Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

GHD V Gold Classic Styler Review

GHD V Gold Classic Styler Review
Overall rating from 233 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the GHD V gold classic styler a luxurious feel.

Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes.

Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

 

Website www.ghdhair.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

GHD V Gold Classic Styler Review

GHD V Gold Classic Styler Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
GHD :)

Best straightener i have ever purchased. keeps my frizzy/unmanageable hair tamed been using it for a few years now and i love it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
So reliable

I love my GHDs because they are so reliable. Keep to a great temperature for styling and good for short or long hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
5 years and still going strong!

I've been using the same GHD straightener for many years and it hasn't failed me yet! Having curly hair can make straightening my hair a nightmare but my GHD makes it super easy and manageable! My hair is silky and smooth once I've straightened it and it can last all day without getting frizzy, a big positive for me! I can't imagine using any other straightener, I've found my life partner.

Tips: Make sure to use a heat protectant spray to ensure your hair is not damaged when straightening/ curling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Highly recommended

I love GHD. This one makes my long hair smooth and silky in short time. I'm using GHD for 7 years now. And I never want try other hair straightener.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
In Love

These turn my dyed red hair into soft, silky, super manageable strands. They heat fast, straighten evenly and seem to do far less damage than other straighteners I've used.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Loving my GHD!

Don't know where I would be without my GHD! It straightens my hair much faster than any other straightener I've ever used! The price was a big factor for me but was definitely worth it. It somehow manages to tame my frizzy hair and get it perfectly straight. The only downside to this straightener is that you cant adjust the temperature so you have to always use it at high heat.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
FANTASTIC

I love my ghds they do an amazing job at straightening my ordinarily crazy frizzy hair. love them wouldn't be without them

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
GHD review

It's a fantastic straightener and I also use it as a curler as well.

I have had mine for about 5 years with no faults or problems

Highly recommended

Tips: When curling spray each curl lightly with hairspray after you've completed the curl

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best I've used

I have GHDs and they do a great job straightening my hair which is very thick and long. I have never had any other straighteners which compare, it's worth paying extra money for the real deal.

Tips: If you have thick hair do it in layers to get a better straighten. Wash your hair the night before so it has time to calm down if it's frizzy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Totally awesome

This GHD has totally changed my life! I can have my hair done in mintues and still have time for other things before I leave for work!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!