Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Reb’l Fleur by Rihanna

r'bel fleur by rihanna
Overall rating from 92 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

REB'L FLEUR  by Rihanna, "Daring, sexy and truly memorable".

The fragrance is an intense and daring fruity chypre, composed of sophisticated floral notes tuberose, violet and hibiscus, - with a splash of coconut water, - over the light and smooth base, the combination of the final notes evokes the impression of warm skin.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

r'bel fleur by rihanna

Reb’l Fleur by Rihanna

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing perfume and great price

This perfume is amazing with a lovely scent. I bought this for my daughter and have now got it myself. It's a reasonable price and the smell lasted all day.

Tips: Buy it x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
12th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lil bit nice!

i got this recently because i was feeling very treat yoself. I was attracted to the bottle but the scent was nice too.

Im usually more a sugary sweet girl but this was actually quite nice. To me its a rich tropical scent with hits of something else that im not overly fond of. In my opinion its very much a night time scent as it definitely does what it says, and warms on the skin.

It lasted for hours and i could still smell it on my clothes hours later. It is nice but yeah its definitely not one i reach for often.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

I love Rihanna’s perfumes, they have such sleek packaging too which I adore. This scent is classic. It’s perfect for any occasion, as it’s floral, feminine but also gives off a wee sultry vibe. Love this one

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Decent

I’m a fan of most of her scents,this one would have to be my favourite out of them,it’s a nice smell that’s strong but not to strong that it’s overpowering and you can smell it on yourself all day,nice big bottle so lasts a long time and good price so you can’t go wrong

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My every day perfume

This is my every day perfume that I wear to work. Each morning when I arrive I always have the same work mate comment on my perfume - she can always smell Rihanna on me and she always notices if I haven't applied it. Its strong smelling and that's what I love about it, I feel like what's the point in wearing perfume if you don't get to smell it throughout the day.

It comes in a large bottle which lasts a very long time, great value for money. I am on my fourth bottle now and will continue to re purchase for my daily work perfume.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
23rd February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Rihanna reb'l fleur perfume

When I 1st used this perfume I thought it was OK I guess, it's not the best smelling out there but it definitely done its job, it is a very overpowering perfume and others seemed to compliment me saying I smelt so good however I didn't like the smell it was far too strong for me and I would sometimes even get a sore throat.

Tips: A very little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Affordable and Smells Incredible

I was given this for my birthday last year and I love it!! I ended up buying it for some of my friends, my daughter and my niece. It's so affordable and smells amazing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Long Lasting

This is the second perfume I have tried from Rhianna. The bottle is the same shape as the "Nude" perfume but has black lines with gold detail. Smells deeper, more sensual on initial application. Mellows out to a lovely sweet and fruity scent. Seems like an evening or date night perfume, though would be lovely for warm summer evenings.

Lasts really well, I get a solid 6+ hours. Could always reapply but I don't feel it's as needed with this one. Quality scent, I like it very much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love!

I got gifted this as a present from my partner at Christmas time last year and I have been using it ever since. The scent will last all day long and I'm absolutely in love with the scent. I will definitely be repurchasing this when I run out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st July, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Gifted

I was gifted this as a leaving present and was surprised at how much i fell in love with it. Like most people, i have a perfume collection and this is one i found myelf reaching for more than my others! The scent is sweet and lasts all day. I apply in the morning and go on about my day and my husband still comments on it by the time he gets home from work that afternoon. Ive used it all and have re purchased for my self. It has become a staple in my daily routine. Wel done riri!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!