Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Elie Saab Le Perfum Review

Elie Saab Le Perfum Review
Overall rating from 22 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

The Eau de parfum intense is sensual and addictive, a reminder of the embroidery on an evening dress caressing the skin.

An incarnation of ultimate femininity. Bathed in a more intense light, the Eau de parfum bottle takes on an amber hue, gold is subtly applied on the bottle in refined strokes.

Pack Size 30ml, 50ml, 90ml

RRP $118 - $220

Availability Farmers, selected pharmacies and Online

Website www.eliesaab.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Elie Saab Le Perfum Review

Elie Saab Le Perfum Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Elie Saab Le Perfum

My favourite scent of all times. Just cannot live without my Le Perfum. The smell is amazing and I am always being told that I smell nice. Use it for day and night although on me it lasts the whole day and when I go out would just spray a little for a touch up. Best they could have come up with.

And of course the bottle is exquisite

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My all time favourite!

Honestly the most amazing scent ever. I am always getting asked what scent I'm wearing when I have this on. Perfect for work or a night out. Super versatile. Love

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My go-to perfume!

I adore this perfume! It's one of my favourite scents to use both in the evening for occasions and on the daily, It's so feminine and always makes me feel gorgeous. I think the scent is something that would appeal to many. The bottle is so elegant too. My favourite!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th May, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Favourite perfume

Ellie Saab is my absolute favourite. It's beautiful and I always have people asking what I'm wearing. It's reasonably long lasting (if you get the parfum), and I use it daily.

Tips: Definitely spend a bit more and get the parfum, the toilette just doesn't stick around long enough.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th November, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful smell

This is my ultimate purfume! Such a beautiful fragrance and I love the packaging. Only down side is the price but thats what you pay for an amazing scent from a well established brand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
11th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Ellie Saab

This perfume is medium to long wearing, bold and an all round beautiful scent.

The perfume is quite floral and slightly musky. The base notes of cedarwood-honey rose definitely come through.

This is definitely one for a night out in spring or summer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Lovely transition fragrance

I received the 50ml EDP as a gift so wasn't sure what to expect but by golly I sure was stoked it smelled amazing to match the beautiful solid glass bottle!

This happens to be one of my favourite perfumes, I feel it's a nice transition fragrance from a young girl to a sophisticated young lady. Say goodbye to the tutti-fruity candy-like fragrances and hello to sophistication.

There was a little confusion at the start; it smelled divine just from smelling the bottle but admittedly I almost choked upon my first spritz because it reminded me of the pot pourri mum would put around the house when I was a makeup-less chocolate noodle. The scent is quite sharp at the beginning but give it a few minutes to settle before passing judgement (or facials haha). Once there is peace in the land you'll notice the patchouli, the warm blend of floral notes and a tinge of citrus.

I'm spritz-happy when it comes to perfume even if it's EDP (I know I know) however with this one I just keep it to 2 spritz because 1. It can be overpowering 2. I still want to keep my friends haha and 3. I refuse to smell like pot pourri.

This lasts a good 8 hours on me and I have had many compliments. I generally wear this on an evening out with the odd ocassion to the office. I would happily buy it for myself but probably a smaller size just because you really don't need to be spritz-happy with this.

Tips: Spritz and let it settle before spritzing more - it can be overpowering so you don't want to spritz one too many times - friends are important haha :-)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st February, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Favourite Fragrance For A Mature Scent

This perfume can only be described as absolutely beautiful! I am very picky with the type of perfume I wear, I hate anything thats too fruity or has too much of a floral scent. This perfume however screams classy and elegant. This is definitely not a perfume to wear on an everyday basis (at least not for me) because it is quite strong. I only wear this on special occasions and I always get asked what perfume I'm wearing when I do wear it. What I love about this fragrance is that it will last the entire night on me without me having to spray heaps on myself. I would not recommend this to younger teens as this is quite a mature scent but I would definitely make the investment if you are looking for a more luxurious smelling perfume.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My Signature Scent

From the first moment I smelled this perfume I was in love. As the price is quite exxy I had to wait to receive it was a present and now get it as anniversary gifts from my partner so I don't have to justify spending that much on one bottle! When you first spray it, it is very sharp but after two or three minutes when it settles it is beautiful, I love the way it smells on my skin so feminine and pretty and it seems to develop over the day bringing out the jasmine notes.

Tips: Definitely try on your skin and wear for a few hours before deciding whether you like it or not. A friend of mine tried it at the same time I did and it smelled completely different on her and not in a good way !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Elie Saab EDP

This fragrance is softly sweet, sultry and intoxicating with its feminine notes. The jasmine note is prominent once it settles, which is probably why I love it so much. It reminds me of a hot summers night, when jasmines are in full bloom filling the air with their beautiful scent. In addition, the woody/cedar note gives it that exotic, middle eastern, spicy blend, which in my opinion is why this fragrance is so special. To top it off, the bottle is elegant and sophisticated. A beauty on any dresser. Definitely a favourite!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!