Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Ampoules Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Ampoules Reviews
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Discover a non-invasive alternative to cosmetic procedures with L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler [HA] Replumping Ampoules.

The 7 day intensive treatment which provides plumpness and moisture to the skin.  With a higher concentration of Hyaluronic Acid, it allows the formula penetrates deeply into the skin, providing the necessary moisture for healthy looking skin.

The essence is sealed in a single ampoule to preserve the benefits and freshness of the formula.

How to use: After cleansing and before moisturizing, apply serum from ampoule and let it absorb into the skin. Use 1 ampoule per day for 7 days to complete the treatment.

The result: After each use, skin is hydrated. Day after day ,fine lines are less visible and the skin is moisturised.

Availability: Farmers, leading grocery retailers, selected pharmacies and selected online retailers

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

RRP: $49.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Ampoules Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Ampoules Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love these!

I chose this amazing product to be my 500th review as I love it so much.

The ampoules came in a BBBE and I was excited as I love L'Oreal products and these seemed particularly special. There are 7 in the pack to be used one daily for a week. The ampoules are small and easy to use. Just flick the top to move the product into the bottle, then snap the lid off and tip the product into your hand. Then rub it into your skin.

The product itself is clear and gel-like in thickness. It applies and absorbs easily. It feels sticky for a minute but once absorbed, tightens the skin, making it feel fresh and tight and younger. It does do what it says it will do, which is to make skin tighter and more supple. I really wish it came in a big bottle so I could use it for much longer. My skin really benefits from it. I like that it has hylauronic acid and vitamin B5, and can see the difference it makes to my skin very quickly after use. I can't say the longer term effects are obvious but the short term effects are.

I do recommend trying this, it is very good.

Tips: Apply to clean face and neck, then follow with moisturiser once fully absorbed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Skin is Replumped and Wrinkles Diminished

I tried this because my daughter had good results with it. As usual with L'Oreal Paris the packaging is flashy, purple red and is a flip open like a book cover. Inside are seven little 1.3ml ampoules with the main ingredient being pure Hyaluronic Acid plus Vitamin B5. You have to flick the cap so the product falls into the body of the ampoule, then snap the cap off the body of the ampoule. I dispensed the contents of the ampoule into the palm of my hand and applied to my damp skin, face, and neck. I gave it five minutes to absorb and followed with my night cream. After three days I noticed my skin feeling more hydrated and softer, and after a week my skin felt plumper and moisturised. My face looked glowing and tighter. The wrinkles around my eyes were softened.

Tips: Use at night before night cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
You won't be disappointed

Is it too soon to say that I love this? I didn't need to wait 7 days to see results, instead by day 4 I could see a reduction in the lines around my eyes and mouth. My skin definitely felt more plump and allowed my makeup to sit amazingly on my skin. I am obsessed with the packaging however, a bit concerned with the plastic wastage. Hopefully, L'Oreal will be able to source a better material in the future? Each vial held more than enough serum to treat my face, neck, chest and hands. The consistency was excellent, it glided onto my skin beautifully. I will use these ampoules again for sure. Hopefully, it will mean no more injectables for me!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Ampules AFFORDABLE ampules

Lets start with the packaging - Looks high end but yet affordable.

Ampules are best used during your night skin routine- when we sleep this is when all the good stuff happens. Repair renewal YOU NAME IT.

What I loved about this product is how luxurious it felt, and a little bit goes a LONG way. Value for moneys always good right?

I didnt find the smell over powering and found that just from one use my skin felt so much softer and more supple.

This is a great product for the winter especially in NZ as our skin feels so much dryer. I followed my ampule with my night cream but definitley gave it some time to sit and sink into my skin to really get the full effects.

My skin definitley felt refreshed after use!

Great product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Ampules got me AMPED!

L'Oreal had me with the packaging - blush metallic purple. It comes in a lovely box displaying the ampoules.

There's not that much information on the pack - especially for a new kind of product format. But 7 ampoules. Promised results in...7 days. I figured it out.

I used these after cleaning, on damp skin. Each vial contains a generous amount of product for one use - I got my face, neck, decolletage and hands out of each one.

Flicking and snapping the vial were the worst parts of this product - flicking hurt my finger (big ups to nurses flicking injections on the daily!) and snapping was just annoying - I had to find somewhere to put the wee lid, which had product coming out and then shake the vial onto my hand like I was trying to get the last of the ketchup from the jar.

The product soaked into my skin leaving no residue. It felt like it had hydrated immediately. I followed with day cream.

By day 6 my skin was looking incredible - I had the facial glow constantly and my skin was left dewy and healthy looking.

I've actually stashed the last ampoule for a bad skin day, when I feel I need the boost!

When I see these in store I'll definitely be looking to buy again - they're just so, so good!

Tips: Do not drink or inject without alcohol....haha this is the actual warning on the pack and I confess it made me laugh.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Funky product!

Hyaluronic Acid is an ingredient I 100% believe in - I would bathe in the stuff if I could! So I jumped at the chance to try these funky little ampules.

Not too many instructions, but it told me there were 7 uses and 7 ampules so how hard can it be?

You snap the top off and smear the product over your face. I slid the product down my neck and décolletage as well.

The ampules are plastic not glass so you don't need to worry about any glass breaking.

Ooh la la - I played around using it under both day and night cream and with the sheet mask that I was also trialling.

Didn't matter what product I used it with or on it's own my skin felt amazing and I've already had several compliments on how good it is looking.

Grab yourself some as soon as you see them - unless I get to them first and there is none left! Love them - best product i've used in a while and so affordable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fun way to care for your skin

When I first received these to review I was unsure about trying them as wrinkles and fine lines are not yet my biggest skin concern. Instead, I tend to find products aimed at ageing skin exacerbate my combination skin, making me break out.

These products are a once-a-day treatment for 7 days. Each individual ampoule gives you a generous amount of serum to rub into your face and neck.

Although I was (and still am) dubious about my need for these, they did make for a lovely bit of treat time, giving my skin a nourishing dose of anti-aging potion every evening. I found the amount in each ampoule generous without being excessive. Despite my reservations, I found my skin generally reacted fine to the product, with only a tiny bit of breakout along my jaw line by the end of the week (which may have been related to a change in cleanser).

On very close and critical inspection of my skin vs photos I took at the start of the week, I think this product did decrease my forehead lines (though hard to say because at this stage my excessive freckles are still more dominant than my wrinkles).

This product is a an easy way to give your skin a hydrating boost, and without the dedication required of a daily product. If you want a quick helper for your skin, especially in preparation for a special event, this is a really great option.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
My best product of 2019 (so far . . .)

I had never seen this product and was blown away at the effect they can have in just 7 days. I wish I had taken a photo before and after because it does exactly what it says it will - my skin was SO smooth and gave me the intense hydration my skin needs in winter making it look fresher. I even had comments from work colleagues about how great my skin was looking. Easy to apply and in the morning you skin feels incredible.

Tips: I came home from work, too my make up off and applied the ampoule so it had a few hours to absorb before applying night cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Ampoul

I was lucky enough to trial these ampoules over the last 7 days. I was excited to trial these as I have just hit the ripe age of 30 and have started to see little wrinkles coming up. I found the ampoules easy to use. I just incorporated them into my usual night time routine. The texture is easy to work with. Overall, I found that continued use of these did make my skin a bit glowy but didn’t do too much for the wrinkles. I think it would be better suited to someone who has slightly more mature skin than mine as you’d be able to see more of a difference.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Filled In

The L'Oreal Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Ampoules had some work to do. Just days before starting the 7 day routine, I had instagramed a selfie, my face feeling tired and looking worn out. I'm in the perfect target market for the Ampoules, being 40+, but had low expectations. The packaging is quite lux, displaying the Ampoules clearly, outlining it is a 7 Day Intensive Replumping Treatment with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin B5 on the front, the rear has a face map with info on the results of a clinical independent study. Claims of skin being tighter after 1 ampoule and revitalised, firmer and bouncier after 7 ampoules. Upon opening the package, there is a small 3 step how-to-use with small diagrams. The product - You have to flick the top of the ampoule in order to 'release' the product into the main vial. This was the biggest downfall, and I'll explain later. Once this step is complete, you snap off the top part that you've just flicked, and dispense the product. It's a clear, silken fluid that applies easily and absorbs well. There was no reaction at all, which was great given I have a lot of broken capillaries across my cheeks. There was plenty of product to cover the entire face generously. It takes a little while to absorb in, and so even though it mentions in step 3 of application that normal skin care can be applied after it absorbs, I found it didn't absorb enough for me to do so in the timeframe I had before bed. Results? After using for 3 days, I noticed that my skin tone looked more dewy, and that the redness was actually less noticable. My skin felt springier. By Day 6, the skin on the sides of my face felt smooth as silk, and everything looked shinier. By Day 7, the hollows under my eyes were reduced, and my skin no longer looked tired, in fact, I'd go so far to say it looked fresher and younger. I took photos of Day 1 and Day 7, and while I can't put into words the change, the difference is noticable. My skin looks and feels hydrated, is remarkably smoother to both touch and look at. My skin definitely feels revitalised, bouncier and firmer, as it claims. I would like to know how often one could do a 7 day treatment, as it's certainly something I will do again, but there is no information on the packaging explaining or advising in this regard. My major grip with the product is the ampoule package itself. I hurt my fingers trying to flick that product in the main part of the ampoule - one flick and it turns to bubbles, and you end up waiting and waiting for it to release down. Be prepared to get frustrated with them. But don't give up. It's a good product. In fact, I'd be tempted to say, for a department store product, it's great.

Tips: Don't pour all the product out onto your fingers or into the palms of your hands! There is plenty too go around, so tap the ampoule onto the backs of your hands after, and smooth over. It really hydrated and smoothed them out!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
MAGPIEFI
3rd August, 2019

Awesome review xx

CHAT TO WIN!

Every forum post you make is an entry in the weekly draw to win a Remington Curl and Straight worth $249.99.

We're giving one away every week for the next three weeks!

Winner announced every Monday morning!

Click Here to Chat!