Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid & Coconut Water Reviews

Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid & Coconut Water Reviews
Overall rating from 34 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Introducing the latest innovation from Garnier – An ultra-hydrating & firming Eye Mask! Garnier Coconut Water & Hyaluronic Acid domino shaped eye mask moisturises and smoothes lines to reduce the first signs of ageing. Enriched with coconut water and hyaluronic acid this tissue mask leaves skin looking firmer and revitalized.

Smooth lines and de-puff eyes with a bomb of cooling hydration in just 15 minutes.

Pack Size: 1 mask

Availability: Farmers, Chemist Warehouse & Countdown 

Website: www.facebook.com/GarnierNZ

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid & Coconut Water Reviews

Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid & Coconut Water Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
2nd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
very cooling and hydrating eye masks

love these eye masks ,it cooling and super hydrating for the eyes ,but its just a little bit pricy .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A firm favourite

Love this mask. I love tissue masks generally but this eye mask is superb for those days you look in the mirror and feel like your eyes are telling the story of a very long week or your eye area just feels dry, and foundation sitting in all the fine lines.

The mask is thoroughly hydrating when on, as it has plenty of serum/product on the mask itself, and it feels beautiful on the skin. Afterwards my eye area looks rested and hydrated and feels wonderful.

A must have in the fridge for those days you feel tired and need a mini-facial/pamper.

Tips: These would be amazing during and after long flights/travel

Farmers often have buy 1 get 1 half price - great time to stock up

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Brought this one after trailing the orange

Just amazing I am still buying these products, make me feel refreshed, my skin smooth and my face hydrated. Easy to find in store and super cost effective. Makeup goes on much more sleeker and looks more radiant after use

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nice pick me up.

I picked this up in the last beauty vault along with the ultra energising eye mask. I thought it would be a great way to help hydrate and tone my under eye area.

The eye masks are easy to apply and because they feel like tissue are great for sensitive skin.

I had similar results with this mask compared to the other. It helped hydrate and reduce the appearance of my puffy tired eyes. I think it does helps to reduce the appearance of eye lines as it hydrates your skin which minimizes the appearance in the short term. So perhaps with continual (weekly) use the results may be longer lasting.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Thanks BR!

This superhero mask was easy to put on, the eye holes were big enough to comfortably have your eyes open which is a nice touch. It didn't slip or move, which was impressive considering the amount of product on them!

My eyes definitely felt de-puffed after use, and I think looked plumper and more youthful.

I will use these again for sure, but would like them to be available in a resealable multi pack!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great affordable eye mask

This mask was really cool to use! There isn’t really much like this at the supermarket now so I think this is a good addition. First of all, the only negative, I don’t really like the shape of the mask. When you apply eye creams etc you should only apply them under the eye (to the best of my knowledge), so the whole mask itself might not be necessary - but it’s still cool.

Secondly I absolutely love the hyaluronic acid! I find that it really plumps up my skin, and that in combination with the coconut water seemed to do a great job at hydrating. My eyes felt so refreshed and awake after using it. One thing I would do next time is put it in the fridge so it could give me that extra cooling sensation.

I think the description was accurate, but you need to use hyaluronic acid more than once for it to have a real effect instead of just seeing the instant results. I would love to get more of these masks and try them for the next few weeks to see if there’s an overall, long term improvement.

Overall, I think this is a great mask. Sometimes we can forget about the eyes when doing skincare so it’s great of Garnier to bring this out! I’ll definitely be adding these to my skincare routine and use in combination with my other masks.

Tips: Put it in the fridge before use!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Tingly

I really loved this. After using this my skin felt tighter and smoother and looked more refreshed than it has in a long time, I didnt notice any fine lines having been minimised but I think with constant use this could help. The product didnt really have a scent, I was hoping because it had coconut water that it would have a nice coconut smell, but I'm just as happy with no scent. The mask was easy to apply, you do get a lot of the gel on your fingers though but I expected that and just rubbed it into my forehead to try and fix those fine lines. The back of the packaging gives you an awesome tip, to put the mask in the fridge for an extra cooling effect. I did not do this but found the mask itself had quite a nice cooling sensation, I did also feel a slight tingle by my outer eyes but it wasn't unpleasant. I will definitely be adding this to my bedtime regime and I cant wait to use it after it's been in the fridge. Overall this was easy to apply, easy to remove and felt amazing, I am definitely recommending it to everyone.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
23rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid

I was very excited to trial this eye make. Recently I have been plagued with puffy eyes with dark circles. I left the tissue mask in the fridge for a day before trying it. On first feel the mask was very cold with a smooth texture. I did have a blocked nose so unfortunately I cannot comment on how the smell of the mask. Upon application, I did find the mask was difficult to get to sit on my face evenly and did find that there were gaps between the tissue mask and my skin. I also found it awkward to smooth out well a sit stuck to itself very easily so there was little flaps that needed smoothing. After application, I was a little disappointed as I couldn't notice any difference with except for a small reduction in puffiness. I did however realise on the packet it says there were more benefits after using the masks three times applications per week so I would be interested to try the face masks over a week to see if they have much of an impact. I did massage the excess liquid in the packet onto my eye area after I had taken the tissue mask off. I enjoyed the 15 minutes of relaxation though so the tissue mask is a fantastic relaxation tool.

Tips: Moisturise before you apply the face mask as hyaluronic acid can pull moisture from your skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Very Refreshing and Just What I Needed !

I liked the way it made my skin feel and l had a refreshing feel to my skin after using it , l used it before bed and my skin felt lovely after using it . I would definitely use again as it was do easy to use , and not like some other ones that take me ages to remove ,wonderful to have a product you can trust Thanks beauty review and Garnier

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
23rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Garner Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid

I opened the packaging but found the product was hard to unravel. I eventually managed to untangle the mask and apply it to my eye area. I then relaxed for 15 minutes. I felt a nice cooling affect from the product having stored it in the fridge prior to use. My eyes felt refreshed at the end of 15 minutes. I checked the before and after photos taken and didn't really notice any difference in terms of fine lines. I rechecked half an hour later and although my skin felt soft, I didn't notice and visible effects.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!