Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Nature Box Coconut Milky Moisture Spray Treatment Reviews

Nature Box Coconut Milky Moisture Spray Treatment Reviews
Overall rating from 31 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
3.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Nature Box Coconut Milky Moisture Spray Treatment is a moisturising spray treatment for hair. Formulated with 100 per cent cold pressed coconut oil, which is known to contain valuable vitamins and an antioxidant, this leave-in emulsion provides instant moisture and freshness from root to tip.

Free from silicones, parabens and artificial colourants. Vegan certified.

Website www.natureboxbeauty.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nature Box Coconut Milky Moisture Spray Treatment Reviews

Nature Box Coconut Milky Moisture Spray Treatment Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
19th February, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Good for dry hair

The only offputting thing is the fake coconut smell mixed in something else I can't quite figure out which is why I haven't used it too often. It's very lightweight and hydrating and helps to keep my hair healthy since I get a lot of split ends with my dry hair. Only thing is the smell.

Tips: Apply on damp hair to maximise the moisturising possibilities

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th July, 2019
1 members found this review useful
My Hair Loves This!

I was on the trial for the avocado range and I absolutely loved it. I definitely wanted to try the coconut as that is one of my favourite scents. The Warehouse had a deal on these, 2 for $20 so I took advantage of it.

First I love the packaging of this, a gorgeous blue with black, goes so well together. This comes in a 150 ml bottle with a spray nozzle.  It sprays nice and lightly. It smells amazing and coconuty! I like to use on freshly washed damp hair, I have long hair and use probably a good 7-10 sprays. Then I comb through and blowdry.

It makes my hair soft and tangle free. It really helps my dry ends and keeps frizz at bay. I love how it scents my hair, it's also great as a refresher between washes. I have no issues spritzing onto dry hair.  It is very lightweight and never oily. I really love this! It makes my hair so hydrated and healthy. I like that it is also free from silicones and parabens.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
What a gem!

This treatment spray is a great new find!

It smells great (not too coconut-y). It perfectly matches the other products of the range fragrance wise.

I applied this to just-washed hair - once styled my hair looked great and was left shiny and soft. There was no residue or weighing down.

This is a really nice addition to the Nature Box range - I look forward to trying other treatments from the Nature Box range in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Uncertain Outcome

I’m not sure if 2 weeks is possibly long enough to test so I’ll be continuing to use this and update this review after a month or so of use with and without after shampooing and conditioning with the other hair products.

From the two weeks of on and off use to see if there was an actual difference if used or not after shampooing and conditioning, I want to say I noticed a difference in that my hair was much softer and silkier but it seems it felt the same without using it so I’ll need more time to draw a conclusion.

On other notes, I found the scent to be subtle and not too strong and found it to be easy to use with the spray bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best product of the range!

This was by far the nicest product in the Nature Box range! My hair was left so much less tangled following usage. Unlike the other products in the range, I think Nature Box nailed the scent with this product! It was so simple to apply and smelt delicious! I would happily purchase this product to use again!

Tips: Comb through your hair after usage! My hair looked quite stringy if I didn't, and besides, it helps distribute the product better!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Oh my word! It's great!

I am in love with this spray!

I've been using it every other day and it's doing my lightened ends wonders! My split ends feel smoother and my hair soft and manageable.

I've been using this in place of hair oil and I think its a nice, economical substitute. I won't give up my hair oil, but I enjoy this enough that it'll be used 2-3 times a week going forward!

This is also a really great detangler on my boys hair.

The scent is divine, and can be smelt through the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
8th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Not For Me

This Milky Moisture Spray is packaged in the standard eye catching blue and black. It has the same lovely coconut scent that the other products have too.

My hair is very dry, wavy and can develop lots of knots and tangles - so a good moisturising product is key! Sadly this product did not do it for me. Although it made my hair smell nice, it didn't do much else for me. My hair was a lot more frizzy than when I use my usual leave in moisturising treatment. With someone with more manageable hair, I believe it would be a nice lightweight way to deliver a little bit of extra moisture.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nature Box Coconut Milky Moisture Spray Treatment

I really enjoyed this spray hair treatment. WhileI found the coconut scent to be a little on the fake side, which wasn’t my favourite, the texture of this was perfect for my hair - lightweight but super moisturising, that left my hair really soft but not weighed down (which is important for my super fine hair!). After a few uses I found that my hair was much softer and shinier than using conditioner alone, and I found this to be as good as other much more expensive spray in conditioner products that I’ve used. I would definitely recommend this!

Tips: Use this on towel dried hair before you blow dry, and it will keep your hair soft and protect it from the heat!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
8th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Very light moisture

This product would be great for fine hair or kiddies as a detangler product and leave in. But, for myself and most I don’t think it does what it should. I didn’t notice much moisture change from it and the scent still didn’t last long. But, those are all pros for some. For me, I won’t be repurchasing this one. Love the packaging though!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
New fave product!

This spray has become my new fave hair product, and I have noticed such a difference since using it. It has moisturised my hair and left it feeling much less dry. Also has such a great coconut scent but not too overpowering

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!