Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Head and Shoulders Clean & Balanced Shampoo

Head and Shoulders Clean & Balanced Shampoo
Overall rating from 39 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Where to buy?

Help say goodbye to flakes and hello to great hair with Head & Shoulders Clean & Balanced Dandruff Shampoo. It's formulated with HydraZinc to care for your scalp and leave you with soft, manageable, 100% flake-free** hair. It's packed with 7 benefits so you can live life with confidence. 7 Benefits: fights dry scalp, calms itchy scalp, relieves irritation, reduces redness*, great scent, controls flaky scalp and leaves hair looking great (associated with dandruff) **visible flakes; with regular use

Website: www.headandshoulders.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Head and Shoulders Clean & Balanced Shampoo

Head and Shoulders Clean & Balanced Shampoo

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Head and Shoulders Clean & Balanced Shampoo

This is a favourite shampoo that I have been using on and off for years now. Extremely effective if I start feeling a hint of dandruff starting, it gets rid of it almost after just 1 wash. Always leaves my scalp feeling super clean and fresh. Never dries my hair out or feeling oily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Classic

This is a great shampoo thats not too expensive. I found it hasn't gotten rid of the dandruff completely but cleans the scalp for a few more days compared to regular shampoo. It has a great scent which is quite fresh so leaves the hair smelling nice for the following days. The small bottle lasts a long time as it lathers really well with just a small amount used.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Reduces dandruff

My scalp definitely has less dandruff when I use head and shoulders. I use to have a lot of dandruff after about 2-3 days post washing my hair. Now, it is minimal compared to what it was like. I sometimes find I can go an extra day or two without washing my hair because of the reduced dandruff.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
27th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not a go to

I found that this didn't make my scalp any less flaky, but in saying this, my dandruff is not that noticeable. It does have a nice clean scent.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Only anti-dandruff shampoo my son will use!

My son uses this shampoo as It is effective in controlling dandruff. He likes that the smell is fresh, yet not overpowering. Only a small amount is needed for short hair, so a bottle lasts quite a while. The shampoo is not over foamy and easy to use. Very good value for money.

Tips: Use with a conditioner for best results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Head and shoulders clean & balanced shampoo

This is the only brand my husband will use. As he struggles with dandruff and dry scalp I have purchased other brands in the past. Some cheaper and others way more expensive, but hubby doesnt want any of those, only head and shoulders. If I cant find this one in the shop I am allowed to purchase the head and shoulders MEN, but I dare not come home with another brand

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Works well

I used this shampoo once when I had dandruff issue and can say when it was empty my hairs were like before without annoying dandruff. So it definetly works

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Definitely works!

I have used this when I have dandruff and only when I have dandruff as once cleared up I return to my normal shampoo. Definitely works.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Dandruff free!

I usually wash my hair once a week, and by day 5 I get lots of dandruff and have to style my hair to hide it. This week I didn’t have that issue at all! I’m now on day 7 and still no dandruff. The shampoo was a good consistency and lathered up really well

Tips: I shampoo’d twice to ensure I covered my whole head

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Feeling stripped

This shampoo. It has a thick, almost toothpaste look and feel to it, scent is super mild but nice, I need to shampoo my hair twice for it to feel like it's actually cleaning it(applies to any shampoo I use) After shampoo my hair feels very stripped and I just know if I put comb through it right now it will KNOT be good ( I'm clearly up too early haha ) . But I definitely know that it's clean. You will however need a conditioner after wards x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!