Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum
Overall rating from 72 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

COCO CHANEL MADEMOISELLE Parfum. Sexy, fresh Oriental fragrance recalls the irrepressible spirit of the young 'Coco' Chanel.  


A feeling of luxuriance is achieved through two exclusive ingredients that form the signature for all CHANEL parfums Jasmine Absolute and May Rose Absolute. These delicate flowers bursting with confidence are highlighted by a touch of Iris from Florence. 

The very sensual, amber peach shade of the parfum is revealed in the legendary CHANEL faceted bottle. The neck is sealed with a fine membrane, set off by a few rows of white pearl cotton yarn and a black wax stamp.

Pack size 50ml/1.7 oz
 

Availability Department stores, selected pharmacies, Farmers, online
Website 
www.chanel.com



RRP: $210.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A Flagrance Defining Elegance

Chanel's Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum is the little black dress of perfumes. You can easily wear it during the day, but also as an evening perfume. It's versatile, adaptable and long lasting. It's my all time favorite.

Tips: To make the flagrance last throughout the day, you should use the perfume with the Chanel Mademoiselle Body lotion.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Chanel class

This perfume is Chanel so you know the quality and scent is going to be exceptional and it is! Coco Mademoiselle hit the ground running in 2001 and has been a bestseller ever since and for good reason, the mix of orange, mandarin, bergamot, mimosa, jasmine, rose, ylang ylang, tonka bean, patchouli, opoponax, vanilla, vetiver and white musk is sensationally feminine, classy and beautiful. Sillage and longevity are amazing so although Chanel perfumes aren't cheap a little goes a long way. Coco Mademoiselle will be a timeless classic and forever popular around the world due to it being one of the best perfumes in the world.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My favourite Chanel perfume

The only thing I dislike is the price tag and how quickly the bottle goes down ( due to me using it so often because I can’t get enough )

Vanilla/floral scent. Nice level of smell not over powering but not to subtle. Luxurious bottle easy to use pump. Lasts throughout the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Luxury fragrance

Let's address the first thing about any Coco Chanel perfume... the price. I only have a small bottle of this EDP because I just can't afford a full size bottle.

However, it is definitely worth the price tag. I hate it when cheaper perfumes quickly fade to leave a lingering smell of alcohol and vanilla essence. The top notes of patchouli and zingy citrus stay strong for a couple of hours with Mademoiselle, and the base notes of rose don't smell like your Nana's house.

The packaging is just as elegant as the perfume itself, and I feel just a tad more sophisticated whenever I wear this fragrance.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MareeB
11th July, 2019

Jeepers its pricey EliseMM!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum

This fragrance was a splurge purchase that I don’t regret one bit. It’s everything I imagined and more. It’s got an elegant feel to it and a mysterious vibe. I love how sophisticated I feel when wearing it. It’s lovely to wear any time of the day but I like to save it for special occasions. It’s delicate on the senses and long lasting and always gets me compliments. I especially love how it’s got a clean, uncluttered character and understated elegance. This one doesn’t scream sexy, it just teases about it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
On my 3rd bottle

This is my Absolute favourite scent of all time. It smells so gorgeous, I always gets compliments when wear this. It’s perfect for day and night wear. I love love love this. Not to mention the bottle is so pretty, and looks so luxurious on my glass dish. I will always have a bottle of this in my life, it is the one I reach for every day.

Chanel <3

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Mademoiselle

This is one of my absolute favorite perfumes. It's feminine and floral, and long lasting. I always feel a bit special when I wear this. It's quite pricey so it's not one that I purchase often.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Oh my! The best scent ever!

I honestly cannot get enough of this! A little, and I mean a little, spritz of this goes a very very long way and lasts all day. If I get a bit on my clothes it will last until I next wash it!

I love the vanilla and musky scent of this and find it appropriate to use for any occasion.

Sadly it's too expensive!

Tips: Use only a little! One to two spritz is all you need!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Always Mademoiselle

This is one of my favourite perfumes. It was a Christmas present and I love the scent. I always get asked what perfume I am wearing. Love it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Stunning Fragrance

I can smell this amazing fragrance on anyone who wears it, beautiful and elegant, a modern Chanel fragrance that can be worn by all ages

Tips: Invest in the shower gel or body cream for those special occasions as the smell lasts so much longer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHECK OUT THE BEAUTY VAULT PREVIEW!

The Beauty Vault opens this weekend!

You can have a sneak peek at just some of the products you'll be able to grab this weekend in the Beauty Vault Preview!

Click Here to go to the Beauty Vault Preview!