Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Argania Argan Oil

Argania Argan Oil
Overall rating from 71 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Benefits of Argania Hair Oil
• Antioxidant rich protection for all hair types
• Reduces frizz and fly-aways
• Gives hair instant lustre and body without leaving any oily residue
• Restores and rejuvenates damaged hair
• Protects and assists in extending life of hair colour
• Offers heat protection during styling

Argania is packaged in an amber recyclable glass bottle to protect the natural antioxidant rich plant
ingredients from light.

Benefits of Argania for Skin
·        Argania Pure Argan Oil is 100% natural, light weight and easily absorbed
·        Rich in vitamin E and essential fatty acids which help to hydrate and nourish skin.
·        Moisturises and softens dry skin, improves skin elasticity.
·        Helps smooth fine lines and even out skin tone.
·        Helps reduce the appearance of blemishes, stretch marks and scars over time.
·        Beneficial for hands and nails.
·        Suitable for all skin types.

Website www.arganiaoil.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Argania Argan Oil

Argania Argan Oil

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The best hair oil

I love this hair oil! I use it all the time after showering and it’s great at maintaining my friz and taming my hair. It’s non greasy and absorbs really quickly which I find are qualities which are rare to find in most hair oils.

It also smells so nice and lasts very long. I have a bunch of minis which have lasted quite some time which is absolutely fantastic.

Tips: Only use a pea sized amount, a little goes a long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
i miss you

I recently ran out of this oil and I'm soooooo disappointed! I can'm find it anywhere and I'm 90% sure it's been discontinued!!! Or at least, not sold here anymore.

I have thick but very fine hair, and I found that this was gorgeous to put in my hair. It never once weighed it down, nor made my hair look overly oily, and it always, always, added a lovely light scent to my hair.

This definitely helped tame all my fly aways, and it really looked like it was helping with split ends and damaged ends. My hair dresser has told me that my hair is in really good condition considering what I do to it. Now if only I could keep the greys away!

I'm a wee but upset that I can't find this anymore, as the other alternatives on the market just aren't as good in my opinion. This oil was light and delightful and so so hydrating. Nothing I've found lives up to it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great for fly-aways

I have very fine, curly hair which is hard to control. I found this amazing for controlling all the little fly always after flat ironing my hair or for smoothing together my curls when wearing my hair natural. I found the product to be light and non greasy. It didn’t leave my hair feel oily and greasy. Also my hands didn’t feel unpleasant after use.

Tips: Use a small amount and rub together between your hands and apply to the ends of your hair. Avoid applying to the roots.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
11th December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Very light and absorbs quickly

I usually prefer using serums as my hair can become oily quite easily. I was given a small bottle of this but I have largely ignored it until my recent holiday when I wanted to bring a travel size hair product. The bottle was very good quality and screwed on very tightly and the oil was light and absorbed quickly. The scent was quite mild and I loved how it smoothed each strand of hair. Best of all, I was running around all day and my hair didn't feel oily or weighed down at all!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Argania Argan Oil for Frizz and Dry Ends

I was given a tiny bottle of this originally I wasn't sure if this was more of an oil or silicone based hair treatment. It is more silicone based treatment, it reminded me a lot of the Hask Argan Oil Treatment I liked so much. Although recently I have been more into thinner hair oils because they seem to penetrate my hair better and just spread out better plus my hair is really fine. I used to let my hair air dry but since it never dries out well overnight and I have come to detest a wet pillow, I now use a dryer after I wash it. I dry my hair in sections and then apply a tiny bit of this treatment to my hair. I didn't know that it was good for heat protection as well. I have tried applying a bit on the wet sections of hair prior to using my dryer, the problem is it takes a tiny bit longer for that section to dry and the oil doesn't distribute as evenly as say a heat protectant mist like I'm used to. However, this is not a bad product it is great for frizz and dry ends and adding a bit of shine. It has a vanilla like scent which I really liked especially the first time I used it. I probably would be more wowed by this product if I had gotten a chance to use it much earlier but over the last couple of years I've just had more of preference for thinner hair oils, but I think people with more frizzy and thicker hair would really like this.

Tips: Only use a tiny bit at a time and use on the lengths of your hair. I think this is especially suited to people with thick and coarse hair. You can apply it before you use a dryer for a bit of protection from heat styling but it will take just a tiny bit longer to dry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Argan oil

Found this good, I had a spray and would just spray a little on my hands rub them together and run through the dry ends of my hair. Reduced frizz and made hair shine

Tips: Don't use much! and don't apply to roots

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Love!!!

This product is life changing for someone that has naturally curly hair and like to straighten it every now and again! Before finding this product I would put up with crazy half straightened curly hair! Now with just a wee bit of this product I can have nice smooth straight hair, knowing that it is also getting the moisture and love it needs!

Tips: Only use a tiny bit on thin hair as it goes a long way and can make hair look a bit greasy if you use to much x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st April, 2016
1 members found this review useful
best hair oil!

this hair oil is fantastic I have coloured, thick, long hair so I'm always looking for that perfect oil.

the smell is subtle, it's quite pleasant. the liquid is a yellow/gold colour which is probably why people call argan oil "liquid gold" I only have to use a little for my hair to be shiny and smooth.

this product doesn't make my hair greasy and doesn't "mix" with dry shampoo.

the packaging would be improved if it came with a pump lid

Tips: use a little, apply product into ends of hair only.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing

I love the smell of this! A little bit definately goes a long way and it is great at eliminating my frizz. My hair is left soft, shiny and smelling awesome. They have a range of sizes so the tiny bottles are perfect to pop in your handbag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
super SOFT

I like this oil not too thick not too thin, i apply a bit when my hairs wet. once dry i apply a little more then straighten my hair. It helps eliminate frizz and leaves hair shiny, so soft and smelling so nice

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!