Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Fructis Miraculous Oil Review

Garnier Fructis Miraculous Oil ReviewGarnier Fructis Miraculous Oil Review
Overall rating from 48 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Where to buy?

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

WHY MIRACULOUS OIL WORKS SO WELL
Specifically designed for dry hair, Miraculous Oil formula is enriched with weightless Fruit Oil in a non-greasy formula for quick absorption and instant nourishment.

FOR BEST RESULTS
Miraculous Oil can be used before blow drying or at any time of the day for instantly nourished hair. Use with entire Nutri-Repair 3 range. Suitable for all hair types.

USE FOR SHORT OR FINE HAIR
Dispense a 5-cent coin piece amount onto your palms. Apply evenly on wet, damp or dry hair, focusing on mid-lengths and the ends. Avoid roots. 

USE FOR LONG OR THICK HAIR
Dispense a 20-cent coin piece amount onto your palms. Apply evenly on wet, damp or dry hair, focusing on mid-lengths and the ends. Avoid roots.

RESULTS
Hair is deeply nourished, soft and shiny.

Website www.garnier.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Fructis Miraculous Oil Review

Garnier Fructis Miraculous Oil Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love this hair oil

This hair oil is amazing to smooth down any frizz and makes my hair feel and look amazing. I especially love using it when blow drying my hair and it reduces the frizz so well. Love this product and definitely always repurchase it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
6th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Ponytail rescue!

I love using this when I have my hair in a pony but have not had time to straighten my hair, I put some in and it smooths out any stray frizzies! You only need a small bit so I feel like the bottle will last a long time (yay!)

Tips: The first time I used it, wayyy too much came out! so be careful :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Miraculous oil

This has been great for my dry, frizzy hair. It smoothens my hair before I blow-dry so I end up with nice sleek hair strands. Absorbs quickly and nicely, never feels oily. I have short, thick hair so I probably use an old 5c piece/new 10c piece amount on my hair and I might use a bit more if my hair is particularly dry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smooth Hair

I have kind of wavy/frizzy hair that almost always need some sort of hair product in it and i tried this and really liked it. It smells really really nice and i like using it at night time so my ends can soak up the product as my ends are very dry, i also use it when straightening my hair. In my opinion my hair does look shinier and it feels better 5/5 from me :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
15th March, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Good affordable option

Ive had a bottle of this oil for 2 years now and im still only just over half way! I used to use it on my hair when it was dry which I found was good to make it sleeker and less frizzy (especially when my hair was long), but find now that it spreads through my hair ends bettee if I apply it when my hair is still damp. Ive found that this helps it to absorb better too as when applying it to dry hair it sometimes took a while to soak in. It does make my hair feel nice and soft, but maybe wasnt as nourishing as Id hoped. Having said that, for the price and how long it lasts I would still buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th November, 2016
0 members found this review useful
The best

I love Miraculous oil, as I have damaged hair from dieing my hair so it becomes very dry at times, but I love that I can apply a little bit of Miraculous oil and it helps with shaping and making my hair look beautiful x don't know what I would do without this product ! Plus it lasts for a long time and its a great price too !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
21st September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
All I Need is a Miracle!

I have very long, fine, curly hair. Being curly, my hair tends to be a little on the drier side so hair oils are a must for me!

This product smells nice and feels pleasant enough but it just didn't seem to combat the frizz as well as some other products.

I only use hair oils on the actual ends of my hair (from the ears down) and even used sparingly this hair oil tended to feel a tiny bit on the greasy side. Unfortunately, I am not convinced by this product but it may well suit other coarser hair types.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Truly miraculous!

I love this miraculous oil! It really does what it says it does and has cut down the time it takes to dry my hair! It is so easy to use and doesnt feel too oily even though it is oil...it just absorbs into my hair very well and when it has been dried my hair feels amazing with no frizz! I think it also helps with straightning! Has made getting ready in the morning so easy :)

Tips: Get to know how much you need for your hair, start light so you don't end up wasting it by wiping your hands on your towel. I have thin medium to long hair and need 3 squirts :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
19th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Not so Miraculous

I'm not so convinced that Garnier Miraculous Oil is Miraculous. It is smoothing & makes your hair shiny but not so much the soft & nourished part. It tends to absorb very quickly & as I have long, curly, wild hair the product does not do alot for me & I am quickly back to frizzy bits sticking out. I think it smells good & my hair also smells very good. The bottle is a good size but I think it is rather over-priced.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
2nd December, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Value for money....?

Over all I would call Garnier Miraculous Oil mediocre at best. It ticked some of the list; Smooth and shiny (tick) Soft NOPE Nourished? NOPE

so at the end of the day it's just another smoothing serum to make your hair appear shiny and pretty but doesn't do much else for me. I do like the smell of it and in turn makes my hair smell nice which is one of two bonuses. It's a tad over priced for a smoothing product because that's all it's good for in my opinion. I do like the colour of the bottle though, vibrant colours are my eye candy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!