Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Schwarzkopf Bonacure Oil

Schwarzkopf Bonacure Oil
Overall rating from 38 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

BC OIL MIRACLE

For All Hair Types

Defy Gravity and Shine On

BC Oil Miracle offers a full care range for indulgent services in-salon and premium Oil Care regimes for Opulent shine, Caressable softness, Non-overburdening.

BC Oil Miracle Finishing Treatments are based on the breakthrough Evaporating Technology, bestowing precious softness & opulent shine without leaving residues on the hair or overburdening it.

BC Oil Miracle Shampoo with Micro Emulsion Oil Technology‚ ensures that just the right amount of nourishing oil remains at the porous spots of the hair surface whilst smoothening it at the same time - resulting in fascinating suppleness and opulent shine. 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Schwarzkopf Bonacure Oil

Schwarzkopf Bonacure Oil

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Schwarzkopf Bonacure Oil

This oil comes in a 100ml bottle which is filled with a beautiful golden coloured oil, for around $30.00 it is well worth it.

I was very wary using an oil in my hair as it is usuallyy quite oily and it just goes against the grain to add an oil. Well I am so glad I tried this one, the results for me have been awesome.

This oil has a few good uses from taming flyaway ends, frizzy ends and produces a beautiful shine.

To apply I put just a few drops into the palm of my hands and rub them together and then run my hands through my hair being careful not to go too close to my roots. I use this when I have towel dried my hair and before I blow dry it.

There is a super beautiful scent and a wonderful shine.

Tips: Give this a try, but only if you want beautiful shiny hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
26th August, 2019

Also would have thought these to make your hair ecen more oily. Good to know it doesn't

Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd November, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Oil made in heaven

I have been using this for about a month now and I love it!....I was using another oil before but it never made my hair feel like this. The smell is yum and I use it on dry hair after straightening and it stops all the frizzies and fly-aways. Even in humidity my hair remains in tip-top condition. Doesn't leave a greasy feeling like many oils do. I have also found that if I use it on my curly hair it tames the fly-aways and I can be confident that it will still look okay by the end of the day. Love this stuff!

Tips: Use on towel dried hair to tame frizzies

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
26th August, 2019

Thanks for the review

Overall rating:
4.3/5
26th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
great for damaged hair

I was lucky enough to get sent this to try by Schwarzkopf and i loved it for my colour damaged hair. It helped to keep my hair looking and feeling healthy.

Tips: a little goes a long way with this so dont be too generous!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2016
0 members found this review useful
great for fine hair

This oil is perfect for medium/fine hair types. It is the lighter oil out of the two, i find the tiniest little amount gives me so much shine and smoothing. My hair always feels and looks so healthy after using this product.

Tips: I use in wet hair and let it naturally dry, then adda little more into dry hair for extra shine!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Bonacure Miracle Oil...Awesomeness

This is a staple in my hair product arsenal, and for what it delivers, is amazing, the fragrance is divine, and the oil itself is light weight, and not at all heavy. This is not meant to be applied to the roots, but from mid-lengths down this oil shines and makes hair so touchable. My daughter has super long hair, so we used it as a detangler, so I need to re purchase (we use the Light version for fine hair)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
26th August, 2019

Thanks for the review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
bona cure Miracle oil

i started using this product this year at course and fell in love with it. It is the perfect finishing oil for my hair. I use it after straightening(i have very curly hair) and it makes my hair so soft and managable for days this is now a go to product while it isnt the cheapest you only need the tiniest amoubt on your hair and it feels like silk

Tips: use in your hair after straightening for an amazing super sleek and soft managable hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
SLEEK AND SHINY

Just to give you a little background on my hair, it's naturally straight, long, coloured on the ends and in pretty good condition (apart from the odd split ends and slightly dry on the ends). Because my hair is long and straight and fairly fine (although I have a lot of hair), I don't normally use serum or oil like products as they tend to weigh my hair down.

When I had this product given to me I was a little bit reluctant to try it because I thought it would probably make my hair greasy. But because my hair is quite fly away when I have washed it I decided to see if it would tame it.

The oil has a nice consistency, slightly on the thick side but not tacky, and it smells divine. I found for my hair type the best results are achieved if applied when dry or almost dry. I ;put a small amount into the palm of my hand and rub my hands together then apply from midway down through the ends. Then I smooth what's left on my hands over the little flyaway hairs on the top of my head. I found this ensured I didn't get the roots too oily.

End result..... My hair looked great, not greasy at all and it gave it a gorgeous shine. I only used a small amount so it was still light and not weighed down, it also made my hair smell gorgeous.

This product is great value for money, you only need such a small amount so it lasts for a very long time. It not only smooths your hair and makes it more manageable, it also moisturises and repairs damaged hair.

Tips: Only use a very small amount and rub it in your palms first to ensure even distribution through your hair. Try not to apply too much at the roots as it can make the roots look a bit greasy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Really nice product

My mum had this stuff in the bathroom cupboard so I decided to try it. It is one of the best hair serums I have tried. It is on the more expensive side but I find it lasts a lot longer than other hair oils as you only need such a small amount of this. I have to wash my hair everyday otherwise it goes oily, therefore sometimes I have a problem with certain serums as they only make it more oily - not this stuff! It smells and fells great and makes my hair feel so smooth and soft. I would definitely reccommend it

Tips: Start with one small drop, you don't need much of this at all

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
26th August, 2019

Was also thinking it would make already oily hair even more so. Thanks for the review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Schwarzkopf Bonacure Oil

I LOVE this oil. My hair is not really damaged it as I don't colour it and I only wash my hair every two to three days. So I don't really need anything for "repair". This oil makes my hair feel amazingly soft and shiny and i lovve the smell, its no too overpowering. I have had a few of the days where I go a bit overboard with the product and put too much product in, and my hair looked quite greasy. With this Oil a little goes a LONG way and I only apply it from half way to my ends focusing more on my ends. Definitely recommended from me.

Tips: Definitely be careful of how much oil you put in your hair, A little goes a long way. I would say (as other ladies have already mentioned) put no more than a ten cent coin size in for long hair and maybe 3/4 of that amount in on shoulder length hair. You can always add more if you need it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th November, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love It!!!

I had dry and damaged hair. When I was younger I bleached and bleached and over bleached my hair!! It was getting to the point I couldn't do it any longer and wanted healthy long hair again. My hairdresser sold me this oil and I was skeptical as I have oily hair already but WOW did this do wonder. You only need a tiny bit and it smooths out hair and gives it an amazing shine. Within weeks my hair was looking 10x healthier then it was before. Highly reccomended

Tips: Only need a little bit on the ends of the hair, any left over on the hand you can smooth through the tops

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!