Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Fantasy by Britney Spears Review

Fantasy Britney Spears review
Overall rating from 157 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Fantasy is the second fragrance by Britney Spears, and was launched in 2005.

This is a love potion locked up in an attractive bottle adorned with Swarovski crystals.

Fantasy is a sensual and gourmand scent. It opens with fruity mix of litchi, golden quince and kiwi. The provocative heart is composed of jasmine and white chocolate. The base combines orris root, musk and woods.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Fantasy Britney Spears review

Fantasy by Britney Spears Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great, cheap and fruity

This is a fruity scent and is super warm with it not being too overpowering. This is super affordable and a good staple to wear everyday without breaking your bank account. Its an EDP and lasts all day, which is really great for its price. This was one of the first perfumes i was gifted when i was a teenager and is good for any age group as a daily wear perfume.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Sweet smell

This product is great. It’s got a lovely sweet smell that lasts all day on me. It’s not too strong or overpowering, it just gives a nice floral hint of smell for the day. It’s definitely become one of my regular perfumes to use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A bit sweet

I tried this after using Midnight Fantasy which I definitely prefer. Fantasy is a lot sweeter and doesn't have the same depth or staying power in my opinion. I used it as a daytime fragrance but didn't replace it once I'd finished the bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Classic

This is another fragrance that any female can recognise. It lasts a long time and you don't need much. The only thing I would say is that because it's so distinguishable it's not very unique ..as in every girl could be wearing it..

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Classic!

This was one of my very first perfumes, and will always be one of my classic favourites! A “younger” scent but can suit any occasion at all. Always a winner, it’s super affordable and easily accessible too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Go to

The sweetness of this perfume is lovely, not to much but enough. This is my go to cheaper perfume for day to day work. Have been using for some time now and it never gets boring!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Feel good

This is one of my favourites the sweet fruity smell just light up my day and make me feel good all day. The sweet fruity smell folows whereever i go. This pretty pienk perfume is affordable and a perfect addition to your staples

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
6th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fantasy EDP

I find this perfume strong and sweet with a lot of sillage. I much prefer the Midnight Fantasy as the sugar is tempered by berries. However, it does have a distinct scent, this is definitely not generic and boring. The scent will last 3 hours or so and is kind of linear, the opening notes stays pretty much the same.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful

A favourite perfume of mine. Slightly fruity in smell, long lasting and not to strong. You don’t need allot just a couple of squirts and your good for hours, the bottle lasts a long time even though it’s smalller. This makes it good value for money. The bottle is cute and makes a good dutchess nicknack after its all used up.

Tips: Doesn’t need to be over done a little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lovely Sweet Scent

This is the second Britney perfume I have tried. I happened to try the Midnight Fantasy one first which I was not a fan of so didn't have high hopes for liking this one. However, from the first spritz of this perfume I liked it. Lovely sweet smell. Lasts a good 5 hours on me before needing to reapply. I have only been using this sample that I have for the last 2 weeks during Autumn but I get the feeling that this scent would be suitable for all seasons and any time of the day. I would like to add this one to my fav scents collection.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!