Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

essano Hand Cream Rosehip Review

Essano Hand Cream Rosehip Review
Overall rating from 33 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Essano Hand Cream Rosehip Only the ‘essence of nature’ feeds your hands the nourishment they need to overcome the drying effects of daily life, for younger looking, beautifully supple hands. Certified organic Rosehip Oil works with active natural botanical ingredients; Shea Butter and Jojoba to intensively hydrate and lock in moisture.

Massage into your hands liberally throughout the day and before bed.

Pack Size 120ml

Availability Countdown and Online

Website http://www.essano.co.nz/



RRP: $14.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Essano Hand Cream Rosehip Review

essano Hand Cream Rosehip Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Just your average hand cream

Nothing too special about this one. Just your average hand cream, averagely hydrating. Lovely scent, as with most essano products

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells Nice

Smells great, not greasy at all. Not too thick. It is ok. Not my first choice but is good if you need a hand cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
13th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Does the job

Probably not my first choice but does the job, absorbs well and doesn’t leave hands feeling greasy. Will finish the tube but probably won’t purchase again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Soft and fragrant

Does a great job of softening your hands, absorbs well, nice fragrance. Not my favourite but more than adequate.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Essano Hand Cream Rosehip

I always have a hand cream handy, wherever I am. In the car, by the bed, in the lounge and of course in my bag. I find if is close I will use it often. With hard working hands you need a hard working hand cream. This is not the best I have used but it is pretty good. I like that it is not too thick so it is easily absorbed and dosent leave my hands too greasy. My hands do feel soft and the skin on the backs of my hands looks and feels smooth. The only thing I am not totally keen in is the scent. It is not terrible but it is not my favourite.

Tips: Use often throughout the day to get the best benefit

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
No complaints

I recieved this item for Christmas in an Essano gift pack and it's my favourite product of the set. I HATE having dry hands so hand cream is my friend. I have tried a heap of them to varying success but this one is a goodie.

It comes in a lovely, large pink tube. It has 120ml so will certainly last me a while. It is a lovely rosehip scent that it not too overwhelming and lingers nicely on your hands. When I use it, it leaves my hands feeling soft and hydrated, without being oily or slimey. I find it also lasts quite a while so your hands stay soft for a good few hours into the day. It absorbs quickly and leaves your hands feeling lovely!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
9th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Gardening hands

I try a lot of hand cremes because I garden it has to perform. This one is very fragrant but even when I put it on thick it leaves a lot to be desired. Probably great if you don't garden a lot.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
30th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Hand Cream

Hand cream is one product I can't live without so I've tried many. This one's pretty good, and compared to Essano's other products I didn't find the smell as overwhelming. It absorbed quite nicely and left my hands nice and soft.

Tips: You can usually pick it up for a good price on sale at Countdown.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My go to hand cream

I am obsessed with this hand cream. Its my new go to. My hands are left feeling soft and hydrated which I love. It rubs in so easily and it isn't too thick or heavy. I am left with no stickiness like other hand creams. I love how this is available at supermarkets and its just so easy to pickup when im shopping.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Essano naturals

Due my busy schedule, i have neglected using hand cream after washing my hands at work. The skin on top of my hand suddenly felt dry, itchy, and even started to crack. Ouch!

I was glad i decided to put this hand cream out into use. There was no sting, no irritation, and kept my cracked skin hydrated through the night. My hands felt nice, soft, and hydrated the next morning.

It’s a nice hand cream to keep your hands hydrated, especially when you have to wash your hands at least 6-8 times a day during work.. It really helps to replenish those stripped hands.

The cream itself doesn’t have any strong perfume scent, which is one thing i like if i want to use something more natural. It’s a nice simple, non-greasy but creamy, fast-absorbing, and hydrating hand cream.

Recommended for those busy hands.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!