Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Herbal Essence Hello Hydration Shampoo Review

Herbal Essence Hello Hydration Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 31 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Herbal Essence Hello Hydration Shampoo Review

help quench thirsty locks with my moisturizing shampoo & conditioner system that has a fusion of Hawaiian coconut and orchid, and essential moisturizers. my shampoo helps replenish your hair, leaving it silky and supple. want another drink of moisture? seek my happily hydrated hair conditioner. let your hair drink it up.

 

Availability Selected supermarkets, pharmacies and online retailers

Website www.herbalessences.com



RRP: $6.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Herbal Essence Hello Hydration Shampoo Review

Herbal Essence Hello Hydration Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.3/5
26th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing

Beautiful coconut scent. The bottle I find a little small and it gets used up quite quickly. It does put moisture back into my hair but I’m not sure it absorbs in as well as others. Overall for the price it’s a pretty good deal.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells so good!

I love this shampoo/conditioner set for its amazing coconut scent, but other than that it is pretty average. Just your standard supermarket shampoo. Would buy again though as it is nice and cheap.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great smell

I absolutely love the smell of this shampoo. It's a very fresh coconut scent that's not to over powering and the scent lingers in my hair for most of the day.

I found this product (paired with the herbal essence hello hydration conditioner) to clean my hair very well leaving it light and fresh feeling. As an added bonus it give me get volume a well. The only downside I have found is that I get a lot of flyaway strands sticking. Great product for the price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Hello hydration Shampoo

Emm... love the amazing smell of this coconutty shampoo. It’s just one of those you can’t resist cap-cracking again and again. This is one of my absolute all-time favourites. It comes in an attractive blue coloured bottle. I always try to stock up whenever i see it, as it’s not available in all supermarkets. The shampoo leaves my hair soft, smooth and clean with a nice lingering scent. I usually use it with the paired herbal essence hello hydration conditioner.

The only thing that i dislike about this product is the pearly blue colour of the shampoo itself, which makes the colour seem a bit artificial. However, many wouldn’t mind having a bit of colour in a shampoo that smells so divine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
15th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Smells like a dream

Honestly get so many comments about how my hair smells soooo nice. This shampoo is amazing like doesn't leave your hair feeling dry or damage.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

Coconut is one of my favourite scents so I knew I'd love this shampoo/conditioner duo. This shampoo left my hair feeling super clean without leaving my hair dry or stripped! it was an effective, affordable shampoo and I will re-purchase this when I finish my current shampoo!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
26th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Smells awesome but oil city!

Smells really nice, has a good lather, but left myou hair very oily!so I would say yes it does hydrate but I guess too much for me!

Tips: Don't use if proneeded to oily hair or roots

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
kyrab
26th June, 2017

Oh my sorry about all the typos

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Love Love Love

Can't get enough of this stuff....any Shampoo and Conditioner I buy now. Does amazing stuff to our thick knotty hair, after using it leaves it super soft silky and knot free along with amazing smelling hair. Friend have stayed and tried these products in our shower and they too are now hooked on Herbal Essence. Also has great bottle design easy open and great value for money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
A Classic

This has tyo be one of my favourite shampoos ever. It smells define- whats not to love about smelling like a coconut?? I get so many comments on the way my hair smells when its drying, which is always a good sign. Really helped the dryness that i have from bleaching my hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th February, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Beautifully Hydrated

In my grocery shop I picked up this shampoo with matching conditioner because I love pairing hair products. My hair is very thick and dry. I'm always searching for hair care that can put moisture back into my hair . I also look for something that's suitable for my whole family to use.

The bottle is bright blue with the hello hydration labelling. I do like the new packaging it's bright and eye catching. The texture of this shampoo is liquid looks like a pearlescent blue formula. It smells like a subtle sweet coconut .

Applying this is easy. My hair lathers up into a fluffy white foam. Normally most shampoos make my hair feel quite coarse in texture. But not this shampoo. It was very pleasant.

After trying this shampoo for over four weeks daily I can say that my hair is hydrated. Price wise it's affordable and fair. I would repurchase this one again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No