Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

MOR Little Luxury Perfume Oil Review

MOR Little Luxury Perfume Oil Review
Overall rating from 34 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

MOR Little Luxury Perfume Oil Review

This light Perfume Oil leaves the skin feeling rejuvenated, soft to touch and smelling oh so delicious!

Perfume Oil - Ingredients and Key Benefits
- Contains Grape Seed, Sunflower, Almond, Avocado & Sesame Seed Oil for moisture
- Rose Hip Oil rejuvenates the skin
- Vitamin E to nourishes & reinvigorates tired skin
- Paraben & Sulphate free
- Perfect purse size
- The perfect occasional gift
- This product is not tested on animals 
The Fragrance
Ruby red Italian Blood Oranges infused with soft summer floral notes of Jasmine, Rose and Lily of the Valley present a fresh, delicious fragrance

Website www.morcosmetics.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

MOR Little Luxury Perfume Oil Review

MOR Little Luxury Perfume Oil Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nifty little bottle!

Got this as a gift and I'm pleased with it. This is a good perfume to keep in your purse or travel. The smell is good it's not my favourite but smells pleasant enough. Lasts for a while as well so that's good

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
MOR roller ball perfume oil

I have two of these, both purchased while travelling. I wear fragrance everyday, but I don't take any when I travrl as I don't want to risk either spillage or confscation. The solution? These little gems. I have Belladonna, which smells so luxurious on me, but I quite like Marshmallow also. I find Lychee too fruity and Gardenia too sickly sweet on me, Blood Orange is beautiful though. Belladonna is rich, dark, ambery and quite complex. Great price point, lasts ages.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
MOR Little Perfume Oil Review

What I like about the product is it has so many good things for your skin in it. There are around 6 different oils in the one product wow this sounds like a real treat for skin its a pity its so small I wonder if it would make a amazing hair serum too. There are several fragrances to pick from the MOR brand and line of products make great gift ideas and this perfumed oil is ideal for layering with the body lotion and or full size perfume. A perfume tends to last longer on skin that is hydrated so putting some of the oil or moisturizer on is a way to maintain your perfume scent and care for your skin at the same time the packaging is pretty and they have updated it. The price point for this brand does not scream cheap it has a classy and somewhat lux feel as the name suggests. I have seen several different scents from this brand now and am interested to try more of them. These are great size for putting into your handbag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful Fresh fragrance

Mor Marshmellow is beautiful, my sis n law bought me the 100 ml perfume and I bought this wee oil from Ballantynes for my bag as I adore this product so much. I think this was around $20 and so worth it! Try and then buy the perfume

Tips: Layer this with the perfume

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
LOVE!

I LOVE MOR! And I love these oils. They last so long on the skin and I always get compliments when I wear them. I partner different scents with different perfumes to make loads of combinations. Great for travel too. Would highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love this (I have lychee)

I absolutely adore this lychee fragrance, so sweet and sexy. If you don’t like sweet scents, don’t get the lychee one! :) It’s a pretty strong scent that lasts long enough and it is so handy to just keep it in your handbag. Lasts a while too.

I despise roller perfumes, but I couldn’t resist the scent, so got it anyway and honestly because it’s basically an oil I’m ok with it. :)

Price isn’t that expensive for what you get, I think it’s a really great and unique scent to have, absolutely no alcoholic afterscents like with some perfumes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Gimme MOR!!!

I bought this about a year ago after smelling it on my friend, and to date it's still my favourite perfume oil. Only reason it's not getting a perfect score is how little it is: $20 for only 9ml, is this made of diamonds???

Price aside though, the smell is honestly divine. It's like a tropical sorbet mixed with a fizzy drink on a hot summer day. It's sweet, but not cloying. Doesn't really smell like lychee, but I can't really pinpoint just exactly what fruit this smells like. Eitherway, it's vibrant and able to lift my mood in an instant.

It's relatively long lasting, comparable to a good EDP perfume. I think because it's a oil form it's a bit more mellow and you don't get the sharp alcohol smell right at the start.

The packaging is really pretty and the lid is sturdy enough that it won't accidentally spill if you have it in your bag. Overall an excellent little perfume oil, I just wish it came in a bigger size or was a bit cheaper!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

Such a lovely scent that lasted so long. I love the convenience of the size. Perfect for the hand bag and travelling. It's been great to not have to lug around a larger bottle. I have purchased a few of these now as they a great for gifts. Love the price as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Great roller ball perfumes to chuck in your bag!

I had been on the look out for a roller ball perfume for so long (they seem to be so hard to find!), but spotted the MOR ones in a few shops! I smelt a few different scents in the shop and eventually fell in love with the Blood Orange scent. I love fruitier perfumes rather than floral, so this one was perfect to me!

It's so easy just to chuck in your handbag to reapply later on, or if you forget to put perfume on one morning! Just a quick roll on your wrists and/or neck is great!

I've recently smelled the Marshmallow scent too and might consider picking that one up also! Love them! Gorgeous packaging too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
31st August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
I need MOR

I have 3 of these gorgeous perfumes. Blood Orange, Belladonna and my favourite Lychee Flower! What I like about this product is that the fragrances are amazing and smell oh so edible haha! For a small perfume and a roll on, it lasts a long time. I have had mine for a couple of years and it's still not half way and I've had sooooo much use out of them! My husband also adores the Lychee Flower and I wore it on my wedding day. It's not the strongest smelling but it is long lasting and boosts my happy mood! Very happy

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!