Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review
Overall rating from 305 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Dettol Healthy Touch Instant Hand Sanitiser kills 99.9% of germs in an instant, providing on the go protection, with no need for soap or water.

Now available in a NEW moisturising formulation. New Dettol Moisturising Hand Sanitiser has a special formula providing long-lasting moisturisation for soft and smooth feeling hands, while killing 99.99% of germs without water. It’s rinse free, non-sticky formula makes it suitable for the whole family to use no matter where you are.

Website www.dettol.co.uk

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Dettol Healthy Touch Hand Sanitiser Instant Refresh Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Essential handbag item

I adore this little bottle it comes in so handy while out and about, the Dettol formula is good for not being sticky and not overpowering in fragrance. I have a small bottle in my handbag and one large size on my desk that I use throughout the day at work. Perfect for occasions when you can't get to a sink to wash hands whilst out and about and also I find essential at keeping the bugs away during cold/flu season.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great for the bag

These are great to keep in your handbag or school bag. I always have a sanitizer at school when I'm on the go and don't always have time to go to the bathroom during or in between classes. I find that you only need a little bit of this and it works great. The scent is very strong so you don't need much and your hands feel a lot cleaner. I also find that it doesn't irritate skin and my hands aren't dry after using it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
awsome product

Have a little bottle of this in my handbag for after changing my sons nappy etc and I love it. So fast and convenient and makes me feel safter about stopping the spread of germs. Handy pocket size too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Always have one of these handy

I currently have the mini sizes all around the place, in my hand bag, on my desk at work. The mini sizes are really convenient to have. If I'm out and about, and instead of washing my hands the normal way, I use some of this, and it really leaves my hands feeling really clean. Careful of cuts though, as this stuff can sting! Also great to take tramping and on family picnics. Always good to know that my hands are clean before eating!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dettol Santiser

This is another family Favourite, I have one in the car, at work and one in my hand bag. Due to the kids always taking it, they all now have one of their own to carry around. I found it to be light and not greasy and you dont need much to clean your hands. Doesnt leave that yucky sticky feeling like some of the others them do. Gentle smell not to overbearing.

Tips: A must have if you have to use a public toilet, little on a tissue to santise the seat and then your hands after having to touch the door handle to get out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Awesome and fresh

Great product! I love the detail hand sanitiser. It smells so hygienic. I have a mini bottle in my bag and one in the car. I'm not OCD about my hands but I do enjoy the freshness smell and clean feeling.

Tips: Great for kids if you are out and about and need a quick sanitise before eating something.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Big Fan!

I really like this product, I have a baby at home and always use it after nappy changes etc so its nice to keep and use regularly. I also like the way it absorbs quickly into the skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best hand sanitiser

I used this product all of the time when my daughter was a baby and we were out and about but not close to water. Now it lives in my handbag just in case its needed and always taken on camping trips. The smell is pleasant and its not as sticky as some other sanitisers I have tried. Would recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Handy as!

This is so practical and especially good for camping! I love it but it would be cool to have nicer smelling hand sanitizers so it's not so clinical

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
It's a yes from me

I love this hand sanitiser. I've used a few other brands, but Dettol is such a well known and trustworthy brand that I just had to stick to this one. I'm a real germophobe, so this is a must have in my hand bag. Awesome for when you little ones need help after going to the toilet too :) haha. It's cheap, non greasy, non sticky and very effective.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
itskaz_xo
9th January, 2014

Now someone just needs to create something similar for public toilets haha.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!