Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oréal Paris ELVIVE Purple Regime Reviews

L'Oréal Paris ELVIVE Purple Regime Reviews
Overall rating from 35 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

Leaves hair looking bright and beautiful.  Neutralises unwanted yellow and orange tones in just one use.  Rich & luxurious texture hydrates colour treated hair, leaving it smoother and softer.  

 Use once a week to complement your regular Elvive Colour Protect routine.

Website L'Oreal Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oréal Paris ELVIVE Purple Regime Reviews

L'Oréal Paris ELVIVE Purple Regime Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Purple shampoo

I bleached my hair at home and it felt yuck was yellow and I started using this and in a matter of time my hair felt normal and wasn’t yellow so if your looking for something for bleached hair definitely this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Purple wizz

Great and affordable purple shampoo and conditioner for blonde hair. Easy too as they sell it at the supermarket, and purple shampoos are a new thing at the supermarkets. Worked well and I was happy with the result. Toned my hair well! I would buy and use again. Recommended for those who need an affordable toner for their hair

Tips: Apply yo dry hair and work through evenly 15 mins before showering brings the silver back in ur hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great purple shampoo and conditioner

Great and affordable purple shampoo and conditioner for blonde hair. Easy too as they sell it at the supermarket, and purple shampoos are a new thing at the supermarkets. Worked well and I was happy with the result. Toned my hair well! I would buy and use again. Recommended for those who need an affordable toner for their hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good supermarket brand!

I usually use the fudge purple shampoo but it is so annoying to get a hold of where i live so i kept seeing these in the supermarket and deiced i might aswell buy them once i saw them on sale.

My first impression of the shampoo was that it was really dark (good thing) and it smelt very nice, it was easy to use like any shampoo is. I left it on a few mins then rinsed it off. I followed up with the conditioner which was a light purple and it also smelt very nice, i left this on too. The conditioner was really thick like a mask and my hair felt very hydrated after i rinsed it.

Once my hair was dried it was beautifully toned and looked much the same to when i use fudge shampoo. I would defiently be using this again as its so easily accessible for me

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
First and fabulous try

I was kucky enough to get these babys in the vault and i was super excited to try them out amd i was not diaapointed.

Its a bright purple runny consistancy so at first i was very scared that its gonna turn my haor purple and i dont want that.

It smells very nice i didnt keep the conditioner as long as suggested on coz i was affraid of the purple hehe the entire tup turn purple as soon as i washed off the shampoo so i was dreding for my life.

Once i got out the tup i looked and it seemed fine so i dried my hair and it loole fabukois no purple only icy white silky smooth locks. Very very happy.

My haor looked amd smell great. All tje brazy coulors were gone and i was very satisfied with the colour it also gave my hair volume and a lot of shine. I will be repurchasing this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd September, 2019
1 members found this review useful
L'Oreal shampoo and conditioner regime

Ladies and gentlemen......we have a winner. Amazing smell, amazing price, easy to find in the supermarket and most of all........I delivers on its promises.

I could possibly write a review a mile long, but some products just don't require a long winded explanation of why you love it.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS COMBO!!!!!!! Thanks L'Oreal for yet another amazing hair care regime. Hats off to you!

Tips: Want great looking hair, minus the brassiness and lots of compliments......make sure to look for these on the shelf!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Knocked it out of the park!

What a range - L'Oreal you have done good!

The violet shampoo and lilac conditioner are just perfect - they're a great price and I love that I'll be able to easily repurchase them.

They smell very fresh and salon-y and you only need a small amount of each to do an effective job.

Afterwards it was easy to style and finish my hair - it felt silky and lightweight. The feeling lasted 3 days with no sign of grease! My blonde hair was beautifully toned and...SHINY!

Will definitely repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
26th August, 2019

conditioner which cost more than this product and its very harsh and dries my hair terribly. It does do a good job lifting the brassy colour though.Might be time for a change!

Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Purple power combo

I only managed to use this once in the review period however for the first use I found it to be good, my blonde did appear brighter and hair felt nourished using both the shampoo and conditioner. Shampoo didn't require much product to create a good lather and the Texture of the conditioner was good not too thick and not too runny. The smell was nice and price is very reasonable. Great to be able to purchase easily from the supermarket.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
maria4meyer
26th August, 2019

conditioner which cost more than this product and its very harsh and dries my hair terribly. It does do a good job lifting the brassy colour though.Might be time for a change!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Colour me Convinced!

I really enjoyed using this regime - I was surprised a supermarket shampoo and conditioner could leave my hair looking and feeling so good!

The shampoo is very thick - you'll need less than you think. It's non drying and lathers well. It definitely tones down yellow hair - I have white blonde hair that yellows quickly, so I purple shampoo once a week. The results of this were on par to my usual spensy product!

The conditioner left my fine hair very soft but not fluffy. The fuzzie wuzzies were tamed.

You really can't go wrong at this price - the results are worthy of a much pricier product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
maria4meyer
26th August, 2019

Been using Pro:voke shampoo and conditioner which cost more than this product and its very harsh and dries my hair terribly. It does do a good job lifting the brassy colour though.Might be time for a change!

Overall rating:
3.7/5
6th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good option

I am a natural redhead with blonde highlights so getting rid of the brassiness is paramount for me. The shampoo is a good colour and consistency and you can get a good lather. I think the bottles are not a very good shape and could tip over easily. The shampoo smelt a bit unpleasant of chemicals but washed off easily. The conditioner is a good consistency and I was pleased that is was “greasy” enough to help detangle my hair. Other brands I have used have not helped. Conditioner washed off well. Overall the regime was effective and I noticed the difference in my hair and was pleased with the results. However I didn’t like the chemical smell which would put me personally off using the regime.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!