Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner
Overall rating from 42 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Shampoo - A gentle, rich cleansing shampoo that restores weak and depleted hair to its optimal strength and condition.

This reconstructing shampoo replenishes amino acids and fills in damaged areas of the cuticle while hydrating and protecting with aloe and antioxidant Vitamin E.

Your hair will become stronger and more resilient to external damage. Plus, because what’s been missing is being replenished, your hair will be more responsive to styling.

Conditioner -  This daily conditioner delivers the precise amount of daily conditioning that damaged, chemically treated hair needs.

Reconstructs and smooths hair with K-PAK’s Bio-Advanced Peptide and Keratin Silicone complexes.

Your hair will be moisturized and stronger with increased silkiness, shine, movement and bounce— all without tangles or static.

Pack Size  500ml

  each.

Availability  Selected Salons and Online

Website www.joico.com



RRP: $59.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner

Joico K Pak Shampoo and Conditioner

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The goods

The K Pak range from Joico is my most purchased hair care product. I’ve used it for years, and even though it’s considered high end I usually find that buying the large 1 litre bottles works out to be the same price as buying small supermarket brand bottles. If you’ve never tried salon quality hair care because of the price, you can usually pick this stuff up from discount stores for around $40 for a litre. The scent is beautiful and it leaves your hair soft and manageable, especially bleached or damaged hair. I recently tried the joico blond life range which I was hoping would be like this but better (it was more expensive). the Blond Life one does not have the same scent, nor did I notice it change the tone of my hair. Go for the original guys, it’s still the best!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Really nourishing products!

I love K Pak products the smell is similar to coconut and super nourishing. I have bleached blonde hair and it loves this product, but i felt like i needed to use more than what i normally would use with other products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Makes a huge difference to my hair

I regularly colour my hair and it gets into pretty bad shape. My hairdresser recommended K Pak shampoo and conditioner a few years back and boy does it make a difference. Both the shampoo and conditioner have a very pleasant scent, and the feeling and look of my hair afterwards is amazing. Only downfall is the price as it nots cheap to use ongoing.

Tips: Shop around for deals online...use sparingly to make last longer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
This year's daily hair medicine

i love those products and recommended by my hair dresser.The set is keeps my hair in healthy condition.

Tips: You can use a conditioner as treatment .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Brought my hair back to life

I was lucky enough to be able to use this amazing shampoo and conditioner - my mum was gifted it for Christmas but didn't like it, however I love it and would happily buy it again if I wasn't a poor student. My hair had split ends, was flat and generally unhealthy and I swear this brought it back to life. It's super soft and shiny now and I love my hair again.

Tips: Condition only the tips, not the roots

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
My all time favourite hair product

Joico Shampoo & Conditioner is defentiley my all time favourite hair product despite the price , I dye my hair often some my hair is pretty frizzy and fried and after every time using Joico you can feel the difference your hair is instantly silky and smooth .

Tips: Conserve , conserve , conserve .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Perfect repair

My hair got fried by color treatments I was putting in my hair then visited hairdresser for another color and my hair was a disaster.the hairdresser recommend I use this to help restore my hair and it sure has done that. I will be using this product for a long time to come as it's really helped bring my hair back to top condition would recommend this to anyone who puts there hair through a lot of color and styling

Tips: Shampoo goes along way, may need more conditioner I have long hair so that maybe why

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great for damaged hair

I purchased this after I had gone from black hair to blonde, as you could imagine my hair was very damaged as it took 3 lifts to get it to the colour I wanted. So I went to a few different salons to see what different hairdressers would recommend for my hair and they all kept telling me to give the K Pak a try, so I did. I picked mine up in a pack from Synergy hair for around $50-$60 including the mask. This product is great especially for those of us that put our hair through the ringer. I washed my hair with this twice weekly and its great at also getting rid of product build up along with making a huge improvement to my very damaged hair. After about a month my hair condition was great no more dry ends, it was soft and shiny and much more manageable. The smell of this is nice smells like bananas and it comes in a 300ml or 500ml size both of which will keep you going for quite sometime as it is quite concentrated. The reason I wouldn't buy this again (at this stage) is because after using it for a solid 6 months it became a bit much for my hair and the Keratin made my hair a bit straw like, so I moved to Tigi. But don't get me wrong if I ever took my hair back to blonde again I would be straight back to salon to buy it again. If your like me when you walk into a salon you look at the products pick a few bottles up have a read and walk back out it can be a bit over whelming as it can be hard to find someone that will give you good honest advice without trying to sell you the most expensive brand they have available. if your unsure about this give it a go but maybe instead of using it twice a week as I did maybe use once a week as a treatment and use something a bit more gentle in between this would probably be the way to go if you have fine hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
joico k pak shampoo and conditioner

My go to shampoo and conditioner. Great for dry and damaged hair, leaves hair silky, smooth and tangle free. smells delish if you have damaged hair this product is definately for you. You will definately see results, and remember girls a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
New fave hair care product

I had heard a lot about this product, saying how great it was, how it was good for people who dyed their hair blonde. I decided I could give this a try and see how it went. I love it. Its so amazing. My hair was so dry and gross from being bleached but now it feels really good. I use to use random shampoos from the supermarket but my hair would go all dry and gross only a day after washing it. With these product I'm not having to wash my hair as often now. It lasts three or four days without needing another wash. My hair is feeling super soft now and looks a lot healthy. The only downside I have with this product is that my hair went a bit fluffy and frizzy after using these products. I would so buy this products again.

Tips: If you live in NZ wait till they come up on 1Day you will get them a lot cheaper than from a hairdresser

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No