Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Elie Saab Le Perfum Review

Elie Saab Le Perfum Review
Overall rating from 25 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Where to buy?

The Eau de parfum intense is sensual and addictive, a reminder of the embroidery on an evening dress caressing the skin.

An incarnation of ultimate femininity. Bathed in a more intense light, the Eau de parfum bottle takes on an amber hue, gold is subtly applied on the bottle in refined strokes.

Website www.eliesaab.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Elie Saab Le Perfum Review

Elie Saab Le Perfum Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic!

This is one of my favourite fragrances! I used this in my graduation and it lasted the whole day. A little goes a long way with this one. Totally worth the price!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
So sexy but sophisticated

I was given this as a gift for my birthday and at first spray I was like oh idk :/ but after maybe 10-15 minutes I was like holy damn this is so nice. I am always getting compliments and asking what perfume I'm wearing when I use pretty much any Elie Saab perfume tbh.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Gorgeous, long-lasting fragrance

This is such a lovely day and night fragrance and all in a very eye-catching and appealing glass bottle. The scent is light and flowery and lingers on the skin for a while without being overpowering. It's perfect for a classy night out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Elie Saab Le Perfum

My favourite scent of all times. Just cannot live without my Le Perfum. The smell is amazing and I am always being told that I smell nice. Use it for day and night although on me it lasts the whole day and when I go out would just spray a little for a touch up. Best they could have come up with.

And of course the bottle is exquisite

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My all time favourite!

Honestly the most amazing scent ever. I am always getting asked what scent I'm wearing when I have this on. Perfect for work or a night out. Super versatile. Love

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My go-to perfume!

I adore this perfume! It's one of my favourite scents to use both in the evening for occasions and on the daily, It's so feminine and always makes me feel gorgeous. I think the scent is something that would appeal to many. The bottle is so elegant too. My favourite!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th May, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Favourite perfume

Ellie Saab is my absolute favourite. It's beautiful and I always have people asking what I'm wearing. It's reasonably long lasting (if you get the parfum), and I use it daily.

Tips: Definitely spend a bit more and get the parfum, the toilette just doesn't stick around long enough.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
This is my scent

This is my forever scent, I have worn it for years. The smell of Jasmine is intoxicating, feminine and divine. I can and will wear this forever. The scent lasts all day, I had a colleague who used to say she knew when I was at work because the smell of my perfume in the elevator. Its a beautiful sensual fragrance.

Tips: Spray it in the air after your bath or shower and walk into the cloud.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th November, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful smell

This is my ultimate purfume! Such a beautiful fragrance and I love the packaging. Only down side is the price but thats what you pay for an amazing scent from a well established brand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Sophisticated and Sexy.

My boyfriend gifted this (and it's matching lotion), to me out of the blue. I hadn't ever smelled it and when he gave it to me I was a little concerned because -although he has amazing taste in cologne, I was unsure on his taste in perfume. With this choice though, he did amazingly well!

The bottle that this comes in is made of heavy, high quality glass. It is beautiful to look at and one I will be keeping once I have finished the fragrance. It looks elegant and sophisticated.

The scent itself is quite heavy, super sophisticated and has a hint of sexiness to it. It is quite potent so one spritz is all I need as I find that more than that can be a bit overwhelming. The upside is that you don't use as much so it lasts longer!

This is a floral scent but - at least on my skin,has a slight hint of feminine musk. It is definitely a mature scent and not one I would recommend for teenagers. This lasts all day on me - especially when using it in conjunction with the lotion.

Although this isn't a scent I probably would have chosen for myself, it is a beautiful perfume and I am in love with it. I highly recommend spraying this on yourself if you get the chance to see how the notes develop on your skin, as it smells a lot nicer the more it melts into your skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!