Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Miraculous Facial Oil
Miraculous Facial Oil

Midnight Fantasy by Britney Spears

Midnight Fantasy by Britney Spears
Overall rating from 81 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Britney has launched her fourth fragrance for a younger audience, Midnight Fantasy.

Now, on the dark blue bottle, Swarowski crystals resemble real stars. Night flowers and exotic fruits make it mysterious and appealing, like forbidden fruit.

In the top notes there are exotic Framboise, black cherry, and plum. The heart features an harmonious dialogue of night orchid, freesia and iris. Amber, musk and vanilla create a dark and warm trail.

Pack Size 50ml

Availability  Farmers and online



RRP: $46.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Midnight Fantasy by Britney Spears

Midnight Fantasy by Britney Spears

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
smells so good

i love this perfume! it was my first ever perfume when i was younger and i think it's best for teens/young adults as its not a mature smell, more sweet and young.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
10th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sugar overload

I had read great things about this perfume so I blind bought a small bottle. This became another lesson in why you should never blind buy perfume without trying first. The notes seemed appealing..night orchid, freesia, iris, amber, musk and vanilla. I am a fan of ambery musky perfumes and was expecting a creamy, sexy, exotic, feminine scent. But no, this is a slap in the face sweet screechy sickly syrupy kind of perfume. It will probably appeal to the teenage market who prefer the sweeter scents. Sillage and longevity are massive on this one, in fact I literally could still smell it on my skin after scrubbing it off with soap and water...so one spray will last 24 hours easily! Midnight Fantasy is a good seller so it's obviously popular, if you're after a very long lasting, super sweet syrupy perfume give this a try.

Tips: Apply with care and try before you buy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Midnight Fantasy by Britney Spears

Love this perfume..! It is stronger in scent and staying power than the other Fantasy perfumes but does last all day (or 12 hours)- very rich and fruity...

Tips: Keep bottle out of sunlight-

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
2nd February, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Sweet, Flirty, Fun

This is the first Britney Spears perfume I have tried. Have had a sample that I have been using daily for the last week. Very sweet smelling perfume, flirty and fun is how I would describe it. I initially liked it a lot but over the trial period it's just okay. Doesn't last long, maybe 2 hours before I can't smell it anymore. I found this needs to be reapplied more regularly than some other perfumes I have used. Think this perfume would be more aimed the tween/teen range. It 's a nice perfume but not one that I want to add to my collection.

Tips: Doesn't last long so you may want to have a travel or mini that you can pop in your handbag to take with you.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great bargain fragrance!

Having not had much luck with the original Fantasy perfume, I never bothered to test out the flankers. After reading multiple positive reviews towards "Midnight Fantasy" I knew I had to check it out, it seemed right up my alley. Loved the idea of a midnight twist on Fantasy. I managed to purchase a 15ml travel size for only $10 so I figured you can't really go wrong for that price.

Firstly I noticed how fruity this is, MF lives up to that berry/fruit promise. Initially, it was a very synthetic berry smell but after multiple uses, it has faded to a less alcohol-synthetic take. Its a perfect light mix of plum and raspberry with light vanilla and a watery base, that I am really enjoying. It isn't a childish or a headache-inducing fruity scent at all (unlike Beyonce's "Heat" fragrances) and while it could be worn by anyone at any age, I could see this being perfect for the office or day to day, its very inoffensive, but by no means is MF boring. I can note the influence of the original Fantasy, but MF is superior. If you don't like the original Fantasy, I'd recommend not overlooking this gem, it has definitely made a name for itself independently. I'd say this is Britney Spears's best fragrance she's released. Longevity is funny for me with MF if I spray this in the evening, I can still faintly smell it when I wake up the next day nine hours later. But some days it only has 3 hours maximum longevity on me, but as I have the travel spray its easy enough to reapply. Am loving Midnight Fantasy, may have to re-look at her other fragrances again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great for everyday wear

I always have a soft spot for Britney Spears perfumes, my very first perfume purchase was the original Fantasy and I loved it for so many years.

I picked this one up when I was on holiday in Australia last year, just a wee 30ml to trial it and I fell back in love with Britney all over again.

This perfume has a beautiful vanilla scent to it and I've just repurchased this in a bigger 100ml bottle, I really enjoy alternating with others in my collection.

Unfortunately, I can't comment on how it wears on my skin (because I react to everything on my décolletage) but it stays on my clothes for days, I love it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Perfect

Smells amazing would really recommend for a gift for teen just like me they will love it. I got so many complements on it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
31st December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Perfect Fantasy!

I have secretly been a fan of Britneys perfumes for a few years. The bottles are always ornamental and beauty designed. I wasn't a fan of the original Fantasy in the pink bottle as found it too sweet so was excited when she changed it up a little and bought out more in the fantasy range. Again the bottle is stunning a deep blue with grey studs all over. The scent is still sweet but has more of a fruity flavour to it. I find it simular to blueberries which is one of my favourite fruits. This is by far my fav Britney scent and a must have on my perfume shelf. It sits proudly next to My Marc jacobs stash

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love this so much!

I have most of the Fantasy line perfumes and I love them all. I think the bottles look pretty and with all fragrances having different coloured bottles, they just look so good next to each other.

This one supposed to be the nighttime version of the pink original Fantasy perfume and I think they managed to make this different enough, but quite similar, so not to steer away too much either. Scent is just a tad stronger than original scent, however not very long wearing, but I think in this price range it is totally acceptable having to spray again in the afternoon.

These come in different sizes, I have most of them in 100ml, but for travels I have a couple 30ml bottles. So handy!

This scent is very very sweet, which I adore, I just enjoy sweet scents, so if you don’t enjoy sickly sweet perfumes, steer clear of this and most of the Fantasy line perfumes.

Perfect for young women or teenagers, however I’m 30 and I still wear these “cheap” scents most of the time. I’ve never been into designer fragrances much, for me they’re not worth dropping hundreds of dollars on, especially when you can have these affordable, but (to me personally) still enjoyable perfumes.

Tips: Try it at Farmers, you might be surprised!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
4th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
She did it again

Another pleasant scent in the Britney Spears range of perfumes! Midnight Fantasy and Curious are the only two perfumes that I have tried in from this range. I prefer Curious to this one but it is still a nice, sweet, innocent scent and very good value for money. Perfect gift for a young teenage girl who is just beginning to use perfume. The bottle is cute and packaging is nice. The scent also lasts pretty well considering the low price tag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No