Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Wonderstruck Enchanted by Taylor Swift

Wonderstruck Enchanted by Taylor Swift
Overall rating from 41 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Taylor, herself, is the muse for Wonderstruck Enchanted—forever captivating and always confident. Wonderstruck Enchanted continues the magical journey, from the first spark to that moment when you know you’re enchanted.

An oriental gourmand, Wonderstruck Enchanted introduces a new dimension to the Wonderstruck portfolio, with an irresistible blend of luscious wild berries and sugar-glazed petals, wrapped in a touch of sensuality for a captivating signature. It has an addictive balance of creamy flowers and sensual woods which blend harmoniously and add an alluring quality to the fragrance.

“Wonderstruck Enchanted is the next chapter in the story of my Wonderstruck fragrance. Wonderstruck is about that moment when you instantly feel a connection to someone, but then there’s that feeling of being completely enamored - enchanted - when you know a little more about that someone and still feel that strong connection.”—Taylor Swift

Notes  Wild Berries, Passion Fruit, Pink Poppy, Peony, Champaca Petals, White Freesia, White Musk, Vanilla, Blond Woods.
Style Charming. Magical. Captivating.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Wonderstruck Enchanted by Taylor Swift

Wonderstruck Enchanted by Taylor Swift

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Vanilla sensual heaven

I love the vanilla scent I know vanilla in perfumes is very generic and typical but actually I have not smelt anything close to this yet. It is now discontinued. I much much prefer this to the original wonderstruck that comes in the purple blue bottle. Tried all Taylor Swifts perfumes to date and this us hands down my favourite. This is one ill wear to bed and enjoy getting wiffs of it in the morning and on my night clothes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Wonderfully Wonderstruck

I received a very mini bottle of this for Christmas. Super cute and great for a handbag. Wonderstruck Enchanted is perfect for everyday wear. It has a lovely sweet vanilla fruity scent. It's gorgeous and girly, I receive compliments on it all the time. I am not a fan of the original wonderstruck, so I was super happy with this version. The only downside is that I would not recommend this perfume for night time wear, when you may prefer something a little stronger and more sultry. It does not last on my skin personally for a very long time. This could be the mini size, as it squirts out less product. Overall, it is nice though, and would make a great gift for a teenage girl especially.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
perfect for everyday wear!

I have the Taylor Swift perfume in two sizes, the standard and then the mini which is 30 ml. I find the mini perfect for on the go use as it can fit comfortably in my handbag. This perfume is perfect of you're looking for a signature scent as it is noticeable without being overwhelming and most importantly super affordable!, Would 100% recommend.

Tips: I would recommend getting it in both sizes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sweet Love

My husband bought me the Enchanted Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift for our anniversary. The box was beautiful but the perfume bottle was an absolute delight. The dainty charms around the lid and the sparkles on the gold pink bottle glitter caught my eye immediately. It is a sweet berry vanilla scent with husky woody under tones. For someone who loves sweet smells this is the perfume for you! It's good for any occasion and price wise isn't very expensive either (about $40 dollars for 30ml). I noticed it never irritated my skin, not that I have sensitive skin but can break out if perfumes are too sweet.

On the negative side it doesn't last very long, but I guess you pay for what you get.

All round it is a good perfume that works well and leaves your smelling of SPRING each day. I did get a lot of compliments from my work colleagues when I used it.

Would definitely buy it again considering the price :)

Tips: Apply on dark clothes directly and on light clothes apply on skin if not sensitive. Two sprays for best results, else can be too sweet. More is less :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Not for me

You can get this relatively cheap which is fantastic, overall it’s not a bad perfume, I just didn’t like the scent I found it quite strong and it didn’t last very long at all.

I let my daughter have it and I admit it smelt nice on her, I just think it was a little overpowering for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love Love LOVE

To be completely honest I avoid "celebritie" fragrances like the plague! Ive always thought they were just cheap nasty marketing gimmicks!

Well well well my opinion changed when I found this beauty!

I was first attracted to it by the bottle. I dont know why exactly but I think it looks pretty. When I read its name I thought that was a pretty cool name for a purfume then I saw the Taylor Swift part and started to back away.

As I was about to walk away something on the display stand jumped out at me. Elizabeth Arden? Really? Could it be?

I love most of the scents form Elizabeth Arden, so decided that I had better get over my celebrity phobia and give this a sniff.

I was literally love at first sniff for me! So I put some of the tester on and continue my shopping. When I caught up with my partner he noticed it straight away and really liked the way it smelt on me. SOLD

I find it has a nice sweetness to it with a pleasant floral scent nicly complimented with a note of wood.

Tips: No matter how nice a scent is from the bottle, I find they react differently on different people. If you want to try something new, I suggest find the one your keen on whilst your out shopping, apply sone of the tester as you normally would. Continue about your shopping and let the fragrance adjust to you before for decide to part with your cash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Enchanted by Taylor

I recently went to a perfume sale in Highbrook. My first time going out there. The queue was out the doors onto the road. I waited for about 45 minutes to an hour. I was so glad I waited. I saw many products ranging from skincare through to perfume. I managed to score this bottle fully sealed for $10 a 100 ml . Crazy prize! I'm regretting the fact that I didn't buy more than one bottle.

This bottle is round beautiful crimson red glass with a beautiful metallic sheen to it. I love the charms sourounding the lid makes it look fancy . This scent reminds me of crushed berries mixed with a bouquet of florals. Very different from Taylor's first scent which I loved as well. This spray can last me all day long which surprised me because I haven't had a celebrity scent that can do that.

After wearing it numerous times I'm happy with the longevity of this scent. It's priced fairly . My only regret is that I didn't buy more. I'll definitely repurchase this one again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Delicious Perfume

I absolutely love this perfume! It's my favourite at the moment. I didn't buy it when it first came out because I'm the type of person who doesn't join in the hype but now that I've discovered this beautiful scent I want the world to know. Absolutely gorgeous mix of fruits, vanilla and flowers! Such a princess fragrance

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Wonderstruck Enchanted

My partner purchased this for me roughly around the start of the year knowing how much of a fan I am of celebrity fragrances.

This cute red bottle with gold glitter shimmer reminds me of an enchanted apple from woods. The lid is a gold detailed click on lid. Another feature of the bottle I absolutley lovee would be the wee charms.

The fragrance is beautiful and sensual! For quite some time all I could smell was a fruity scent which is perfectly fitting for the name, almost like wild berries. After a bit of time I picked up the musk and Vanilla scents aswell. Them all combined make a beautiful enchanted sensual sexy smell.

I absolutley love this fragrance, it's my go to when I'm feeling a little bit sexy and it's one my partner loves smelling on me too :)

Tips: A squirt on the wrist and neck is all you need. It's not super long wearing so carry with you so you can re spray if you want it to last all day xx

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
I legit LOVE Taylor Swift now!

omggg!! this fragrance is to.die.for I literally found it at a perfume and make up sale downtown last year, smelt it once and was hooked - Immediately bought it and have been buying this same fragrance ever since. It is literally like what heaven would smell like, it even kinda tastes magical and I want to feel magical forever. I AM HOOKED!!

Tips: use sparingly because the fragrance is actually quite strong and you really do want to make it last as long as possible, its that delicious!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!