Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Gehwol Callus Cream

Gehwol Callus Cream
Overall rating from 6 reviews so far:
3.9/5
Would use it again?
3.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

Gehwol Callus Cream removes nuisance callus in 28 days.

Gehwol Callus Cream combines avocado oil, sea buckthorn oil, urea, glycerin, algae extracts and allantoin farnesol to loosen the cell bond of the hard callus layers. The cream removes annoying calluses within 28 days, it immediately softens and noticeably reduces callus within a few days. Lipids strengthen and protect; silk extract provides moisture and smoothes the skin.

Use Apply cream to the affected skin areas twice daily. Do not apply to sensitive, irritated or injured skin. Do not bring into contact with eyes and mucous membranes. Regular skin care with GEHWOL med Lipidro Cream is recommended to protect against new formation of excess callus.

Dermatologically tested.
Also suitable for diabetics.

 

Website www.gehwol.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Gehwol Callus Cream

Gehwol Callus Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
2nd November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
It helps !

I do a lot of climbing, hiking and tramping on daily basis so I do put a lot of strain on my feet and because of that I must look after them. Gehwol cream has definitely helped me with calluses and generally has improved skin condition of my feet.

Tips: It is very important to take very good care of your feel, Gehwol cream does make a difference.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
25th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
It's okay...

This cream definitely softened my callus but I wouldn't say it's removed it. Although I only really got to try it out for a week so I guess I still have a few weeks left.

The cream itself is okay enough - doesn't smell, goes on easily and washes off easily too.

Looking forward to seeing my calluses gone - only a few more weeks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
allthe2s
14th March, 2014

Interested to know how your feet were after the full 28 days.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Gehwol Callus Cream

First off packaging is simple comes in a good sized tube, small enough to store and for its use not so big that you would never use all the product it all in a lifetime. Smells like deodorant so not unpleasant. I used on my little toes as I have always had on the underside from my constantly squeezing my feet into heals and ballet flats. Rubs in easily and absorbs well. After a week of using I defiantly noticed that the skin had softened and had an improved appearance. As the box states 28 days for normal conditions to be reached I will continue to use and believe I will see continued improvement.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Jenni029
14th December, 2013

Sounds excellent! I have to try this!

Overall rating:
3.0/5
24th October, 2013
2 members found this review useful
Goes good so far!

The cream comes in a standard tube and was easy to apply (much like most creams) Unfortunately, the 8 days I have had this has not give me a great amount of time to see any calluses removed as that takes 28 days, but I did notice my heels and the sides of my toes (where my calluses are the worst) are nicer after 6 days of use. A bit annoying at having to do it twice a day, but it's worth it! I'll reply with an update in 20 days to let you know how the rest of the course went :)

Tips: Just before bedtime, straight after your shower is the best time to put the cream on. I chucked socks on too which helped keep the cream on my feet rather than the sheets!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
rosinarihari
2nd April, 2015

wow thanks for that i will be going out o buy this

sharzbarz
27th March, 2014

After the full 28 days my feet were nice and smooth! No calluses or bumps or even dry skin, it really was amazing! Was a little disappointed that I forgot to buy a new tube and within a fortnight my feet were starting to get bad again.

allthe2s
14th March, 2014

I am interested in hearing how your feet were after the full 28 days.

Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
2 person review :)

My hubby has worse feet than me so he happily allowed me to rub his feet (yeah shock I know lol) and he is a type 2 diabetic. I applied to my feet every morning after my shower, the cream is nice not greasy and little goes a long way, soften my heel areas quite abit and made a huge difference to my hubby's going to keep it up till empty and hopefully be super soft. On the shopping list!!!

Update: 7 months on from my first review and yes we have brought another tube as it worked wonders on the hubby's feet, it was a bit too much for my feet which weren't never that bad to begin with, but the change in his feet is outstanding, we are down to application once a week now to maintain the condition of them now!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Gehwol Callus Cream

I am a type 1 Diabetic so was really keen to try this product on out after it said it was suitable for Diabetics. After two days of use I could already feel the difference to the skin, feeling a lot soften and appearing to start to clear up the calluses. Have been using it every day for almost a week now and finding the area is heaps softer and noticeable improvement. The box says can take up to 28 days to see normal conditions so will post another review after a month's use to let others know, but so far so good!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!