Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Miraculous Facial Oil
Miraculous Facial Oil

Eye of Horus Goddess Pencil

Eye of Horus Goddess Pencil
Overall rating from 48 reviews so far:
5.0/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Get that exotic Khol look with our lusciously easy-to-apply smokey eye liner pencil. It is uniquely formulated with gorgeous waxes, and is 100% waterproof, so it glides on without tearing and stays on without imprints on eye lids. Perfect for day wear to accentuate eyes, or evening wear to get that sensual smokey look. Smudger on tip allows to define or smoulder as much as you like.

Available in 9 shades

Availability Selected salons and online

Website www.eyeofhoruscosmetics.com 



RRP: $39.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Eye of Horus Goddess Pencil

Eye of Horus Goddess Pencil

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Eye of Horus Goddess Pencil

Up until a few years ago I had never really tried any kind of eye liner. I have recently been trying a lot and I have learned that not all eye pencils are made equally. There are some great and not so great ones out there, happily I can say this is one of the great ones.

I actually have this particular pencil in 3 colours so I can totally match my make up. I am impressed with the pigmentation, also the time it lasts, you really have to make an effort to remove it at the end of the day. It has a smudger at the other end of the pencil to help blend.

This pencil, for me is the ultimate in eye liners and I will buy again. It is easy to use, super high quality which means great value for money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

I've seen these at a local salon. Thought it was extremely pricey for an eyeliner.....now I think I might give it a try. Thanks for the review

Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Black and nude liners

I picked up a gift set from the CS Factory which came with this liner , mascara and eye shadow pallette . I’ve had this liner on my wishlist for a long time .

I love this Brand and how it celebrates feminity. This pencil is labeled with the Eye of Horus brand . There’s a smudging tip at the opposite end of this pencil . I found this pencil wasn’t pigmented so I sharpened it and it was ok . I can get a good days wear out of this eye liner .

Overall I really enjoyed trying this eyeliner . I felt the nude shade was more pigmented than the black shade and more creamy . I can’t see myself repurchasing as it’s out of my price range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Eye Perfection

Wow, wow, wow! I love my Eye of Horus Charcoal Obsidian Goddess Pencil. I would never be without. I actually purchase my Eye of Horus products from EOH in Australia. They regularly run amazing deals through their website. So keep an eye out for that special CODE and make multiple purchases. Some amazing savings to be had.

I love Eye of Horus's distinctive packaging in black and gold. This is by far the best 1.2g of amazingness (is that even a word) money can buy.

The Eye of Horus Charcoal Obsidian Goddess Pencil has dual ends. At one end is the eyeliner pencil tip and at the other end is a sponge tip. The sponge tip is used for smudging or to smoke your eyeliner.

Upon application, the eyeliner lead glides on smoothly and effortlessly for clean lines. It is truly easy to apply. I apply Eye of Horus Charcoal Obsidian Goddess Pencil to my upper eye lids for day wear and will add to my lower lash line if I am going out in the evening.

Eye of Horus Charcoal Obsidian Goddess Pencil does NOT move all day! I can even get away with a cheeky rub of the eye if need be. The beautiful Charcoal shade has a slight metallic shimmer and absolutely compliments my dark brown eyes. I like black eyeliner but this shade is not as harsh.

I'd highly recommend trying Eye of Horus Charcoal Obsidian Goddess Pencil - but in whatever shade you choose. It is money well spent.

Tips: I only sharpen my Eye of Horus Charcoal Obsidian Goddess Pencil with an Eye of Horus Eye Pencil sharpener. That in itself is AMAZING!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great informative review. Thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Bronze Amulet

This pencil came out of left field for me. I knew it was good, but I didn't know it was THIS good. Swatched it on my hands and not even my face wash would remove it. I had to bust out the trusty old Lancome Bi Facil makeup remover to take it off! It was on me, good and proper.

Couldn't wait to get it on my lids and lash line. Once there, did not disappoint. Did not budge. Looked amazing all day. Love the bronze-gold-brown shade, perfect for blue eyes. Fair to say this wont be the last pencil I buy from this line.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Blue eyes myself so think this will be a good colour to try as I havent tried the product as yet. Thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st September, 2017
1 members found this review useful
Love your panda

I loved this pencil. It is so easy to use and glides in so smoothly and absolute dark which I love. It stays and doesn't wash out or smudge.

Tips: Apply fine line and then use a liner brush to spread to the point you want that look

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th July, 2017
3 members found this review useful
So many uses.

I received the shade Sahara Nude in the latest nude 2 box. The pencil comes in a slim but very elegant black box with gold writing on it. There are two ends of the pencil, a sponge applicator for blending/smudging and the pencil end. I love the coloured caps to match each end.

The pencil is very creamy and soft in texture so it makes it super easy to use and there is definitely no dragging on my sensitive eyelid skin.

I love experimenting with this shade it has so many uses. I use it in the traditional way as an eyeliner and to brighten under my eyes but have also discovered other uses. I have used it as a lipliner and to help tone down/neutralise my natural lip colour to truly match nude lipstick shades. I sometime use it all over my eyelids as a primer as it doesn't crease like some eye primers can then I just apply regular eyeshadow. I have also used this to help cover any spots or blemishes (this obviously depends on your skin colour mine being pale).

To sum this has become one of my everyday make up products and worth every cent. I highly recommend this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

I haven't tried this yet.....very tempted now

Simones
10th November, 2017

I totally AGREE! I see a lot of people going 'I would never use a nude eye pencil' that's not the question. The question is. 'how could you ever live without it' I will never be without this product again!

MareeB
8th August, 2017

Mmmmm I'm tempted to buy the nudes box now!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Looking good in Nude

I have the Nude pencil which I got in the Nudes 2 beauty box. And I am loving it!! After the article on BR about this nude pencil and all the ways to use it I was itching to get my hands on it. It is worth the hype! My eyes pop like never before by applying a line my lower eyelash lines. Never before have I had an eyeliner that lasts throughout the day on my inner lash line, until now! The consistency when applying is creamy but easy to draw precise lines with, my eyes haven't reacted at all (an issue I've had in the past) and I can feel confident the pencil hasn't washed away. I am planning on buying more colours of these pencils very soon.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Wow!!!

After reading so many amazing reviews I decided it was time to purchase the EOH eyeliner. I got it in smokey black but am keen to try the amethyst as it looks so pretty. The packaging is gorgeous, it looks very sleek and stylish in black and gold.

It applies like a dream! It feels so creamy and doesn't tug or drag at your eyelids at all. It simply glides on. I always have trouble with eyeliner staying put and wow once this is set it simply does not budge! I love this! It takes about 30-40 seconds to set so you have to work quick. I put this on in the morning and it still looks the same 10 hours later.

I use coconut oil on cotton wool to remove it and it comes of easily. I totally recommend EOH for anyone looking for a fabulous, long wearing eyeliner. Totally in love and I can imagine it will last me ages. Excited to try the other colours.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

As I tend to get Raccoon eyes easily this sounds like yhe perfect product for me. Pricey but might be worth it

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Lazuli Blue and Jewel Amethyst

After reading rave reviews on BR and seeing the product on the gorgeous BR beauties I knew I had to check them out. I've been using Lazuli Blue and Jewel Amethyst for over a month and I absolutely love them. I'm not a fan of blue so it shocked me that I could be swayed.

Lazuli Blue is an almost metallic blue while Jewel Amethyst is a royal purple; both have sparkle. It's not the tacky-looking sparkle but it's the kind that draws positive attention to your eyes. Out of the two I found that I had to build up the intensity for Jewel Amethyst.

The pencils are the typical size of any eyeliner with a soft cream pencil tip and (what I consider to be) a pretty darn good smudger at the other end. I was quite surprised how well the smudger moved the product without ruining my look.

The pencil glides on smoothly with no tugging or dragging. The pigmentation is beyond fantastic and my favourite part? Budgeproof. A lot of "smudge proof" eyeliners I've used in the past were no match for my watery eyes so I was stoked to see at the end of the day my eyeliner was still on point! The product easily comes off with my Neutrogena Oil-free eye makeup remover but I notice that I can still see remnants of sparkle floating around.

They work wonderfully as eyeshadows/eyeshadow base - either way you're eyes will pop. I bought my items direct off of their website. I only have two issues with the product 1. Price - it's quite steep for a pencil but definitely worth the investment. 2. The creamy tip means you end up sharpening the pencil a lot so you go through it faster.

Would I repurchase - without a doubt.

Tips: If you intend on smudging the product make sure you do it immediately after you apply it (while it's still setting).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great tip, thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Amazing, amazing, amazing.

I discovered a store in Sydney (Blush Cosmetics) selling these alongside a range of Korean and Japanese products in January, and walked away from them. I regretted that all year until September, when work took me back to Sydney, and I knew exactly where to head.

The Eye of Horus Goddess Pencils have such a good reputation, with people rating them highly everywhere I looked. I honestly thought I'd walk out with the stunning Teal Malachite pencil, especially after seeing BR babe Lutece rock it so well, but I already have a few in that shade family and so when I saw the purple, I opted for that instead.

The shade name is Jewel Amethyst, and this appealed instantly because amethyst is my birthstone, and I love it. The pencil casing is simple, sleek and black - it comes in a narrow black and gold box, and the pencil itself is long, slim, and black, with gold labelling and a dual cap. The black cap houses the pencil lead, and the coloured lid houses the black sponge smudger tool.

The lead of the pencil is very smooth and creamy, and it's simple to apply because of this. The colour is a dark purple that dries brighter, and is packed full of metallic jewel shimmer. It smudges easily when fresh, but once dried it's there until you remove it. I can't emphasis enough how stunning these colours are - true rich jewel shades with that multifaceted shimmer and gleam that catch the eye no matter how the light hits it.

I love to use this to line my lower lashes to add massive pop to an eye look without going black. it's also great on the top lash line, in the crease of your eyelid... pretty much any way you use it, you'll get impact and gorgeousness all day and/or night.

Easily one of my favourite pencil liners, and once I've panned out a few more I'll definitely consider others, especially the black and the teal.

Simply stunning, and so easy to use.

Tips: Keep an eye out for deals as these are admittedly expensive. They are slightly cheaper in Australia - I paid about $33 (NZD) but if you can luck into a deal or code for the website, so much the better.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No