Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review
Overall rating from 276 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

DOVE Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Scent Anti-Perspirant Roll On Deodorant combines cucumber and green tea with a refreshing fragrance leaving your underarms feeling soft and fresh all day long while the ¼ moisturising cream helps care for your skin.

Website www.mydove.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review

Dove Go Fresh Cucumber & Green Tea Roll On Deodorant Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for sensitive skin!

I like this roll on because it doesn’t cause me to break out with a painful and itchy rash, it keeps me dry all day, doesn’t make any marks on my clothes, smells good, moisturises my skin, and lasts aaages!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Really good!

Currently my favourite deodorant! love that it moisturises as well. Recently recommended it to my sister and she really liked it too!

The deodorant makes me not stink and lasts all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nice and fresh

I feel fresh after using this and it helps reduce the sensitivity of my underarm skin after shaving.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Yummy smell

This lasts all day on me, and smells so fresh! My favourite brand of deodorant. They also have a few other scents too which are just as great. My only complaint is that the product doesnt last very long in its packaging, I find after a few weeks it starts to lose its scent a bit.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My favourite daily deodorant!

Love this deodorant! Lasts all day for me and cucumber and green tea smells divine!

I find you can sometimes get a little transfer to clothing if you don't let it dry down enough beforehand, but that's not enough of a turnoff and I will repurchase this again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells Devine

This stuff smells so fresh and amazing. Unfortunately for me it didn’t last throughout the day. Which can be slightly embarrassing, I finished the bottle but because of this I would be unlikely to purchase again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Refreshing scent

Dove is my go to roll on deodorant. I usually get the warm powder or pomegranate but I decided to switch it up a bit and grabbed this. It comes in a standard deodorant bottle with a roller ball. It always rolls smoothly and doesn't get stuck like some others do.

The scent is quite nice, not overpowering at all and I find it very refreshing and clean. I use this every morning after my shower and it keeps me smelling nice, however in the extreme heat of summer I need to reapply it or I can get a bit sweaty. I have sensitive skin and this is so gentle and does not cause any irritation at all.

Whilst I do love this scent it is not my favourite in the range and I probably wouldn't purchase it again. However this is a great affordable deodorant and a trusted brand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
24th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Only good if not flying

I love this product but only if you are not flying. I find it lasts longer during the day when you are not travelling. I only bring this up, because as a Flight Attendant, it's important I do not smell terrible. I found this deodarant does not do so good 35,000 ft off the ground. But during days I am grounded, I would still use this product. Love the smell

Tips: Don't use for travelling!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love the smell

I really like this gentle roll on! It has a nice, refreshing smell that isn't too overpowering. This deodorant lasts all day for me and works well. I have used others but always end up coming back to this one because I just love the smell!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
10th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Dove Go fresh Deodorant

I like the smell of this deodorant, it definitely smells really fresh just like the name. I found this to be good on days I don't sweat too much but it doesn't work well for me in the summer when I'm sweating a lot, it just makes me smell gross and doesn't stop my sweating. Its a nice size to fit in my hand bag and use when I need it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!