Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray
Overall rating from 74 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power.

All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!

Website www.urbandecay.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Simply the best setting spray

This Urban Decay setting spray is worth the spend if like me, you don’t cope with high humidity. I have used this setting spray in the middle of summer as well as at music festivals and indoor dance parties. It has made my makeup budge-proof and look as good at the end of the night as it does when I’ve just applied it. I highly recommend this Urban Decay setting spray.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
It really works

A friend recommended this and I really liked it. It's the first setting spray I've used and its definitely a game changer. Light and refreshing to put on, it gives my makeup a dewy look and helps it blend to look flawless. I don't think my make up has ever lasted 16 hours but that's ok - it's still a great product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
An essential

I’ve tried so many different setting sprays over the years and this is by far the best. I have oily skin and even with an amazing foundation and powder my base starts to either break down or fade throughout the day. So many setting sprays spray globs of product which of course ruins the work you’ve just done on your face or they have a nice spray but literally make you look like you’ve sprayed water on your face. This spray is the whole package!!! It has a fine mist that won’t ruin your makeup, it doesn’t leave a wet look on the face and it really does extend the wear of your foundation. Is it cheap? No but for a large bottle which will set you back about $47 at Mecca you will get months of fantastic makeup. It is also available in a de slick formula for oily skin (which is great but the original looks more natural) and one for drier skin and adds a little glow. You can buy a mini for just over $20 to try before you invest in the large size or to throw in your purse. The packaging is plastic so great for travel. I will definitely keep trying others because I’m always curious but this is a staple product in my vanity.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
14th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

I received a sample of the Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray in my Mecca beauty loop box, and this setting spray was a big disappointment. It didn't spray out of the nozzle nicely, and it came out in big bursts. This then altered the texture of my foundation and was hard to correct. I would not recommend this setting spray.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
17th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Over-rated

Every person ive spoken to raves about this product but I can't say the same. For the price you pay, I would expect better results. I found that it is on par with the more budget brands. My makeup cracked a little, this isn't a bad product but it isn't great either. I would use again but I wouldn't purchase again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My go to setting spray

I do enjoy using this setting spray and will continue to use it as my everyday setting spray. It doesn't leave your face to wet once applied, feels nice and refreshing. Makes makeup last longer than other sprays I have used. If you are more budget conscious it is a little expensive and there are plenty of other setting sprays that do similar job for cheaper. Personally I will continue to use this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
6th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good

I do really like this but I think there are better setting sprays out there at a more affordable price so unsure whether I'll repurchase or not.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Helps make up to settle and blend, any slightly lines seem to melt away where I've contoured.

It doesn't change the finish on the make up with which I love, it's a super fine mist and definitely helps make up last longer, although maybe not quite 16 hours.

I used this on my wedding day and it was great.

It's also great to intensify eye colour if you spray the eye brush after swiping it in colour pan. Excellent for mettalic shades.

Tips: Spraying on a little later in the day can help refresh make up

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love love love ❤️

I haven't found anything that sets and holds my makeup better! I like to use a more hydrating mist earlier in my routine but if I want it to last I always finish with this. A must have in your collection

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail

This is my absolute holy grail setting spray. I've tried heaps of others, that I've been sent by my best friend in the states, but none of them compare to this one. It truly does what it says. I use it in the morning or whenever I do my makeup and I sweat a lot (thanks body!) But it doesn't budge!! Highly recommend if you can afford the high price tag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.