Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Review

Viva la Juicy Review
Overall rating from 154 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Where to buy?

Flirtatious and charming, this scent is inspired by the glamorous girl who is always the life of the party, the Viva la Juicy girl finds couture in the everyday. Viva la Juicy combines delicious wild berries and mandarin with creamy vanilla, praline, jasmine, and honeysuckle. Embracing the signature Juicy addiction, Viva la Juicy is both playful and glamorous, boldly bottled with Juicy charms and rocked in fuschia wrap.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Viva la Juicy Review

Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Classy feminine smell - that is not seeming old

I usually wear a Givenchy Very Irresistible or Ellie Saab Resort collection but they are not too easy to find. I found Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy through my mum, and loved the scent right away. It's a classy feminine smell (don't let the bling and shiny pink bow fool you!). It was also very easy to find in department stores that makes it so convenient.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
27th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
This one smells the best like a signature perfume

You can be young or older to have this making you smell fab all day. Ive gotten this one a few times over the years as I have a few favourites but its strong to notice but not like too much if you apply. When I smelt this in store it was very nice and lasts on me all night or day so its worth buying even once or for a gift. I think it smells like caramel alot and its niceeee 9/10 or eveen 10m

Tips: put on wrsts and rub itttttt

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
juicy couture

I literally swear by this brand of perfume. I love sweet and floral scents and this perfumes delivers in every way. The smell is amazing and I always get compliments on my perfume. The bottles are massive and last for so long and the bottles are STUNNING so pretty and its' very girly which is what I love!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Sweet and girly

This perfume is one of my go to every day scents. The bottle is cute and girly and it smells delicious. It can be worn for any occasion, night or day. I can also wear it to work as it is not too overpowering. I always get compliments when I wear this perfume.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
2nd June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Mixed review mixed feelings about this one.

When I smelt this in store it was very nice and lasted on my wrist. But when I purchased a big bottle it was weak and not the same I am very sure I purchased the right one. I also had this issue with the Viva la juicy noir too. It Seemed as though the ones I bought online were much weaker so if I was to review the scent I smelt in store it was lasting and fairly strong but the big 100ml bottles I got in gift sets were weak and just shampoo like. I do not know if there is a reformulation or if the big bottles I got were old. I didn't get the caramel praline or vanilla really in the big ones I got but I did with the tester I used in the shop.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Sweet but not overpowe

A younger friend told me she received some samples of this and a couple of other perfumes while doing a survey a few years ago. Being eleven years younger than me I was expecting something very sweet. Well yes it’s sweet but it’s certainly not overpowering or sickly either. It has a lovely balance of caramel, floral and musk. Hubby loves it on me and I love wearing it. It’s a win win in my house and I’m in my forties! :)

Tips: Wear this morning and night. It’s a lovely fragrance. I was quite surprised.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
12th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Juicy couture viva

This is a beautiful looking product, lovely bottle and eye catching. I feel this scent is targeted for teenagers or younger women as it’s very fruity and sweet. The box it comes it is great quality and it can be found in most pharmacies and the warehouse. I find it to sweet for me but I still wear it when I’m going out with younger women.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Favourite scent

This is hands down my favourite perfume. It’s got a nice floral/fruity scent that lasts hours. I’ve bought this scent multiple times over the years and it never fails to impress

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice Fruity scent

I received this as a birthday present and loved it. It has gorgeous fruity scents but it isn't too strong. I get compliments all the time

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Yummmm

I love this perfume. It's my go to! The scent is very vanilla based and one of my favorites. Stays on really well and I get so many compliments wearing it.

Tips: Spray on top of your neck near your ear so it doesn't get rubbed off

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!