Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Fame Lady Gaga 30ml

Fame Lady Gaga 30ml
Overall rating from 102 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Lady Gaga Fame, The First Ever Black Eau De Parfum.

First of its kind, this perfume is an innovation in fluid technology. It's black like the soul of fame, but invisible once airborne.

Lady Gaga Fame is built around three main accords dark, sensual and light. The dark accord was inspired by Belladonna, the deadly nightshade possessed by haunted beauties since the 18th century. From this darkness, the fragrance evolves to a sensual accord of opulence, a fusion of dripping honey, saffron and apricot nectar. And lastly, the light accord whispers magnificence while the rich floral layer of crushed Tiger Orchid & Jasmine Sambac embodies a timeless beauty.

"Fame is an illusion. If you want it, anyone can have it"
- Lady Gaga

Website www.hauslaboratories.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Fame Lady Gaga 30ml

Fame Lady Gaga 30ml

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fame Lady Gaga

I really liked this fragrance. It lasted well on my skin and was very different as it was coloured black. A good perfume for work not over powering. Unfortunately I haven't been able to buy it for some time, would love to know where I could purchase it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

This is one of the coolest perfumes out there. It smells amazing for one, but the way it changes from black to invisible is so cool! I'm so gutted its so hard to find these days but I cant wait to get another bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
OOOH LA LADY GAGA

i was a wee bit skeptical at first, "rock star perfumes " and all that , but oh from my first whiff of this gorgeous perfume , i always own a bottle.. It is on the sweet side but a sexy after glow to it, like a jasmine, yet musky incense aroma. The bottle is eye catching, very rock star but easy to hold, it looks amazing. certainly recommend , its gorgeous !.

Tips: The lid is very funky design , goes on easy just line it up properly, it tapers ..

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Always Complimented

I love this scent. For a celebrity fragrance it it very sophisticated and subtle scent. I was never a big perfume wearer until i found this. I am always asked what perfume I am wearing. Only downside I'm finding it harder to replace everytime i run out! Very hard to find now.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing

I was drawn to this perfume by the bottle and colour. I was told by a few friends to purchase also as they loved it. I was very impressed with how long it lasts without having to reapply. The smell is beautiful sweet and girly. I would repurchase for sure!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Sophisticated Scent

I had been looking for this everywhere and I couldn't find it. My sister gifted this to me. I was over moon because I'm a huge fan of Lady Gaga.

Instantly I'm drawn in by this unique shaped bottle. It's gold and black . Gold claw lid removes easily. I got the 30 ml . I really want the 100 ml hopefully I can find it .

Consistency is liquid. I've never seen a black liquid perfume before . It's very unique. This scent has a beautiful blend of honey , spice and apricot. Unfolding an undertone of florals.

I find it easy to apply. Sprays on easily. I've worn this to work for a full eight hour shift. I was surprised at how well it lasted . Normally I would re apply on a work break .

After using this on alternate days withmy other perfumes I was highly impressed by this one. I would happily buy this perfume again . Worth every scent.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
OMG

I love this. I would go though two maybe three bottles a year. It is my everyday perfume. must say its getting hard to fined now. I gave a bottle to my daughter and she is now a everyday user. Have had so many people ask what it is. love

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
lovely perfume

one of my favourite perfumes ever, such a nice smell! not too strong, and its not too girly. I love the packaging too, although i was concerned that it would spray out black but it didnt.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Gaga, oh la la

I got this for my birthday one year and was stocked! I absolutely love this product! It smells amazing! It's a very sweet smell but not sickly. It lasts pretty much all day, and the black liquid looks really cool and somehow comes out clear so it doesn't stain...The bottle is really neat too, with the golden claw like lid. I would absolutely recommend this perfume!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th June, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Sensual and Gothic

I have been a fan of Lady Gaga's ever since she released the single "Poker Face." Although a lot of celebrities have released perfumes, the news of hers was particularly exciting because her perfume was black! So I really wanted to try a bottle.

I have had my 50ml bottle of Fame for a few years now as I have been trying to make it last. I love the design. Although the bottle itself is a plain oval shape, the lid has artdeco flourishes, with 3 golden claws that arc over the bottle. It looks really cool, and a bit goth and edgy. The perfume's scent matches the bottle: it is not saccharine at all, but more of a musty, sensual scent. I really like it.

Tips: Despite being black inside the bottle, the perfume's colour does fade to clear once applied to the skin, so there is no need to worry about staining.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Macs
4th December, 2016

I've been looking for this everywhere.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!