Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

ELEVEN Australia Miracle Hair Treatment

ELEVEN Australia Miracle Hair Treatment
Overall rating from 49 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Suited to all hair types, this lightweight leave in treatment delivers ELEVEN benefits your hair will LOVE.

This unique all-in-one MIRACLE HAIR TREATMENT works to
1. Add shine, smoothness and softness
2. Control frizz and flyaways
3. Moisturise
4. Strengthen fragile hair
5. Prevent split ends
6. Detangle and create manageability
7. Protect against heat styling
8. Enhance natural body
9. Repair dry damaged hair
10 Protect hair colour with UVA and UVB filters
11. Prevent chlorine and sun damage

Suited to all hair types, simply pump and apply to damp hair

Size 125ml


Availability Online and some hair salons.

Website www.elevenaustralia.com



RRP: $32.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

ELEVEN Australia Miracle Hair Treatment

ELEVEN Australia Miracle Hair Treatment

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
ELEVEN Australia Miracle Hair Treatment

I was given this product by a stylist after I had to find someone to try and correct the damage another hairdresser did to my hair. At first I used Eleven every second or thrid day to repair the damage done amd it sure did repair the damaged hair and more. I just love love love Eleven and it is definitely a miracle product and an all in one. I only use it when I dry my hair and every now and then when my hair needs a bit of a treatment. Love the coconutty smell. A little sure goes a long way. I use 2 pumps as I have thick hair but even 2 pumps are too much and try for 1 1/2. Would really recommend this too everyone. I have coarse, thick, curly, frizzy hair and this give me soft, shiny, sleek looking hair

Tips: A little goes a long way and only focus on mid lenght to roots especially the roots.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love!

This was part of goodie bag I received recently, I was stoked to try it as I have been contemplating purchasing it. It smells amazing! I love how fresh and tropical it makes my hair smell. My hair tends to get greasy with leave in products but not with this at all. I use two pumps on towel dried hair and apply to the mid lengths and tips of my hair. It leaves my hair very soft and healthy looking with no frizz. I will definitely repurchase this once I run out.

Tips: A little goes a long way, and work into the ends of the hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A true miracle

Absolutely LOVE this product. It's my favourite styling cream. After you have a hot shower and wash your hair, ideally with high quality shampoo and conditioner, towel dry off excess water. Apply ELEVEN to damp hair. Then let it air dry. Or blow dry. Works as a heat protector. You don't need to apply another heat protector before you straighten if you're using this. It's got something for everyone. Frizzy? Got you covered. Damaged? Plenty of strength and moisture for you. Limp and fine hair? Get a bit of volume. Hair in perfect condition? Noone hurts from extra shine, smoothness and softness. Smells amazing and is a nice lite consistency that won't make your greasy or weight it down.

Tips: Apply to wet hair sparingly and then blow dry in or leave to air dry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
ELEVEN Miracle Treatment

Received this in a goodie bag at an event I attended recently and was super excited to use it. My hair is in desperate need of a miracle so couldn't wait to give this a go, It smells like bondi sands fake tan, very coconutty - which I don't love too much, but it doesn't stick around luckily. This treatment goes on nicely on slightly damp hair, I find I do have to use a few pumps, but it makes your hair so smooth and soft and silky feeling, it drys quickly and doesn't make your hair feel heavy or look greasy - which is my main worry with a lot of haircare products. Really enjoying using this. Would recommend.

Tips: Best on damp hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Emily-jane
31st August, 2019

Great review.

Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing!

I actually LOVE this product. After a trip to the hairdressers I was recommended this for my dry end - it worked a treat. I use it after a shower and before I blowdry, just on the ends though as if I go further up it tends to shorten my time between washes (feels a bit greasy, this is the only downfall) This stuff smells AMAZING - think lying on a tropical island sipping cocktails - that's what it smells like.

Tips: use lots on the ends of your hair after a shower. it will feel amazing when it dries!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
31st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good leave in conditioner

I got this after seeing some reviews on it and specifically to protect my hair from chlorine and Sun.

It comes in a small plastic bottle with a pump lid which easily dispenses the product. The product isn't too thick or heavy but I only need 2-3 pumps on my long hair (to my shoulder blades) it does leave my hair soft and a little less frizz.

It has a really nice scent to it and doesn't leave a residue on my hands. While it is a good leave in product its not the best that I've used. I would probably buy it again for the protection of my hair in summer but use it alongside my favourite smooth treatment

Tips: Make sure you don't use to much and only on the mid to ends of hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th March, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Frizz buster

I have typical Polynesian hair - quite strong, wavy and coarse. I like to straighten it out for ease of styling, which means I often get frizzy ends and flyaways and my hair doesn't so much end up looking like a swishy silken curtain, but more like the tattered net curtains in a student flat. A specialist haircare store recommended Eleven Miracle Hair treatment to me, and they said it was their best-selling product. The label promised eleven benefits if I used it and of course I was sceptical, but after using it ONCE, I can honestly say it delivered on every single one. It smells yummy, a little goes a long way, and my habitually coarse hair feels so soft and silky! A definite recommend from me.

Tips: I used it as recommended on clean damp hair, and after I dried and straightened, I added a little smidge more on my dry ends and it worked a treat.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
LOVE it

Recommended to me by my hairdresser (who had never before recommended any products). Used the first bottle and never looked back. It’s a perfect all rounder. Makes my hair feel incredibly soft and silky and strengthens it for sure. I’ve had belayage done for the last 2 years and my hair is quite brittle as a result, this stuff is the savior! Couldn’t recommend this product more.

Tips: Use 2 squirts for medium length hair. Put thru ends only.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love this product

This is a great product to use of dry damaged hair. It does what it says and makes your hair feel nice and not heavy. Only need 3-4.pumps and my hair is about 2inches past my shoulders.

Tips: Don't use too much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Holy Grail Leave in Product

I absolutely LOVE this hair product! I have dry and damaged hair from bleaching and colouring and I wanted an all in one product to help protect, repair, hydrate and smooth my hair. THIS IS IT.

It has a tropical coconut scent which is lovely and comes out as a white lightweight lotion. I apply it after my shower when my hair is damp. I usually use 4 pumps as I have very thick hair and I tend to always be a little heavy handed when it comes to hair care! It had a very silky texture and is really easy to distribute through the hair. Most days I let my hair air dry and without this product it ends up pretty frizzy and dull. When I use this it drys smooth and shiny and feels so nice when I run my fingers through it. It also cuts blow drying time in half! Previously I would have had to run a straightener through my hair to smooth down any frizzy fly away ends but with this product I don’t need to.

I will continue to repurchase this as I truly can’t live without it now. It’s absolutey amazing!

Tips: Perfect for dry and damaged hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow to the test!


The innovative cleanser is combining forces with one of the original beauty essentials. Will it be more amazing than the bestselling and Top Rated Garnier Micellar Water?

We need you to help us find out!

Put Your Hand Up Here!