Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colour Specialist
Colour Specialist

Angel En Provence Orange Flower Shampoo

Angel En Provence Orange Flower Shampoo
Overall rating from 16 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Product Description

Adding natural ingredients with special protein factor, this mild shampoo is professionally designed for colored hair to prevent fading, keeping color treated hair at its peak. Protects hair against environmental damages from sun and water leaving hair soft and vibrant with a lustrous shine.

Product Usage

Wet hair and apply shampoo, gently working lather into scalp and hair. Rinse thoroughly. For best results, follow with Orange Flower Shining Color Conditioner.

Pack Size 400ml, 800ml

Availability Selected Hair Salons & Online

Website www.angel-haircare.com



RRP: $39.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Angel En Provence Orange Flower Shampoo

Angel En Provence Orange Flower Shampoo

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Angel En Provence Shampoo

I got given lots of samples of the Orange Flower Shampoo from my hairdresser, she highly recommended this brand so I ended up buying the hairspray and the lavender conditioner aswell. I love how it makes my hair feel afterwards, so soft and smooth. It really felt like I was helping my hair when I washed it by not stripping the colour and drying it out. It smells great and I highly recommend this brand, I even bought a pack of the Orange Flower shampoo, conditioner and mask for my mum because I loved it so much and I know she colours her hair more than I do and she loved it too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great find!

I had my hair coloured at Hue and got this shampoo as part of a pack to help maintain the colour I had just had put in. The main reason I chose it was because it was natural and I try and stick to more natural products. This is a really lovely shampoo. The fragrance is a beautiful orange scent and it lingers on my hair for a day or so after I've washed it. The consistency is what you would expect and it is a white liquid when it leaves the bottle. It comes in a handy pump bottle so you can get it out one handed when you're in the shower. I need three pumps to adequately cover my head with it. In terms of helping my colour I really do think it helped. My colour stayed looking great for at least two months and I was impressed with that aspect of it. For a salon product I think it's reasonably priced, especially if you get it in a pack like I did. My hair can be quite picky and often turns into dry straw when I try new shampoos but my hair loves this one and it's kept my hair in great condition. I have already repurchased this product, that's how much I like it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
26th October, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Angel En Provence Gentle, Orange Flower Shampoo

I don't have colored hair but I was given a smaller used bottle of this shampoo. I do really like the orange blossom scent and that this shampoo is gentle and sulfate-free. I have quite long hair and the ends tend to be quite dry. The ingredients are water, coco-glucoside, coco-betaine, cocamide DEA, PEG-7 glyceryl cocate sodium cocoyl glycinate, hydroxypropyl guar, propylene glycol, jojoba oil PEG-8 esters, grape seed oil, bitter orange flower extract, pelargonium graveolens extract, rosa rugosa flower extract and DMDM hydantoin. My hair feels clean but not stripped after using this shampoo and it smells really clean and citrusy. I wouldn't say my hair gets more shine using this shampoo than with my regular shampoo brands. I have fairly shiny hair naturally. It also claims to protect from environmental damages from sun and water. I don't know if fulfills on those claims but I do like the idea of protecting my hair from the sun. I do think someone with colored hair would probably get more results from this shampoo but I did enjoy using it and it didn't dry or strip my hair.

Tips: I would pair this with the Orange Flower Hair Mask from the same line.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Awesome orange blossom

I came across this lovely range at my hair dressers, when I was on a search for new shampoo and conditioner that had a more natural focus.

This shampoo is specifically for coloured hair, but mine is also dry and damaged. The hair dresser said it would be perfect for me, as I also have a scalp that can get irritated with normal shampoos. This has more natural ingredients, and the orange flower really appealed, as I love citrus scents.

The pump bottle is so convenient, and I love the stylish packaging with this range. It looks so great in my bathroom.

The formula feels lovely on my scalp, it lathers up well and makes your hair feel fresh and clean. It's so gentle on your scalp, which is a definite plus for me.

The shampoo seems so citrusy and is so appealing, wafting through the bathroom while I'm washing my hair.

This shampoo leaves my hair feeling smooth and hydrated. I think it also helps to eliminate the frizz on my dry areas of my hair.

I really love this range of hair products, and I'm enjoying adding more of these to my collection. Such great quality hair products- five stars,

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
24th November, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Heavenly Scent

The pump action bottle makes this shampoo really easy to use in the shower and the gorgeous orange blossom scent left my hair (and the bathroom) smelling luxuriously fragrant.

Although I don’t colour my hair anymore, I tried this shampoo anyway (the mid-lengths and ends are still dyed and are growing out). I found that the shampoo lathers nicely and left my hair feeling soft, clean and fresh without completely stripping it of all natural moisture.

I did find it to be quite expensive, so I doubt I’ll by buying it again in the future.

Tips: Lather the shampoo in your hands before applying it to wet hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Miracle shampoo

I love this shampoo. I received a sample and it was so much better than I expected. After just one use my hair was silky and smooth, and the usual flyaways appeared to be tamed, for a few hours at least! The scent was lovely, and this brand is simply fantastic!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Angelic Shampoo!

Angel En Provence Orange Flower Shampoo is such a beautiful product. It has a lovely, subtle smell that makes me think of orange blossoms, but isn't over-powering like a lot of citrus-scented products are. I didn't need to use a lot of the shampoo to work up a nice lather, and after washing my hair it felt nice and fresh without that "too-clean", stripped feeling you can obtain when using a shampoo that feels like it has removed all the natural oils from your hair. This is a really nice product and I would reuse.

Tips: If you like the shampoo, they also do a complimenting conditioner and hair mask with the same lovely fragrance.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Another miracle from their range

This stuff is just as good as the masque. It smells divine, it leaves your hair feeling soft and shiny. You will notice a real difference with this shampoo. A must have as far as I'm concerned.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No