Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

J'adore by Dior Review

J'adore by Dior Review
Overall rating from 91 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

The incarnation of absolute femininity in an opulent fruity-floral bouquet. J’adore takes flight with a fresh accord of bergamot, opening into a vibrant armful of roses with a delicate jasmine drydown.

The sensual, curvaceous lines of its amphora bottle make this a legendary perfume.

Website www.dior.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

J'adore by Dior Review

J'adore by Dior Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourite perfumes

This is such a lovely perfume and it lasts for ages. I love rose perfumes and this is one of my faves. A little goes a long way with this so only need a few sprays.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
22nd July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Very sweet, suited for youthful souls.

This is a great summertime fragrance. It's sweet and sensual. I feel better suited to youthful souls. Very feminine. Well priced and excellent longevity of wear. A distinctive scent I enjoy wearing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Soooooo good

This perfume smells absolutely amazing! You only need a little squirt as a little goes a long way! This would definitely be one of my go to smells but I just can’t justify spending so much on it,if it was cheaper I would definitely buy this all the time not just when I’m feeling rich

Tips: Don’t need to use much or it’ll be to overpowering

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
13th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
More of an everyday fragrance

I have owned this fragrance and I liked it initially but got a bit bored of it as I didn't really like how it wore after a little while. I find it a bit too floral for me and it doesn't really hold it's scent as well as some others. It could be just how it reacts on my skin. I like it but don't love it. I would probably try something new next time. Otherwise I just keep it for day time wear.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail of fragrance!

This is my all time favourite fragrance, it never dates. Super long lasting and beautiful. Very floral and fresh that can be worn during the day or at night.

Tips: Never rub or dab this fragrance once on skin as you'll affect how long it lasts.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Pure glam

This perfume is glamorous, feminine and elegant. It is a floral based scent which smells luxurious and well balanced. It is a 20 year old creation but I feel it is still relevant and not dated. When you feel it you feel decadent! Because it is quite expensive I don't use it as an every day scent but rather couple times a week or going out at night. I feel its not a scent for teenagers but more a young to mature woman.

Tips: Don't put too many sprays on or it is quite overwhelming,

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sweet

Sweet little fragrance not to overpowering. Quite tangy/fruity. Absolutely loved it. The bottle design is quirky and fun! Lasts ages and isn’t to expensive. Only negative is I couldn’t smell the scent on my self after an hour or so. I feel as though it was quite short lived. Maybe I had just gotten used to it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful

Everything about this fragrance is beautiful. It's such an iconic design and looks great on your dressing table. It has a rich floral scent that wears well and is fresh. I have brought this in the past and would buy again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Classy

This perfume makes me feel like Audrey Hepburn.

It is somehow the perfect balance of being light and fun as well as deep and sophisticated.

Bergamot is one of the top notes I always reach for, so that is what I initially fell in love with. But wow the depth of the other floral notes is just sensational. Often perfumes will let off a bitter scent after a few hours and the fragrance evaporates, leaving behind the carrier alcohol. This his a high concentrate of fragrance, meaning not only does it last long but you don't have to worry about the 'generic stale perfume smell' coming through. Which is what you would hope for considering the price!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
J'adore By Dior

This is a lovely fragrance and a little bit of it goes a long way - which is good because it's quite expensive. I like to spray it on my wrists, neck and on my hair and the scent gets admired. It has a distinctive floral rose aroma which then attaches itself to my clothing (another bonus). Comes in a pretty bottle and lasts a good while andas i said before you don't need much.

Tips: Spray a tiny bit on your sheets also, it's lovely to climb in at night to.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!