Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

essano Blonde Conditioner

essano Blonde Conditioner
Overall rating from 46 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Where to buy?

Neutralise brassy tones and brighten blonde coloured hair using salon-grade ingredients. Violet Leaf Extract is used to naturally soften dry, damaged hair. Restore vibrancy, shine and hydration with this nourishing formula, suitable for blonde, platinum, grey or white hair.

APPLY After using essano Blonde Shampoo, apply to wet hair, focusing on the ends. Leave on for 1-2 minutes, then rinse.

Website www.essano.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

essano Blonde Conditioner

essano Blonde Conditioner

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Essano Blonde Conditioner

I use this Essano conditioner every time l wash my hair, l use the purple Essano shampoo on just the top part of my hair and l only put it mainly on lower half of my hair ,as l find if l condition the top part of my hair it gets that oily look, so usually use it on targeted areas , that l know have more blonde and grey areas. It is not drying like some other purple shampoo brands l have tried. It leaves my hair soft and manageable, and definitely tones down any harsh blonde areas l have. I have

Tips: Use on target areas for good results like your greys or brassy areas. Thanks

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Overall Pretty Great

I like this conditioner as it is very mild, and pretty much impossible to over tone no matter how long you leave it in. Only issue is the smell is pretty strong but other than that, great supermarket product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Makes my hair so soft and shiny

I love this conditioner. It complements the shampoo and leaves my hair looking, smelling and feeling great.

Tips: use in conjunction with the Blonde shampoo

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Conditioner

I had yellow tones in my hair from bleaching wnd used this on dry hair for 30 minutes and you could see a major difference and it's very gentle on your hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
19th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Purple Conditioner

I feel this conditioner is ok. I can't say it does amazing things for my hair but for the price and ingredients it's great. The lid and opening are sometimes hard to use. However I would buy again to supplement my more expensive salon brand. It's easy to grab with my supermarket shopping.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
9th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Essano Purple Conditioner

This conditioner is available at most supermarkets. They regularly have this product on special so you can get it for a great price. It works well and leaves your hair feeling nice. I do use a more expensive conditioner as well but this product does extend the more expensive conditioner which is great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
This actually works!!

I was skeptical at first but not any more. The bottle has a lid that allows you to control how much of the thick and creamy conditioner you use. It has a lovely scent and took away the brassiness leaving my hair soft but not weighed down, which is a bonus when you have fine hair like mine. I use the conditioner every other day, alternating with my regular conditioner,and am extremely happy with the outcome. A really good value for money product. I won't be wasting money on the expensive brands anymore. Why would I when essano does the same thing at a fraction of the cost.

Tips: If you have fine hair you can leave the conditioner in for 5 minutes and still get great results without your hair looking lank, greasy or weighed down

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Can't go wrong

Everything about this conditioner suits my blonde hair which I have been highlighting for years. It smells lovely and I only have to use a small amount and leave it on a short amount of time for super soft hair. Definitely making my hair softer and shinier and it's looking less brassy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Blonde tones

I never reallg used siver shampoo before but ny hair is a ash blonde now and it want to keep it that way.

This silver shampoo and conditioner is very afordable but yet works very very well after using it my hair is very soft shiny and most of all my hair is very pretty and ash blonde. It really takes out all that unwated yellow tones and keep my hair sleek and fresh. I will definitely repurchase the essano purple shampoo and conditioner it works amazing.

Tips: Rather shower when using this. It turns the bath water purple hehe

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great purple conditioner!

I love that this is plant based, cruelty free, and so reasonably priced. I use it with the Purple Shampoo and it really brightens my highlights and keeps my hair feeling in great condition.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!