Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pink Friday by Nicki Minaj 50ml Gift Set

Nicki Minaj 50ml Gift Set
Overall rating from 28 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Get your world spinning with Pink Friday. Sparkling with mouth-watering fruits, the fragrance imparts a playful cloud of pink floral petals that whisper the sultry warmth of vanilla, skin musks and woods.

Gift set contains

  • EDP Spray 50ml
  • Body Lotion 100ml
  • Shower Gerl 100ml

  



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nicki Minaj 50ml Gift Set

Pink Friday by Nicki Minaj 50ml Gift Set

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great

It smells so good and the packaging is so cute It fits in with my other perfumes It’s an awesome wee smelly set from nicki Minaj

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
18th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
pinkalicious

i was surprised that i liked this set, but i slowly liking some of nickis more popular songs so, i guess anyone can change.

i dont really rate the gel or the lotion, as i didn't find that they lathered well or felt moisturizing - but i guess they're there for the scent not for anything else.

layered with the perfume i smell like a woodsy sugary gummy bear. i dont hate it. it's pretty fabulous actually. the scent lasts most of the day, but it definitely seeps into the clothes and stays there, which im not mad about. i wouldn't repurchase it but it is lovely.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pink Friday . Nikki Minaj

Minaajaay twaaah! This is a good set. I still have my bottle from the perfume because it looks sexy, smells very lush. I prioritized my perfumes this one was at the top of the list definitely.

Tips: Only use a spray or two don't use the whole bottle like I did

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

First of all - the packaging! I absolutely love it, looks so so pretty on my shelf. My sister introduced me to this perfume and I had to purchase my own one! A gorgeous fresh, sweet scent that stays on for hours! The body wash stays on for a while too and leaves my skin feeling smooth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this perfume

I have used this perfume and loves it so much I brought one for my sister. Really nice sweet smelling, fresh but still has a bit of warmth to it. This gift pack was the best when it was for my sisters birthday

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Delish!

I first started using this perfume a few years back when I worked in the Fragrance Department at Farmers. As part of my role, I was expected to advertise and show case all new fragrances available in store. When this perfume first came out, I remember falling in love with the scent instantly, purchasing a bottle each for myself and my sister. This was a huge hit at Farmers and I remember having loads of customers buying this for themselves and/or friends and family members. As with most shower gels I have used, the scent does gradually fade. Using the lotion and perfume, however, will ensure that you are smelling mouthwateringly sweet and fruity all day long. With sparkling fruits, feminine florals and a touch of sweet vanilla, skin musks and woods, this is truly a timeless fragrance.

This is a product I continue to use, to this day and I highly recommend it to others. =)

Tips: Use body wash during your morning shower and follow up with body lotion, applying it over the chest and shoulder area. Finally, spritz the perfume on your wrists, neck and behind your ears. For an even longer-lasting effect, spray the fragrance throughout the ends of your hair.

This set makes a lovely gift for that someone special!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
BeautyQueen

I love this perfume i just love it its like heaven with a fruity punch i love it. My sister purchased this perfume last year on her birthday and we happen to find it in stores she had been looking for this perfume for ages going store by store HAHA.....

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Absolutely in love!!

This was actually one of my first gift sets I brought and I fell in love with it right away! I even purchased one for my best friend who first smelt it at Nicki's Minaj's concert. It's a nice, sweet smelling perfume and the packaging is amazing! It pretty much defines Nicki's unique style as well as her - literally!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
pink friday

I loved Pink Friday from Nicki Minaj! Its a great smelling perfume for teenagers as it a nice a sweet (but not too sweet) smell. I go a lot of compliments while wearing this! Although to me the bottle is a bit out there and not my style, but the smell is great

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
IlyNicki

I rate review to a friend lower cos I don't want to smell like my friend lol. Otherwise I would hugly recommend. I got mine at a bucket deal sale just the perfume and I first smelt this last year in Australia. I did think oh no what she gonna do with a scent but I was amazed at how subtle and feminine this is. I love it it's a nice sping summer day scent.... I'm sure it has jasmine in it but if not it smells sweet enough for a floral tone..... I actually just wear this day n night.... The bottle is a crack up right down to the fake boobs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!