Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Eye of Horus Goddess Pencil

Eye of Horus Goddess Pencil
Overall rating from 47 reviews so far:
5.0/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Get that exotic Khol look with our lusciously easy-to-apply smokey eye liner pencil. It is uniquely formulated with gorgeous waxes, and is 100% waterproof, so it glides on without tearing and stays on without imprints on eye lids. Perfect for day wear to accentuate eyes, or evening wear to get that sensual smokey look. Smudger on tip allows to define or smoulder as much as you like.

Available in 9 shades

Availability Selected salons and online

Website www.eyeofhoruscosmetics.com 



RRP: $39.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Eye of Horus Goddess Pencil

Eye of Horus Goddess Pencil

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Black and nude liners

I picked up a gift set from the CS Factory which came with this liner , mascara and eye shadow pallette . I’ve had this liner on my wishlist for a long time .

I love this Brand and how it celebrates feminity. This pencil is labeled with the Eye of Horus brand . There’s a smudging tip at the opposite end of this pencil . I found this pencil wasn’t pigmented so I sharpened it and it was ok . I can get a good days wear out of this eye liner .

Overall I really enjoyed trying this eyeliner . I felt the nude shade was more pigmented than the black shade and more creamy . I can’t see myself repurchasing as it’s out of my price range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Eye Perfection

Wow, wow, wow! I love my Eye of Horus Charcoal Obsidian Goddess Pencil. I would never be without. I actually purchase my Eye of Horus products from EOH in Australia. They regularly run amazing deals through their website. So keep an eye out for that special CODE and make multiple purchases. Some amazing savings to be had.

I love Eye of Horus's distinctive packaging in black and gold. This is by far the best 1.2g of amazingness (is that even a word) money can buy.

The Eye of Horus Charcoal Obsidian Goddess Pencil has dual ends. At one end is the eyeliner pencil tip and at the other end is a sponge tip. The sponge tip is used for smudging or to smoke your eyeliner.

Upon application, the eyeliner lead glides on smoothly and effortlessly for clean lines. It is truly easy to apply. I apply Eye of Horus Charcoal Obsidian Goddess Pencil to my upper eye lids for day wear and will add to my lower lash line if I am going out in the evening.

Eye of Horus Charcoal Obsidian Goddess Pencil does NOT move all day! I can even get away with a cheeky rub of the eye if need be. The beautiful Charcoal shade has a slight metallic shimmer and absolutely compliments my dark brown eyes. I like black eyeliner but this shade is not as harsh.

I'd highly recommend trying Eye of Horus Charcoal Obsidian Goddess Pencil - but in whatever shade you choose. It is money well spent.

Tips: I only sharpen my Eye of Horus Charcoal Obsidian Goddess Pencil with an Eye of Horus Eye Pencil sharpener. That in itself is AMAZING!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Bronze Amulet

This pencil came out of left field for me. I knew it was good, but I didn't know it was THIS good. Swatched it on my hands and not even my face wash would remove it. I had to bust out the trusty old Lancome Bi Facil makeup remover to take it off! It was on me, good and proper.

Couldn't wait to get it on my lids and lash line. Once there, did not disappoint. Did not budge. Looked amazing all day. Love the bronze-gold-brown shade, perfect for blue eyes. Fair to say this wont be the last pencil I buy from this line.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st September, 2017
1 members found this review useful
Love your panda

I loved this pencil. It is so easy to use and glides in so smoothly and absolute dark which I love. It stays and doesn't wash out or smudge.

Tips: Apply fine line and then use a liner brush to spread to the point you want that look

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th July, 2017
3 members found this review useful
So many uses.

I received the shade Sahara Nude in the latest nude 2 box. The pencil comes in a slim but very elegant black box with gold writing on it. There are two ends of the pencil, a sponge applicator for blending/smudging and the pencil end. I love the coloured caps to match each end.

The pencil is very creamy and soft in texture so it makes it super easy to use and there is definitely no dragging on my sensitive eyelid skin.

I love experimenting with this shade it has so many uses. I use it in the traditional way as an eyeliner and to brighten under my eyes but have also discovered other uses. I have used it as a lipliner and to help tone down/neutralise my natural lip colour to truly match nude lipstick shades. I sometime use it all over my eyelids as a primer as it doesn't crease like some eye primers can then I just apply regular eyeshadow. I have also used this to help cover any spots or blemishes (this obviously depends on your skin colour mine being pale).

To sum this has become one of my everyday make up products and worth every cent. I highly recommend this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Simones
10th November, 2017

I totally AGREE! I see a lot of people going 'I would never use a nude eye pencil' that's not the question. The question is. 'how could you ever live without it' I will never be without this product again!

MareeB
8th August, 2017

Mmmmm I'm tempted to buy the nudes box now!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Looking good in Nude

I have the Nude pencil which I got in the Nudes 2 beauty box. And I am loving it!! After the article on BR about this nude pencil and all the ways to use it I was itching to get my hands on it. It is worth the hype! My eyes pop like never before by applying a line my lower eyelash lines. Never before have I had an eyeliner that lasts throughout the day on my inner lash line, until now! The consistency when applying is creamy but easy to draw precise lines with, my eyes haven't reacted at all (an issue I've had in the past) and I can feel confident the pencil hasn't washed away. I am planning on buying more colours of these pencils very soon.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Eyes of Horus *****

I was introduced to these eyeliners a few years ago and have not tried anything else since. I have a major beef with eyeliners that bleed on the water line and end up looking like your a guest on Kung Fu Panda. These just don't! Even after partying hard, the next morning it's still on!!!! Yay

Tips: When applying - make sure your water line is dry and then apply. You may need to fan your eyes to dry set the eyeliner but it works!!! Also, in summer, pays to keep it in the fridge before sharpening.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Wow!!!

After reading so many amazing reviews I decided it was time to purchase the EOH eyeliner. I got it in smokey black but am keen to try the amethyst as it looks so pretty. The packaging is gorgeous, it looks very sleek and stylish in black and gold.

It applies like a dream! It feels so creamy and doesn't tug or drag at your eyelids at all. It simply glides on. I always have trouble with eyeliner staying put and wow once this is set it simply does not budge! I love this! It takes about 30-40 seconds to set so you have to work quick. I put this on in the morning and it still looks the same 10 hours later.

I use coconut oil on cotton wool to remove it and it comes of easily. I totally recommend EOH for anyone looking for a fabulous, long wearing eyeliner. Totally in love and I can imagine it will last me ages. Excited to try the other colours.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Best kohl smudgy eyeliner out there

I have finally gotten around to using this consistently over the last few weeks (I have so many eyeliners, it's hard to get to them all), and wish I'd just started using it earlier. Because this eyeliner is by far the best I've ever used. It glides on nicely without tugging the delicate eye area, and then stays put all day! No running or budging, even if you have a good cry or get caught in the rain. It's also super easy to smudge and give a lovely smokey eye look with. This pencil has a luxurious feel and lasts for ages. I highly recommend it to all eyeliner lovers everywhere!

Tips: This has a smudger on the other end of the pencil, but I personally find using a swisswiper to be better, but to each their own.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
A pretty darn good eyeliner

Lately i've been on the hunt for a liner that will last on my waterline and im so glad i found this! This product is pigmented, creamy and so luxurious! I completely adore the packaging and the fact this comes with a decent smudger on one end. I don't recommend wasting your money on cheaper products for a sensitive area like your eyes when there's such amazing products on the market

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No