Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Kotia
Kotia

ecostore Soap

ecostore soap Reivew
Overall rating from 95 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Moisturising soap with a fresh scent.  Our gentle plant and mineral based soaps cleanse and nourish your skin without removing the natural protective oils. 

Available in Coconut and Lemongrass

No nasty chemicals, made in New Zealand, not tested on animals. Packaging 100% recyclable.

Packsize 80g

Availability Selected supermarkets & online

Website www.ecostore.co.nz



RRP: $2.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

ecostore soap Reivew

ecostore Soap

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good quality natural soap

For a natural soap with no nasty chemicals this is really good quality but a bit more pricey than other soaps. I don't have any skin irritancy issues using this product.

Tips: If you see it on special, stock up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lemongrass smells AMAZING

I bought this range from the baby show last year and since then I have continued buying it. I LOVE the lemongrass smelling one. It’s actually calms me down when using it. They do what soap is meant to do all without drying skin like some soaps do. They are affordable, eco friendly and I love the packaging. What’s not to love!! 5/5 from me !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lovely in all the ways

I am a big fan of Ecostore products and their soaps are no exception. I love the fact they are careful with their ingredients, environmentally-friendly with their packaging and that these soaps come in a range of yummy fragrances. These are always my first choice when buying soap at the supermarket.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Ecostore Soap - The good stuff!

I use soap in the shower as well as shower gel & anything too harsh dries out my skin. I thought I would try this as it is natural & made in New Zealand & I now don't buy any other soap since discovering this. It has the added bonus of being eco friendly but the other aspects are important too - it is mild but does the trick, smells divine, lathers really well but washes off easily & the packaging is recyclable. Ps I much prefer the coconut but great it is available in other 'flavours' too. PPs - Please bring the coconut one out in a multi-pack too as it would make it a bit cheaper!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fresh and foamed

I like the shampoo and body bar with mint. It leaves you feeling fresh and clean without drying out of your skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
2nd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love natural

I’m a big fan of enviroment friendly products so first off for that it gets a massive tick! NZ made so supporting local businesses is a goal off mine also.

Lemon smell leaves you feeling fresh and clean, is cheap and easily available at the supermarket.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Works

This works well like any other soap, but has the added benefit of being completely natural. I’ve used the coconut one which smells divine, I really like the scents of these soaps. The only downside is that it’s a bit expensive for a soap.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Gentle Soap

I love Ecostore products, this soap is NZ made with no nasty chemicals. The Lemongrass scent is lovely and this soap can be bought at supermarkets often on special.

Tips: Lovely as a part of an Ecostore gift pack.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
New Zealand Made & Super Good!

I always love using Ecostore's products because they're really gentle and have a light scent. The lemongrass soap is perfect for that summertime person who enjoys fresh & simple fragrances!

Tips: This soap goes on sale at selected supermarkets (usually Pak N Save) so keep your eyes peeled for those!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Soft and gentle.

I brought this to try as it was on special. I was attracted to it having no nasty chemical and it being cruelty free. Im not a huge fan of soaps but I am impressed at the quality and nourishing properties of this one.

The packaging is simple and eco-friendly being recyclable. The smell of coconut is very natural and really lovely to use. It very soft and gentle on my sensitive skin and doesn't leave a layer or build up of residue like some soaps can. It didn't lather up that well but it does leave my skin fresh and clean. I definitely prefer to use it as a hand soap though as I am more of a shower gel fan.

Tips: Great to use as a hand soap.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No