Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

MOR Emporium Black Collection Fragrant Candle Range

MOR Emporium Black Collection Fragrant Candle Range
Overall rating from 8 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Travel on a sensory journey of joyful decadence with a MOR Emporium Scented Candles. Light up your world and breathe in heavenly aromas. Be visually moved by the luxurious glass vessel wrapped in inspired seventeenth century art and gilded with 24 carat gold

Soy Wax for a cleaner longer burn

100 % cotton, lead free wick

Burn time up to 40 hours

24 carat gold decal

Presented in a stunning glass vessel

Excellent scent throw

Website www.morcosmetics.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

MOR Emporium Black Collection Fragrant Candle Range

MOR Emporium Black Collection Fragrant Candle Range

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lovely

Not very budget friendly but these are perfect I'm a huge fan or MOR and none of the fragrances disappointed. Awesome candles

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
SO SO SO SO GOOD

The scents from this range are stunning, I love them all! Not only is the price reasonable, but it's so worth it as the candle fragrance fills up entire rooms without the scent being too subtle or too heavy. Would 10/10 recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
5th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
The Perfect Candle

Not only will this candle make as a great gift, but it would also be easy on your bank too!

I used the big candle from MOR, and wow it actually works! it fills up my whole living room with its beautiful fragrance. personally, it didn't last too long with me, but i would use it for a couple of hours on the weekend when i have people coming over. It only lasted me like 2 months max.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th November, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Beautiful fragrance

I loved this candle, took a long time to use it all up, I let it burn for about 30 mins each morning while getting ready for work. Nice fragrance which would fill the room in a subtle manner. not overpowering. The wick was easy to light throughout the whole candle, although the glass is so deep I did have to use a long match towards the end.

Attractive glass as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
kirstyj
24th November, 2015

It looks sooooo pretty! I love your idea of burning it while you get ready for work... I think I would worry about forgetting to blow it out :P

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful

I received one of these candles as a 21st birthday gift and absolutely love everything about it!

From the luxurious scent of this candle right down to the packaging it came in was perfect. The scent is something I just can't explain, it's gorgeous and heady.

Tips: Placing your candle in the freezer for afew hours before you burn it each time allows it to burn more slowly, I always use this little trick whenever burning more "pricy" candles

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th July, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Scents to die for

These candles are just gorgeous, they optimise luxury and are one of the most fragrant candles I have ever owned. My preferred scent is Lychee Flower which is so delicate and fresh, when I burn it my house fills with the beautiful aroma and I love that even when you are not burning the candle the fragrance lingers.

The packaging is exquisite, it really is worth the money in my opinion.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Ngahew
21st April, 2015

I want, I want, I want!!!!!!

Overall rating:
2.7/5
12th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Not for me

I was just given one of these as a Christmas present.... I'm not a fan of the scent, although the presentation of the candle is nice. I actually preferred the box it came in to the candle though!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
xjayloux
13th December, 2013

What scent were you gifted?

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2013
1 members found this review useful
One of my fave candles.

You will meet very few people who haven't lusted over MOR products at some point. I am absolutely obsessed with Aromatherapy and Candles and can be very hard to please when it comes to candles. I look for products that dont only smell amazing but they have to be aesthetically pleasing too, and in saying that MOR does not disappoint. These candles are fantastic quality, they look luxurious and have a beautiful luxury scent to match.. Never artificial always long lingering and beautiful. They are a little bit pricey, but personally i think they are a lot nicer to look at then a few other brands out there.

Tips: I personally find these are worth every cent, they look good, the quality is very luxurious and they last well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!