Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Essano Night Creme Rosehip Review

Essano Night Creme Rosehip Review
Overall rating from 103 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Essano Night Creme Rosehip Review

This luxurious superceutical works while you sleep to promote skin elasticity and a healthy complexion.

It is rich in skin-renewing certified organic Rosehip Oil, organic Jojoba Oil and Shea butter.

 

Availability  Countdown and online

Website www.essano.co.nz



RRP: $19.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Essano Night Creme Rosehip Review

Essano Night Creme Rosehip Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A Winner

It was actually my Mum that got my onto this night cream. It had made her skin really soft and smooth, so I had to give that a go.

It is nice and rich with a light rosehip scent. It does make the skin feel soft and smooth and over time I reckon it has helped heal tissue damaged from things like pimples. It also absorbs well and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy.

What I like best is that it's affordable, natural and a NZ brand. All in all a winner.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Luxury

I love this night creme! Smells divine and moisturizes your skin so it feels silky smooth. Fabulous texture and it goes on well.

Tips: Pop on just before bed to wake up with silky smooth skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
11th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Very affordable

This night creme is super affordable but works wonderfully. It comes in a glass jar and the product is slightly thicker than the Essano moisturizer. It soaks into the skin after about 2-3 mins and leaves it feeling smooth rather than oily. I love the blend of ingredients used, especially the aloe which is perfect for tired skin. Whenever I use this creme at night I wake up looking much more refreshed than usual and my skin always feels very soft.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great value for the price

I think this cream is quite affordable and does an amazing job. It hydrates and moisturizes so nicely and you'll wake up with smooth and soft skin in the morning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
OMG

If you don't have this your skin won't be smooth or soft as this product makes your skin amazing and glowing. My mother gave this to me as she said that I will love it, so I tried it and now I think I will use this for the rest of my life. Recommended 0.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Moisturizing

I really like this product it delivers a nice amount of moisture to nourish dry skin while you're asleep. My face felt hydrated in the morning and looked healthier too. The fragrance is nice as well. Your skin will drink this in overnight as it is thicker in consistency but so worth it.

Tips: Apply at bedtime.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Very Moisturising

I really liked this moisturiser, it smelt nice and was very easy to put on. I felt in the mornings, my skin was still hydrated from using this cream

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Night time moisturiser

Wow... smooth... thick... creamy... exactly what we need for the drier winter months. Feels like you’re giving your skin a nice sleeping treatment before bed. Skin feels healthy and nournished indeed. Smell not over-powering... I will buy this again for my night line skin care. Suitable for those who needs a lot of night time hydration.

Tips: If unsure if rosehip is right for you, you can try purchase the whole Essano facial skin care trial set first. It’s available in some supermarkets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
3rd June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Nice and refreshing

This night creme was quite good. It was hydrating without being greasy and left my skin feeling refreshed. Really good value for money and works well with the Essano oil.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
It does what it promise

I like having a treat for my skin using natural ingredients. I like the essano night creme its perfect for moisturizing skin and when you wake up in the morning my skin really feel soft. I like the smells too not too strong and its easy to apply.

Tips: Used it before bed time after cleaning your skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No