Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Beauty Vault - Aug
The Beauty Vault - Aug

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum
Overall rating from 67 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Now re-ignite the youthful light of your eyes with our most comprehensive anti-ageing eye serum ever.
Proven to reduce the look of every key visible sign of eye ageing: fine lines, wrinkles, puffiness, dark circles, dryness and uneven skintone.

A WORLDWIDE FIRST. Our Youth Light Measurement shows significant improvement: a 25% more youthful-vibrant, brighter-look to your eyes.

With exclusive ChronoluxCB Technology, it maximises the power of night to re-ignite the light that can fade due to fatigue, pollution and age.

See your most beautiful eyes ever.

Intensely hydrating, fast-penetrating, lightweight serum leaves eye area soothed, refreshed.

HOW TO USE: Apply AM and PM to clean skin around eye area. Ideal under your targeted eye creme.

Pack Size: 15ml

RRP: $130

Availability: Select Department Stores, Life Pharmacies and Farmers. Online at farmers.co.nz, lifepharmacy.co.nz and smithandcaugheys.co.nz

Website: www.esteelauder.co.nz

 



RRP: $130.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.3/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Hydrating eye serum

I used this a while ago and from memory, it was just a good hydrating eye cream, I don’t really get why it’s called an eye serum or why I had to use a an eye cream of top of this. I don’t think it was that amazing to be honest because first it was quite expensive, secondly the results wasn’t that noticeable for me to repurchase.

Tips: Either use an eye cream or an eye serum, I don’t think our eye area need to pile on so many layers of skincare?

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
MOISTURE MAGNET...

Best ever serum cleared my skin within weeks did have a little breakout but realised it was in the cell renewal process. You can put ANY moisturizer on top and it soaks into serum and hydrates skin so we'll!!!!

Tips: Try revitalizing supreme ontop at night time for a extra glow and hydration for the following day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Silky smooth skin

On two occasions I have received this product from a gift with purchase. Both times it has not disappointed. I use the advanced night repair, during my night time skin routine, prior to applying moisturiser. From the first use, it made my skin so much nicer in the morning. My skin was clear of any irritation, my skin tone was evened out and had less texture. It also left my skin feeling smooth, soft and with a lovely glow. You only need a small amount of this product, so just having the sample lasted me over a week. The serum is light and absorbs quickly into the skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Turning the clock back

Age meets us all sooner or later and often times like myself , we are never ready. Using this Advanced Night Repair Serum has allowed me to approach this stage knowing that I could rely on the best serum available.Almost immediately,I awoke to a total feeling of confidence as I could visibly see the remarkable effects of fine lines diminish. This advanced formula goes on smooth and is instantly absorbed by the skin.Say goodbye to smile lines and crows feet for good and embrace the golden years ahead.

Tips: Apply to clean face using finger tips and an upward application.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
A staple serum in my skincare routine

I bought this serum because one of my friends use it and love it and all the hype on the internet and magazines around it. So I've decided to take the pluge and purchase it.

I have to say I really do love it. The texture is light, not greasy and absorbed really quicly. My skin loves this stuff, really drinks it up. Really hydrating for my combo skin. The first time I've used it, I definatly noticed a difference, my skin looked brighter and pore size reduced a slight bit. I read on Beautypedia that it has lots of great skin care ingredients like anti oxidants to protect your skin and cell communicating ingredient to repair the skin and I was sold.

Tips: I use it day and night, because they removed retinol from the original version of product, so no need to restrict it to only night time use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
25th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Soft skin the next day

I've used this product on and off for 10+ years. Its easy to apply and feels nice on the skin, but think its expensive for the benefits I've seen. Saying that, you only use a little each time and I guess not using it exclusively makes it hard to judge fully the benefits. I generally wait for the gift with purchase where you often get a small bottle in the gift.

Tips: Cosy up to a friend who regularly buys EL products and persuade them to give you their gift bottle before you splash out on a full size product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
a fan of this product for many years

I have used it for over 15 years ever since when I was a teenager. This is the serum I always use as a base layer before I put any other serum or moisturiser on. The skin always feel smooth.

Tips: It's not only for night. Use it morning and night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Estee Lauder Must-have

I managed to pick this up from the local Farmers store. Love the feeling it gives after waking up in the mornings, leaving my skin feeling soft and moisturised. It really is a magical product absolutely love

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Cannont live without it

This is a little gift from God. I use it religiously morning and night and I recommend it to everyone I know. It really truely is beauty sleep in a bottle.

Tips: Use it under other serums in the AM and never forget to use it at night. I also really love the Eye Serum too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair

I managed to get my hands on this product and even though it's a night repair serum type stuff, I found that it does help with encouraging absorption of an estee lauder day crème that I've been using too. It did make my face softer which in turn did make me appear younger. I'm starting to think that I should use products that make my skin softer and lessen the shine on my face if I want to look younger. It is a great product that did reduce my crows feet but unfortunately it's too expensive for me to replace.

Tips: A little goes a long way and can also be used before applying day crème to encourage absorption.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No