Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Kotia
Kotia

Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Intensive Daily Moisturiser

Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Intensive Daily Moisturiser
Overall rating from 10 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Eight Hour® Cream Intensive Daily Moisturizer for Face SPF 15 PA++

What you love about the classic Eight Hour® CreamSkin Protectant...now available in a daily moisturiser with sunscreen protection.

This daily hydrating lotion leaves skin feeling soft, smooth and moisturized for up to 8 hours. Formulated with the perfect blend and aroma of classic Eight Hour® Cream, it even protects skin from the effects of extreme weather and climate changes while sunscreens shield skin from the harmful effects of the sun.

Pack Size 50ml

Price $62.00

Availability  EA counters at Farmers and Selected Department stores.Online

Website www.elizabetharden.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Intensive Daily Moisturiser

Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Intensive Daily Moisturiser

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
29th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Intense

I got this in a pack from my mom. I was a bit shock with the consistency it was a thick orange paste. I was expecting a mpre loose runnig liquid moisturiser.

O was also a bit overwhelm with the smell i didnt like the smell. I added ot over a serum amd ot was very very moist it was almost as if the paste had turned ontp a pil bases on my skin. It absorbed after about 20min.

It did make my skin very soft amd hydrated my skin looked very plumbed amd bright the next day.

This is not a cream i would repurchase i didnt like the smell and ot very pricey

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Super nourishing

I bought this when it was on a deal and I love it. I found my skin has changed a bit through my early 20s and got a bit stuck with what to use and this ticks all the boxes. Moisturising without being oily or heavy. Makeup sits perfectly on top of it and hydrates all day in an air conditioned office.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
29th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Perfect Dry Skin Care

The name "Eight Hour Intensive Daily Moisturiser" says it all and absolutely does what this product claims. I have been using it since 2 months for my extremely dry skin in and I must admit, this is the only moisturiser that has worked so well for my itchy and flaky skin in winters. I will continue to use it throughout this season. I like its slight fragrance and also love to feel my skin so soft and smooth.

Tips: I think it will suit people with dry skin as for me I know I will sweat if I use it in hot weather when the skin is already oily or sweaty.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
madiha_alam
30th August, 2019

Thanks Sonnies

Sonnies
28th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Intensive Daily Moisturiser

AS with her 8 hr cream she has got the balance just right again. It sinks in without leaving grease on your skin and definitely plumps it up with no stinging or tingling. It lives up to its promises and i would use it again but only after i finish experimenting with other brands.

Tips: A little goes a long way. Pat it in rather than stretching your skin by smoothing on.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
28th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Love this in the winter

My skin gets super dry and sensitive in the winters, so I need creams that rehydrate and moisturise my skin. I found that this moisturiser does it for me.It is nice and thick and makes my skin soft and supple, it has SPF 15 which is good because many times I do forget to apply sunscreen ,and most of the times I'm too lazy even to put sunscreen on. Totally worth the price, this is an excellent product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
28th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Smooth and moisturising

This is a fairly thick moisturiser which, once spread, leaves your skin with a lovely soft, smooth finish. It is protective and successful in blocking the sun. What I don't like about it is that I sweat easily with it on my skin. I think it blocks my pores so when I get sweaty at all I just end up with a shiny slimy layer where I've sweated it out. I probably won't buy it again because of that but if you're a less sweaty person than me, this would be a lovely product.

Tips: If you're not a terribly sweaty-face person, this would be lovely.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
28th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lovely light moisturiser

This is a lovely light moisturiser that is in a cream form unlike the the 8 hour Cream without the SPF that is in a tacky gel form which better for bedtime. It is very easy to apply and makes the skin feel nicely moisturised. It has a distinctive perfume which is refreshing but not offensive.

It has an SPF15 incorporated in it which makes it good all year round but especially during the warmer sunnier months. It is also recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation (USA?) which also adds to its credentials.

Tips: I would recommend using this cream during the day and the 8 hour cream (without the SPF) at night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
28th August, 2019

Great review