Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum
Overall rating from 75 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

COCO CHANEL MADEMOISELLE Parfum. Sexy, fresh Oriental fragrance recalls the irrepressible spirit of the young 'Coco' Chanel.  


A feeling of luxuriance is achieved through two exclusive ingredients that form the signature for all CHANEL parfums Jasmine Absolute and May Rose Absolute. These delicate flowers bursting with confidence are highlighted by a touch of Iris from Florence. 

The very sensual, amber peach shade of the parfum is revealed in the legendary CHANEL faceted bottle. The neck is sealed with a fine membrane, set off by a few rows of white pearl cotton yarn and a black wax stamp.

Website www.chanel.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
In Love With This Eau De Parfum

This is one of my favorite Eau De Parfums, it really suits my skin and does not make my skin feel dry Some of my other cheaper Parfums don't last as long , and need to reapply all the time. This lasted me all day and even following day The sent is divine and feminine and not overpowering. It's a definite luxury product for me , and it's well worth the extra money. Thanks Gabrielle

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful scent

Love the sweet notes in this perfume, it’s is expensive however you get what you pay for. Last the whole day and it’s the smell classy and sophisticated in one bottle. Absolutely in my top 5 favourite perfumes

Tips: Literally a little goes a long way. Little spray behind the ear, on your wrist and if your like me I’ll spray a few drops on my clothing and you’ll never have to have a top up while your out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Gorgeous

Pricey but lasts a long time. Long lasting fragrance, and its quite distinct as my kids recognise when I wear it. Classy packaging, I feel like its a grownups fragrance!! Sophisticated, and feminine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A Flagrance Defining Elegance

Chanel's Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum is the little black dress of perfumes. You can easily wear it during the day, but also as an evening perfume. It's versatile, adaptable and long lasting. It's my all time favorite.

Tips: To make the flagrance last throughout the day, you should use the perfume with the Chanel Mademoiselle Body lotion.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My favourite Chanel perfume

The only thing I dislike is the price tag and how quickly the bottle goes down ( due to me using it so often because I can’t get enough )

Vanilla/floral scent. Nice level of smell not over powering but not to subtle. Luxurious bottle easy to use pump. Lasts throughout the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Coco Chanel Madamoisell

I have worn this perfume for about 15 years and absolutely love it! I actually can not even smell this scent on me but just about every day I am complimented on my fragrance! And when I smell someone else wearing it I love it too! Its light and delicious! Ive tried to move onto a new perfume but I just can't and always go back! Expensive but worth every penny !

Tips: I prefer the eau de toilette to the perfume - but personal choice!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Luxury fragrance

Let's address the first thing about any Coco Chanel perfume... the price. I only have a small bottle of this EDP because I just can't afford a full size bottle.

However, it is definitely worth the price tag. I hate it when cheaper perfumes quickly fade to leave a lingering smell of alcohol and vanilla essence. The top notes of patchouli and zingy citrus stay strong for a couple of hours with Mademoiselle, and the base notes of rose don't smell like your Nana's house.

The packaging is just as elegant as the perfume itself, and I feel just a tad more sophisticated whenever I wear this fragrance.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
11th July, 2019

Jeepers its pricey EliseMM!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum

This fragrance was a splurge purchase that I don’t regret one bit. It’s everything I imagined and more. It’s got an elegant feel to it and a mysterious vibe. I love how sophisticated I feel when wearing it. It’s lovely to wear any time of the day but I like to save it for special occasions. It’s delicate on the senses and long lasting and always gets me compliments. I especially love how it’s got a clean, uncluttered character and understated elegance. This one doesn’t scream sexy, it just teases about it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
On my 3rd bottle

This is my Absolute favourite scent of all time. It smells so gorgeous, I always gets compliments when wear this. It’s perfect for day and night wear. I love love love this. Not to mention the bottle is so pretty, and looks so luxurious on my glass dish. I will always have a bottle of this in my life, it is the one I reach for every day.

Chanel <3

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
FAVORITE!!

This beautifully perfect perfume is my signature scent. I’ve used it for years and even when I try something else, I always revert back to it. People always compliment on how good it smells. It’s a sort of musky vanilla scent. It definitely smells different when you apply than when you smell it from the bottle. This smells different on everyone but, none the less amazing. I cannot rave about this perfume enough. I don’t know what I would do if this stopped being made. It is definitely expensive but so worth it. The smallest amount (one spray) will last all day. Multiple days even. When I do my laundry at the end of the week, I smell it on my clothes still. It’s a beautiful light pink colour too. Love love love love this perfume!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!