Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

essano Superfoods Organic Kale Balancing Toner Reviews

essano Superfoods Organic Kale Balancing Toner Reviews
Overall rating from 4 reviews so far:
3.9/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

Tone and balance. The antioxidant powers of Kale and Green Tea extracts work together to boost hydration, elasticity and collagen production. Witch Hazel invigorates and nourishes while Aloe Vera soothes and balances.

The result? Toned, tamed, more terrific skin.

Close eyes and lightly spray onto face and neck after cleansing or anytime your skin needs refreshing.Follow with any essano™ Superfoods Serum, Facial Oil or Moisturiser. Patch-test before use.

Website www.essano.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

essano Superfoods Organic Kale Balancing Toner Reviews

essano Superfoods Organic Kale Balancing Toner Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Unique Nice Smell

Beautifully presented dark green bottle with white label and pump top. Direct mist spray. Wish it was a more gentle dispersed spray. Lovely sweet scent when spritzed. Gentle product thats hydrating.

Have been using for the past couple of weeks and enjoy using this. I'd repurchase this again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tabucutie
13th August, 2020

I know, I wasn't expecting it to smell good either. It was a pleasant surprise.

MareeB
13th August, 2020

Tabu it's hard to think that anything kale flavoured would be smelling good :)

Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My go to toner

Up until using the new essano super foods range my skin was terrible, I never thought would trust supermarket brands but with the little sample pack I felt I had nothing to loose.

Tips: Spray it on while pores are open, and let dry before applying kale moisturiser.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
27th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
2.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Just felt like water

I have been slowly trying new products from this range and so far I seem to either loved them or been disappointed. Unfortunately for me, this toner fell into the disappointed category. To start with, on first application it honestly felt like I was just applying water to my face. I couldn’t pick up on any scent at all and it dried into my skin leaving it feeling almost as if I’d applied no product at all. There wasn’t the usual refreshing, tingly feeling I’d usually expect from a toner. Secondly, the pump broke the second time I used it so now I have to use cotton pads which wastes heaps of product. Thirdly, I’ve been using this product for a few weeks and just haven’t noticed any difference in my skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
27th August, 2019

Thats unfortunate dont know if i should try it.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Scentastic

I got this baby in the vegan box from Iam co and I'm so hooked! It has a sweet scent to it when you spray it (don't worry your face doesn't smell sweet all day haha). I use it honestly 2-4 times a day because not only am I a big fan of it, it's super refreshing especially when my face starts to dry out through the day.

It doesn't dry up, doesn't leave skin feeling tight/ dry. It has also helped my skin to look smoother and less dull. Big win win for me.

You only need a couple of sprays and it covers a larger area rather than a mist spray,,if ya know what I mean.

All in all really good product, would suit all skin types too. During summer I have oily skin, winter it starts to dry out and become more sensitive

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
27th August, 2019

What i actually want to knwo is can it be use as a setting spray?

Sonnies
27th August, 2019

Do you spray it over your makeup?

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!