Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Christian Dior Miss Dior Review

Christian Dior Miss Dior Review
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Christian Dior Miss Dior Review

Miss Dior by Dior is a Chypre Floral fragrance for women. Miss Dior was launched in 1947. Miss Dior was created by Jean Carles and Paul Vacher. Top notes are aldehydes, gardenia, galbanum, clary sage and bergamot; middle notes are carnation, iris, orris root, jasmine, neroli, lily-of-the-valley, rose and narcissus; base notes are labdanum, leather, sandalwood, amber, patchouli, oakmoss and vetiver.

Website www.dior.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Christian Dior Miss Dior Review

Christian Dior Miss Dior Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A classic for a reason

Presentation for perfumes is important to me as I like to display them on my dresser. You can’t get a prettier or more recognisable bottle than this! This scent is one of my favourites: feminine and subtle. A go to.

Tips: A little goes a long way - I find this quite a strong scent. One spray on the wrist is enough

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Gorgeous

I had this perfume before and loved it. I am a sucker for pretty packaging and this one is so stunning and luxurious. The scent is lovely floral subtle smell and lasts long. I would buy this again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Christian Dior Miss Dior

Miss Dior, it just sounds luxurious, and it is. It starts with the bottle, clear glass, sleek design and you are able to see the beautiful fragrance inside.

I actually own the original scent, in recent years it has been altered slightly.

I usually am not a fan of floral scents, however this also contains my favourites, patchouli, sandalwood and amber in the base notes.

This scent is subtle and sophisticated and will get you comments, and compliments. It lasts you all day and with another application it will see you into the evening.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Macs
25th August, 2019

Sounds beautiful. Must try this .

Overall rating:
3.3/5
2nd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Miss the old Formula

Forever my favourite BUTTTT the newest bottles they have obviously changed the formula and it smells so different. Although it is still nice.l and I get lots of compliments when wearing it. I love the bottle and love that you can wear it day and night!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Just beautiful

I bought this beautiful perfume for my wedding day, wanting something new & pretty for our special day. Since that day many years on I use it practically every day. It's beautiful day or night. It's a delicate and very elegant floral scent. It's long lasting through the day and I constantly get asked what perfume I'm wearing.

The bottle itself is just gorgeous, and the spray is a perfect fine mist.

It's not over powering, but very feminine and you will be complimented by many when you wear it. I love it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MissDilly
3rd April, 2019

It really is!

MareeB
2nd April, 2019

Oooh the bottle really is gorgeous!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Miss Dior

I really love this product I was introduced to it by my daughter Heather and never went back to my other perfumes and it's amazing how many people say how nice I smell sounds weird but nice too it never seems too heavy and can use any time of day or night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Miss Dior by Christian Dior

What's not to love with this fragrance! As soon as you smell this you'll be encaptured. A beautiful feminine floral with sensual tones ideal for any woman who wants to feel sexy and beautiful. I often get compliments with this one. It is not overpowering but lets its presence known in a smoldering way. This is one of my favourites.

Tips: Place on pulse points for lasting power.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
One of my signature scents

I'm on my third 100ml bottle. I love it. I feel sexy, powerful and 'classy' when I wear it. Nothing like the old Mis Dior the new scent is in a league of its own. I always get at least one compliment when I wear it. Recommended for night wear but I totally wear it during the day

Tips: A little bit goes a long way. Don't over do it as its a strong scent

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Pleased

I recently bought this perfume and I kept having doubts since I'm very picky when it comes to fragrances. All I can say is I am very pleased with my purchase I love love the smell and I have received quite a few compliments! I would definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
28th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Miss Dior

This has been on the market a while and while I think the bottle is beautiful, it is a pricy bottle. This is a heady floral and one that I would not normally wear as it is heavy for me so I was pleased that this was a decent sized sample in a spray container. The sample lasted 4 goes for me. I found it nicer at the start, part way through the day I started to think that it was a little masculine with a wood undertone appearing. I also found that for me it gave reasonable wear time. Sadly this is not on my repurchase list as it is not in the normal scent range that I go for, fruity florals.

I do think the trial size I had proved to me that you only need a couple of sprays otherwise you will end up overpowering everything, people won't see you coming but they will definitely smell you.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!