Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Midnight Fantasy by Britney Spears

Midnight Fantasy by Britney Spears
Overall rating from 89 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Britney has launched her fourth fragrance for a younger audience, Midnight Fantasy.

Now, on the dark blue bottle, Swarowski crystals resemble real stars. Night flowers and exotic fruits make it mysterious and appealing, like forbidden fruit.

In the top notes there are exotic Framboise, black cherry, and plum. The heart features an harmonious dialogue of night orchid, freesia and iris. Amber, musk and vanilla create a dark and warm trail.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Midnight Fantasy by Britney Spears

Midnight Fantasy by Britney Spears

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Sweet and Fruity

I am a big fan of sweet smelling perfumes and Britney Spears' Midnight Fantasy is exactly that. I bought this for my teenage cousin and she loves it. I would say this scent suits young adults/teenagers. The smell is not too strong and lasts a decent amount of time. The bottle shape is cute and is a pretty dark purply/blue colour.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
7th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Youthful Scent

i picked this one up from an Elizabeth Arden Sale. Britney spears is one of my favourite music artists . Takes me back to the 90s . Funny how the 90s are making a return in fashion.

This bottle is made of glass deep shade of purple embellished with crystals scattered all over . Consistency is liquid .This scent smells to me like fresh peaches and raspberries bubbling with vanilla mask . I have this in my locker at work . I find this scent fades after two hours wear . I like to put this on after my breaks.

I think scent is beautiful. It’s not an all time favourite. But it’s affordable and does the trick . I would buy this again as a gift for family and friends.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
20th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Britney midnight fantasy

This one was another that seemed to smell different in store than when i actually got it. I prefer the original fantasy more. This ones not bad I got a raspberry popsicle ice block or raspberry cordial vibe here

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for a night out

This is my go to evening perfume for a big night out whatever the occassion. I always get compliments on it too. Its sweet and floral but not too strong, and it comes in multiple sizes too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
It's my go to

This is my absolute favourite perfume on the market. I'm not huge into the 'floral' smells that perfumes tend to carry. Its my only perfume that i ALWAYS get comments when i wear it and when I tell people what it is, they're stoked because of the price point and avaliability.

Tips: They sell a handbag size, so you can carry your bottle of sexy with you wherever you go

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Delicious and sweet

This was one of my favourite scents when I was a teenager, quite a strong fruity, sweet smell with vanilla undertones. The scent last quite a while on. Good price, cute bottle!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Pretty bottle, fruity fragrance

This is my trusty go to perfume. The bottle is very pretty, midnight blue with jewels all over the bottle body and a detailed lid. I have been using this perfume for years and it was my wedding day fragrance. Fragrance filled with fruity tones it sprays on well and for me I find this lasts. It's young and playful. While I read it is for young people, it's a fun summery fragrance for all ages.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th November, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Midnight Fantasy

I had this perfume for over a year when I was 16 and loved it. If you are into sweet scents and love subtle vanilla undertones then this is for you. Great price, lasts a while and smells great, would buy again.

Tips: Probably not a super mature scent aimed for younger girls.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
smells so good

i love this perfume! it was my first ever perfume when i was younger and i think it's best for teens/young adults as its not a mature smell, more sweet and young.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Midnight Fantasy by Britney Spears

Love this perfume..! It is stronger in scent and staying power than the other Fantasy perfumes but does last all day (or 12 hours)- very rich and fruity...

Tips: Keep bottle out of sunlight-

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!