Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

essano Rosehip Night Creme Review

essano Rosehip Night Creme Review
Overall rating from 126 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

Essano Night Creme Rosehip Review

This luxurious superceutical works while you sleep to promote skin elasticity and a healthy complexion.

It is rich in skin-renewing certified organic Rosehip Oil, organic Jojoba Oil and Shea butter.

Website www.essano.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

essano Rosehip Night Creme Review

essano Rosehip Night Creme Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love essano

Really love this stuff. Used it for many years however overtime my skin started to get hormonal acne. So I stopped using essano. However I do recommend it to anyone who doesn’t have problem skin. It’s affordable you can get it from any super market, smells good, packaging is cute and over all my skin was always glowing in the morning.

Tips: A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
25th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Lovely night cream

I really enjoyed using this night cream, it has a nice light texture which absorbs quickly. The fragrance is also light and quickly fades. The bottle feels heavier than it looks which feels a bit more luxe-y. I will definitely consider trying other products in this range in the future too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Moisturising

Very nice rich creme and light fragrance. I always notice my skin feels so much better after using it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Really great

I was really surprised by this product. I bought a trial set of Essano products after months of not doing anything to my skin and this was the highlight! Gentle of my sensitive skin, super soft and creamy, not too thick and easily absorbed it has become a real treat in my evening routine. Highly recommended!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful

I love this brand anything in this brand is good but this product has a beautiful feeling on the skin night creams are normally thick but this one isn't to bad it's just nice smells good sits nicely isn't to sticky

Tips: Highly recommend it to anyone it's affordable comes in most supermarkets

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Essano rosehip night creme

I love the Essano range, they have come out with a lot of great products and I definitely think this is one of them. I have quite dry skin, especially on my forehead and around my nose. This night creme is nice and thick and hydrating for my skin type without leaving me with an oily face. It absorbs well into my skin and leaves it nice and soft. I usually apply it after my serum and it works great, I will definitely be repurchasing.

Tips: Definitely try it if you have dry skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Essano Rosehip Night Creme

This is a lovely product at a great price point for everyone and perfect for sensitive skin. Since using this I have noticed my skin is a lot more hydrated with less sag ;). I have had a lot of comments on my skin over the last month since using this. Also smells lovely.

Tips: Try it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
9th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Very thick

This night creme is very thick, feels sort of like wearing a mask. I don’t have overly dry skin so it’s perhaps just not for me. I do still have it next to my bed and I use it on days when my skin feels super dry but it’s not part of my routine

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
21st April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

A thick, yet easily spreadable texture. It was definitely moisturising for my skin, but i guess due to the thickness of the product, it felt quite heavy on my skin - it was a bizarre feeling. I ended up retiring this product into my routine, but i feel as if it would be perfect with drier skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
20th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Felt lovely

I purchased this in a pack with other Essano products. Initially I loved this as it felt so hydrating but it ended up breaking me out which is odd as I'm not at all acne prone. I did occasionally use it as a one off if I was quite dry but eventually had to get rid of it. A shame as I think it will be perfect for others

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.