Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Schwarzkopf Extra Care 6 Miracle Oil Essence Review

Schwarzkopf Extra Care 6 Miracle Oil Essence Review
Overall rating from 47 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Schwarzkopf Extra Care 6 Miracle Oil Essence

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Schwarzkopf Extra Care 6 Miracle Oil Essence Review

Schwarzkopf Extra Care 6 Miracle Oil Essence Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product

I love this product made my dry frizzy hair smooth and shiny was great to use when straightening my hair as well!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
22nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Not great

I wanted to love this product, sDly not. It's an OK product but left no considerable change to the condition of my hair after use. Nothing to be excited about sorry. I still had frizz also.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Excellent Restoration of Damaged Hair

This one would be one of my favorite products to use. After many years of getting my hair bleached it can be very dry and is quite fine. I use this probably one a week to help improve shine and manageability.

Tips: You don't need much

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
22nd February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Adore this hair oil!

I have dry and bleached hair and i love applying this after my showers or when my hair is dry and needs a little bit of life and shine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
24th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A luxurious treat for frizzy, dry hair

I have long, thick hair which is prone to frizz, flyaways, split ends and damage from heat styling. I've been wearing my hair out a lot more and purchased this product in an effort to smooth it out on the go and provide some nourishment. I work two pumps worth of Schwarzkopf Extra Care 6 Miracle Oil Essence through the mid-lengths and ends of my towel dried hair. It leaves my hair shiny and smelling beautiful! It's reasonably priced so certainly giving bang for buck.

Tips: Don't overdo it or your hair will resemble an oil slick! A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great fro curls

I use this in my 3 year old hair. He has very long and curly hair it can get dry sometimes but when I use this product it defines the curls and adds goodness to his hair so it’s not so frizzy and dry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
24th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Miracle hair oil

Love the smell of it but I don't like how greesy it is tho let's just say a little Goes a long way lol

Tips: Plz Do not apply before putting the iron to that hair girl.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Leaves hair soft and silky

I purchased this hair oil as I wanted something to soften and nourish my dry hair. The oil has been formulated with 6 oils, including pequi, maula, monoi and argan oils, to help deeply nourish and condition hair.

After washing my hair, I use a couple of pumps through the mid-lengths to ends of my hair. I find that this is enough to leave it soft and silky the next day when hair is dry. The oil itself is lightweight and when brushed through with my fingers, it doesn't leave any residue which is perfect. Whilst tempting, don't over do it and apply too much otherwise it will leave hair weighed down and greasy (yes I've done it!).

This hair oil is really reasonably priced and is effective; I'd purchase it again.

Tips: Be careful of how much you apply to hair. DON'T OVER DO IT !!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sleek shiny hair

This is the only hair oil I have ever repurchased. I've found this affordable product works in exactly the same way as other more expensive salon brands. It tames any frizz I have and leaves my hair looking sleek and shiny. I apply this oil either on damp hair or once I've styled my hair.

Tips: A little goes a long way. I use just one pump and spread from mid length down to my ends, with the excess left on my hands I gently use on the top of my hair to smooth down fly aways.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Miracle oil

I buy this for my daughter's hair. She has long knotty hair and hates me brushing it. I was recommended it by another mum and haven't looked back! It helps soften the hair whilst detangling stubborn knots and leaves the hair smelling devine!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!