Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dove Go Fresh Nourishing Body Wash

Dove Go Fresh Nourishing Body Wash
Overall rating from 29 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Some body washes can strip the moisture from your skin. Dove is different. With breakthrough NutriumMoisture®, it's proven to hydrate and nourish skin deep down* and maintain its beauty.

Website http://www.mydove.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Go Fresh Nourishing Body Wash

Dove Go Fresh Nourishing Body Wash

Reviews

Overall rating:
1.0/5
4th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Decidedly meh

I got this in a gidt pack over Christmas and have only just cracked into it. I have also immediately put it back on the shelf.

The gel is nice and thick and smells great, and lathers up amazingly. Thats about it.

It dried my skin out something chronic and left it feeling tight and squeaky. I hated it and immediately washed myself again with something else.

I've passed it on to someone who does like it, so it's not completely wasted, but i wont be buying it, ever.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Smells Amazing!

The Cucumber and green tea body wash is my favorite! The scent is so good I wish it was a room mist! I have dry shins but after using body wash my skin feels and looks hydrated and supple. I highly recommend this bodywash for the price you can't go wrong.

Tips: Use on a shower poof a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pear and aloe

I love the smell of this body wash. The pear and aloe vera scent is very pleasant. The smell lingers without being to strong or overpowering. My skin can be quite dry alot and I wasn't sure if the body wash would affect this or not. I usually dont buy body washes. But this one I recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Dove go fresh body wash

Bought a botlle with my shopping a week ago at the local supermarket. Smells great and moisturises well. The product wasnt even expensive at all and you use very little at a time...My boys have since claimed the bottle for themselves with the excuse "it works better for us than the bar soap we currently have" which meant I had to go get me another bottle

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great budget friendly product

Just like all Dove products I found this super moisturising. It has that classic Dove scent. Excellent price. I probably wouldn’t use it again as I’m trying to use more natural products and I don’t think it has the best list of ingredients. Other than that, you can’t beat it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Go to body wash

I used to use this body wash all the time and I really like it. I have since moved to bar soap because I found I was using way too much of this product (I had the bigger bottles with the pump) and I didn’t like all the plastic waste it caused. However, if I ever go back to liquid body wash, l will always go for this one.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love the new range

Okay so DOVE have done a brilliant job here with this one, most amazing smell yet is a cream based wash. I really like the bottle to. Great price , it was excellent on my sensitive skin. I was greedy and the bottle stayed in my shower, lasted a while too. Very much a fave that i will get again and again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th October, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Love Dove

I buy this body wash in the big pump bottles. I use alot (opps). I use it in the shower as normal with a body puff and I also use it as bubble bath. It leaves my shin nice and smooth and smelling delicious. I have tried all the different smelling ones and havent found one I dont like. I have also got my boyfriend using it too. He also smells lovely (ha). It is my go to gift for my mum too. Every occasion I buy her a few different ones and make a hamper, she loves it just as much as I do. I have very sensitive skin and this has caused me no problems at all. Definitely recommen to everybody!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Terrinal3
15th April, 2020

I do love the Dove Range of body wash it smells amazing and good on my body too Thanks for helpful review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great as always

Dove just stands out on a shelf for me. With there pretty white bottles and pretty colours on them.

I love the smell of this body wash and as always its gentle on my skin. And left me feeling good clean and refreshed. It doensent drys out my skin and ot last for up to a month. A little goed a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dove Go Fresh Pear & Aloe Vera

I absolutely love the smell of this body wash, and it doesn't wreck my sensitive skin (eczema) which is great - I used to use sensitive skin body wash but they always smelled bland, and the best thing about getting out of the shower is smelling nice! Also quite cheap and readily available in the supermarket. Haven't tried any other "flavours" but the pear/aloe vera is fantastic.

Tips: Good for sensitive skin and smells amazing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.