Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rihanna Nude by Rihanna Review

Nude by Rihanna Review
Overall rating from 34 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

NUDE BY RIHANNA, explores the songstress’ passionate side and taps into her carnal emotions – it is sensual and provocative and exposes her in her most uninhibited state. Rihanna’s third fragrance is a tangible representation of her music, soft and seductive, allowing her admirers to truly connect with her personal side, and capture her stripped down essence for themselves.

Website http://www.perfumesbyrihanna.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nude by Rihanna Review

Rihanna Nude by Rihanna Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
2nd June, 2021
1 members found this review useful
An intimate sensual subtle scent

I think this one might be discontinued now. It is nice but very subtle so I guess the name is quite fitting. The bottle is big and curious but nothing beautiful to me. I prefer strong scents this one sits close to the skin I do not think that many would be able to smell it on you it's quite intimate. This is a sensual scent nice for bed time. If it was stronger I might buy it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Sweet!

This has a very sweet and warm scent. It has a great packaging and the bottle has the same unique shape as the other Rihanna fragrance lines but is different with its nude colouring. Of the Rihanna range this is the sweetest and warmest of them. Sometimes it is a bit overpoweringly sweet but this is nice to wear on winter nights. This is a parfum fragrance so the scent does last longer than other EDT perfumes so is definitely worth the buy as it lasts throughout the day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells like an expensive perfume - but isnt!

A great everyday, everywhere fragrance. The best way to describe this smell is -It's sweet, sensuous and sexy, and smells like vanilla! with a Jasmine/ musky undertone.

This is one of the more longer-lasting fragrances I own, the scent present on my skin hours after application and I've had comments on the scent across the day. Great price for the quality you get I own many perfumes over $200+ and this would be on their level. I'm impressed

Tips: Put it behind the ears, it lasts all day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

I’ve this packaging, it’s sleek but the creme colour will always win me over! This is the perfect everyday scent which I always find myself reaching for. The scent lasts so long on my skin too which is always amazing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
13th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Rihanna Nude

This is a nice perfume for the price range but I don't find myself reaching for it as much as my other perfumes, there are other Rihanna perfumes that I prefer more than this one. I think it is the musky notes that put me off using it more often, but if you enjoy that type of scent its not a bad perfume for the price and you get heaps of product in the bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Affordable everyday perfume

I wear this perfume as my everyday one, i find myself always getting many compliments whenever i have it on. The scent is long lasting and sweet. I have tried the other Rihanna scents but this is by far my favourite. Very affordable too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th March, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Rihanna Nude

This is the third of Rihanna fragrances. The three all have the same bottle with the exception of the colour of the swirl on the bottle. The one on this fragrance is a nude colour. It is a 100 ml bottle and the fragrance is a Parfum. This means you will get a more intense scent and it will last longer. The scent itself is a soft, with some sandlewood and use. I find this is a great scent for daytime, it is very affordable. I apply behind my ears and my wrists. I reapply after lunch and if I am going out after work I will apply again.

Tips: Try on your skin at your fragrance counter before you purchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Cheap and cheerful

I adore this perfume because compared to other perfumes, it’s rather cheap but it smells amazing. This perfume lasts a long time and really sticks to your skin.

It’s a beautiful mix of vanilla and musk with a few oriental notes, and makes for a great night time perfume. It’s also a beautiful bottle and looks great on the makeup stand. Smell it of you see it

Tips: Layer with the body lotion to get an intense smell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
smell of soft musk

As much as adore the Rihanna perfume range, I find this perfume to be quiet over-powering if applied to much, it has a very soft musk scent which is beautiful. I am currently using this perfume as my main to use and find it to be quiet handy to have when just needing something subtle for going to the supermarket with.

Definitely recomend to friends and family

Tips: do not apply to much as can be quiet over-powering

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
J'aime (I love)

I got a sample size of this scent for my birthday as I have been really into different scents lately. From the first spray of this perfume I have been addicted to it. It is sensual, alluring, playful, could be naughty or nice. Not musky, but sweet nor overpowering. It smells warm and inviting, flirtatious. I've tried a few perfumes now but have not smelt anything like this before.

I find it lasts quite a long time. I apply first thing in the morning and can still smell traces of the perfume right in to the afternoon. However it smells so good that I like to reapply after work as well.

I have been wearing this daily for just over a week. I will be buying a full size of this to add to my collection. I must must have it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!