Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Original Beautyblender

The Original Beautyblender
Overall rating from 246 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Now you can look like a movie star without the pricey services of a major make up artist.

Introducing Beautyblender, the ultimate make up sponge applicator. Invented by top Hollywood make up artist Rea Ann Silva, Beautyblender has been created to leave you with a professional finish and a flawless complexion. Silva knows that the key to a perfect face is simple a perfect blend. So forget your fingers or sharp-edged triangular sponges, these application methods waste make up and can leave visible streaks.

Beautyblender’s patent-pending elliptical shape makes application foolproof by allowing you to access hard-to-reach areas with stunning ease. Its suede texture is sensual to the touch and its unique curves fit the contours of your face, leaving your make up dazzling and undetectable. Beautyblender is latex free, non-allergenic and odor free.

$38.00

Website www.beautyblender.net

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

The Original Beautyblender

The Original Beautyblender

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Beauty Blender

I have used beauty blenders for a few years now, and they make your makeup look smooth, and blend makeup correctly. The only issue is how much excess product it absorbs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Bouncy and soft

Cannot beat the original beauty blender. The blender is very soft and provides a more flawless finish. I prefer blenders over brushes because it saves time and gives great coverage.

Tips: I often spritz the beauty blender with setting spray prior before using to extend the wear of my foundation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best of the best

I genuinely will not use any sponge other than the beauty blender. The way the beauty blender absorbs water and flawlessly blends any foundation or concealer is unmatched.

Tips: Definitely try to get rid of as much water as you possibly can before you start to blend with the sponge or you may end up with patches.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best on the market

The first time I used a Beauty blender I realised I could never go back to the cheap sponges. It’s smooth and soft leaving foundation and concealer perfectly blended every time!

Tips: Use it for powder to getting perfect contour lines to highlight stronger points on the face!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
15th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Just not for me

I don't like putting product on the sponge to be absorbed by it. This just seems wasteful. I don't get good adherence to the skin with this, it just seems to move product around. I much prefer a brush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
you cant beat the original!!

This truly is the best beauty blender I have ever used. It is so very soft, and blends makeup beautifully, leaving me with a satin-like finish! It applies makeup with great coverage, and lasts a lot longer than it's cheaper knock offs. I would absolutely recommend this.

Tips: Definitely dampen the sponge before use, wet it and squeeze the excess water out. Try to clean it often!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Soft, cute colour. Applies the makeup with a smooth finish. Be sure to wash regularly. I like using this more than a foundation brush.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love it

I love my beauty blender. Easy to use and a fantastic purchase. It's changed my foundation, made it look flawless. Wonderful

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Wow!

Definitely a favourite now. I love how perfectly my make up blends. Effortlessly around the eyes. This is truely a little miracle.

Tips: Wet the blender before use to avoid make up soaking into the sponge.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
19th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
you would expect it to at least properly work,

SAVE YOUR MONEY. just get some for $5 man and see the best results but For a brand that sells their sponge for nearly $30, you would expect it to at least properly work or even make your makeup look nice but instead it somehow AMPLIFIES your texture, imperfections, etc. even when you have NONE

Tips: different foundations maybe?

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mandiross1981
26th April, 2022

That's a shame!

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!