Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Vitamin C Anti Fatigue Ampoule Face Sheet Mask

Garnier Vitamin C Anti Fatigue Ampoule Face Sheet Mask
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
3.8/5
Would use it again?
3.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

Our highly concentrated Ampoule Sheet Masks are formulated with a duo of ingredients that will visibly transform your skin in 5 minutes

Stress, air pollution, sun damage and an unhealthy lifestyle can lead to dull and tired skin. The Anti-Fatigue Ampoule Sheet Mask visibly reduces dullness and signs of tiredness in just 5 mins.*

*Consumer test, after 1 application

Contains 1% Vitamin Cg + Pineapple Extract

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Vitamin C Anti Fatigue Ampoule Face Sheet Mask

Garnier Vitamin C Anti Fatigue Ampoule Face Sheet Mask

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
29th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice :)

I enjoyed using this mask.

The packaging does the job, it's simple to open and the mask itself is relatively easy to unfold and put on. It stays in place, which is surprising given the sheer amount of product on it!

It claims to 'visibly transform your skin in 5 minutes' - this wasnt the case for me. My skin felt nice after use, and had a glow, but that's about it. Still sometimes, that's all you need - skin that feels nice after 5 or 10 minutes chill out, me-time!

Tips: Put it in the fridge before use for a super cooling experience!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Loved it

Loved it

Used in the morning after a bad night's sleep, felt refreshed and rejuvenated after using it. My skin complexion looked my hydrated and brighter. My makeup sat well all day and I think it was due to the mask. Will be purchasing more

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Face Mask

I'm not the biggest fan of sheet masks, 1 I usually can't be bothered leaving a mask on for the usual 15mins they require, and 2 I am yet to find one that works.

Bring on this one by Garnier!! The packaging says to leave it on for 5 minutes which I was soo glad about. I used mine straight after my shower and left it on while getting ready for the day. It was really easy to use, from the super easy to rip open packaging and to putting the face mask on, everything was a breeze.

I really loved that the mask had big holes for my eyes, plenty of space for the nose and plenty of breathing space for my mouth. The scent was a really refreshing clean smell,I really liked it.

The best part about this mask is that it does what it says! When I took the mask off there was a lot of product left which I massaged into my skin. My face looked and felt extremely refreshed and energised for the whole day I was so impressed as my skin usually starts to look dull by the afternoon. It didn't do that after using this.

I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this product at all and this is definitely my new go-to sheet mask if I'm ever looking for one!

Tips: Try it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
23rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Not for me

I was very interested in trying this face mask as I know that vitamin c has so many benefits for our skin. When I opened the packet it smelt amazing! It smelt like pineapple and tropical fruit (almost good enough to eat).

I applied the face mask as per instructions. It went on well and it did not cause any skin irritation at all which is great as my skin can be sensitive to new products. I left the mask on for 5 minutes and then took it off.

I can safely say that my skin looked more awake and less tired. The downfall to me is that I did not like how it left my skin feeling - sort of sticky. It stayed like that all day. I applied makeup a few hours after I had used the mask and it made my foundation all patchy and I noticed all of a sudden my skin become oily, very oily and I don’t like that at all.

This mask is a great idea with potential benefits, perhaps it doesn’t suit my skin. It’s just not for me unfortunately.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best mask

This is by far the best face sheet mask I have used. Normally, masks need to be on your face for 20minutes but this one only takes 5 minutes! I could feel the effect of it with just 5 minutes but I decided to leave it on my face for 10 minutes because I noticed that the sheet is still damp and I wanted it to sit in for a bit more which worked great for me.

I would definitely buy this one on the market and stock up for friday night relaxation time!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
23rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Vitamin C Anti Fatigue Ampoule Sheet Mask

I appreciate the packaging size of this mask, it’s about half the size of a lot of the other sheet masks I’ve tried (a little less for the landfill is better right?) with just as much product saturation on the mask. The mask was very easy to unfold without tearing, applied smoothly to the contours of my face and didn’t feel stretchy or like it would slide off. I definitely agree that my skin felt really hydrated and revived after wearing for a bit over 5 minutes but the scent was a bit overwhelming. When the pack is opened the scent is really sweet, kind of fruity & floral however, when it’s on the face it becomes a bit much and has a chemical smell kind of like hairspray. I would definitely repurchase on sale for very occasional use.

Tips: Put the unopened pack in the fridge for a few minutes in summer :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
23rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Surprisingly effective!

As a perpetually tired pregnant mum with an active sleep-allergic toddler, this product sounded like it was speaking directly to me. Less tired looking? Brighter skin? Healthy glow? Yes please to all of those.

The sheet mask comes inside a foil style sachet with plenty of extra liquid. I don\'t love it in terms of sustainable packaging, but it was easy to open and did the trick.

Scent wise: this is probably not for someone sensitive to fragrances. It has quite a strong pineapple/citrus smell...I found it pleasant, but it did also remind me a little of dishwashing liquid. It's a refreshing scent though, and personally I didn't find it too strong.

The mask was easy to unfold and pat onto my face. It had a lovely refreshing feeling straight away and stayed on my face for the full 5 minutes without sliding around or dripping.

The 5 minute application is one of my favourite things about this -it was easy to use in the morning while getting ready, and as someone who no longer usually has half an hour to relax I appreciated how efficient it was. After removing, my skin felt fresh, but had quite a lot of excess moisture left on it. As per the instructions I patted in as much as I could, but still had to blot some away. It took about 10 minutes for my face to stop feeling slightly tacky, which could be a downside if you wanted to use this and then immediately follow up with your normal moisturiser and makeup.

Did it deliver on results? For me, I was pleasantly surprised. My skin definitely looked more glowy and a little more even, and I definitely felt refreshed. I'm not sure it quite substituted a good night's sleep, but that's a pretty big ask. It felt nice, was easy to use, and made me feel more confident about my skin that morning. For those reasons I would use it again. As for recommending it to others -as long as they are ok with the strong scent, then yes, I would recommend giving it a go.

Tips: Apply while brushing teeth/doing hair to get the most out of those 5 mins.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Quick mask which temporarily brightens

This was pretty good. I like how it's a quick 5 min mask, so you could do it just before you head out. The small packaging is great to travel with too. It did brighten the skin, but I didn't like the smell which was a bit chemical, and the brightening effect only lasted about an hour it felt like. I wish it smelled more like the pineapple it claims to have the extract of. However, it's a nice quick mask which I appreciate for convenience and a bit of a pick me up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
23rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Vitamin C Anti Fatigue Ampoule Face Sheet

First of all the packaging really impressed me - for such a small sachet it has so much information on it. It outlines the product, what's in it and how the ingredients work, plus suggests when to use the product. Vitamin C is everywhere at the moment so I was excited to try a product containing it, but I was a bit hesitant about the pineapple - I had a feeling that pineapple might be too strong for my facial skin.

It was nice and easy to open (the top came off easily in one tear). The mask definitely looked concentrated - it was soaked in the formula and the pineapple scent hit me straight away. It was a pleasant, natural scent. It lingered while the mask was on, which I enjoyed.

I applied it at about 5pm. I wiped my bare face with micellar water to start with to ensure that my skin was clean, then applied the mask. The mask was cool and pleasantly tingly. It fit my face pretty nicely and since it was so juicy it was easy to smooth down onto my skin. The coolness lasted the whole five minutes and for a few minutes after application, which was nice.

Massaging the excess product (as the packet instructed) felt good but after a few minutes the tingling started to feel quite intense. My skin looked glossy but the tingling was making it feel tight and I didn't know whether I should put any products like moisturiser on top (the sachet didn't say either).

I am not sure if I will purchase the mask going forward - my skin was definitely not dull after the mask but I feel like pineapple might be too intense for my facial skin. My face didn't go red but it felt tingly and tight for about an hour - I don't believe your skin should need to feel tingly or tight to know that a product is working. After this, it felt slightly tight for the rest of the evening but the tingling subsided so I felt relieved by that.

I didn't put anything else on my skin that night - when I went to bed my skin felt slightly tacky. The next morning, the glossy look had subsided and a cleanse removed what was left of the residual product. My skin looked a bit brighter than normal, but I wouldn't say it looked noticeably better.

While I wouldn't purchase this particular mask, I love that the masks can be purchased as single sachets and I would like to try other options in the range as they look like they contain slightly more soothing ingredients.

Tips: Follow the instructions when it comes to the time printed on the sachet - 5 minutes is plenty when the ingredients are so concentrated.

The sachet suggests three times to use the mask: applying it in the morning while getting ready, before going out, or when skin needs refreshing. I would suggest using it at the end of the day when you are at home for the night - your skin will feel quite tacky to the touch so I dont think putting makeup on top of your skin would look or feel very nice. Plus if you put it on in the evening the residual product will be working its magic overnight on your skin and can be rinsed off in the morning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A quick slice of self care

I was lucky enough to be picked by BR to review this product. The best thing about this mask is it only needs to be on for five minutes! It's easier to fit a mask in if I don't have 20-30 mins to sit around with it on like others I have used require. The mask smells really lovely and citrusy. I used this mask on a day when I was going out and putting on a full face of makeup on. It did make my skin look less tired and brighter. I like that the packaging isn't as big as other sheet masks. I do feel guilty using single use products that create waste so the smaller pack size helps. I will be purchasing this myself in future!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.