Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review
Overall rating from 222 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Where to buy?

Full-bodied and opulent,  VIKTOR & ROLF Flowerbomb is a floral explosion, a profusion of flowers that has the power to make everything seem more positive. Top notes Tea and bergamot. Middle notes Sambac jasmine, orchid, freesia, rose. Base note Patchouli.

Website www.farmers.co.nz/ViktorRolf

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Must have !

Wow this is a staple for everyone. This perfume lasts a long time, not only in smell but the actual liquid as you only need to use a little bit. It is similar to less is more. But if you would like to spray more than 3 times then that is okay, as it is not overwhelming. It smells sweet, but also light with hints of spicy in the smelling notes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My 'Go To' Scent

I've been wearing Flowerbomb since it was released - and it continues to be my favourite fragrance. Feminine with a sweet scent, it has lasting power to get through the day. I tend to wear this when I go out, rather than during the day.

Tips: A little last all day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Flower bomb works

I love this perfume so much. It’s beautiful floral notes with the sweetness just works In perfect harmony. This purfume is my go to for any occasion, It lasts all day and doesn’t change scent as the day goes on. Always get compliments when wearing flower bomb. I give a 10/10

Tips: Use the matching moisturiser for an extra layer of scent and keeps you smelling like flower bomb all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Delicious

Sweet and floral, I love this perfume, it draws compliments every time I wear it, hours later. One of my favourites to grab from my extensive perfume collection.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Incredible

This is my absolute favorite perfume! I just love the way this scent sits on me and it lasts all day long.

It is a beautiful feminine, sweet floral scent. I always get compliments when I wear this out and about.

This is a perfume I always want to have on my shelf, love it!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My absolute favourite perfume

I was recommended this about five years ago and fell in love. Bottles last a long time and I’m always receiving compliments especially by my husband. It’s my long-term fav that I’ll always recommend.

Tips: Buy it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
1st December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Very sweet scent

I am a perfume freak.This one is ok. It just has a strong sweet scent which gives me a headache. It is however very long lasting. I spray it in the morning and the scent last until the next day. If you like Prada Candy, you will absolutely love this one.

Tips: A spritz of it is enough to last the whole day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Viktor & Rolf Flowqerbomb

This product is amazing the fragrance is always complimented on when worn highly recommend this perfume

Tips: You only need a couple of pumps and it lasts all day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jess-a-bell
12th July, 2020

One of my faves!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Classic

I have used flower bomb since I was 19 and in my first year of uni, I am now 26 and I still love it. I know people always say that this is a "basic" girls fragrance, but I still to this day think it smells amazing. It is also one of the only perfumes that I have owned that lingers long after you spray it.

Tips: I always spray it on my clothes before putting it on! Never put perfume on my skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Elegance

Absolutely beautiful, with a soft floral scent that lasts from morning to evening. I personally prefer the Parfum spray verses the Toilette spray whilst it is a little more expensive it tends to last longer when worn. Perfect for all ages, elegant and sophisticated.

Tips: Only require small amount to last all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!