Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Milani Baked Blush Review

Milani Baked Blush Review
Overall rating from 33 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Milani Baked Blush Review

This silky blush with benefits can be used so many ways. It shapes, it contours, it highlights. Sunbaked on Italian terracotta tiles, it’s buildable from sheer to vibrant. Yes, it adds a cheeky pop of colour to your complexion. Radiance and warmth, too.

 

Website www.milanicosmetics.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Milani Baked Blush Review

Milani Baked Blush Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th May, 2022
1 members found this review useful
One of the best blushes out there

I enjoyed this blush so much! It is so pigmented and it gives you that glowy skin! The blush is also long lasting aswell so it is worth your money. The packaging is also 10/10 because for it's price, the product looks luxurious! I would definitely repurchase this blush again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic blush

I have seen so many great reviews on YouTube of this blush, particularly the Luminoso shade. It definitely lives up to the hype! I have Luminoso, a peachy shade, and Dolce Pink, a warm medium pink shade. Both have shimmer, but not too much; they are fairly subtle. I find that a little goes a long way as they are quite pigmented. I've had these blushes since March last year, and haven't even 'hit pan' on either.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Baked blush

This comes in a really nice gold compact, with a little brush underneath the product if you get caught short. While I personally prefer using a proper brush, my daughter loves it.

As this is so pigmented, you need to start off with a small amount, blend, and build up so that you don't look like a clown. It also has a lovely golden shimmery finish which looks really beautiful.

I'll definitely be purchasing this again, but probably in a softer pink or peach. I have Dolce Pink and although it is lovely, I feel the colour is a little too warm for my skin tone.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Milani Baked Blush

Love this blush for a youthful pop of colour as it is so warm and glowy. I love that it is so blendable and also looks great really sheer. I also like to use it on my daughter as an eyeshadow as it makes the blue of her eyes really pop and is so soft and girly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mandiross1981
1st May, 2022

Great rating .Thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

The colours are absolutely gorgeous and are very easy to blend. The formula feels amazing and isn't chalky. I use it nearly everyday.

Tips: Start off with a small amount of colour on your brush and blend as you go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Gorgeous

I got given one of these in a box from a friend in the US, and its quickly become one of my favorite blushes! I've never used it as contour, it's way too pink to do that, but as a blush, it looks stunning! It's super pigmented, a little goes a long way. I think I have the shade berry amore.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Luminoso is gorgeous

Ive only tried the Luminoso shade after great YouTube reviews ... And it doesn't disappoint. It's got a beautiful sheen to it and the peachy colour is buildable. I would highly recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Milani baker blush

These are such nice blushes. I had to make sure I used a light hand with the more shimmery shades as it was easy to go overboard. I can't say I used any of them as a contour but they're among my favourite blush formulas. The packaging is a bit clunky and the brush inside the other side always drives me crazy as it rattles inside the compact. It's a small price to pay for a great product though.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
So pretty!

Such a gorgeous colour and can be a cheaper alternative to NARS blushes. I wasn't a huge fan of using blushes regularly but this one has definitely changed my mind. It adds the perfect rosy, flush and is really light and glowy. It isn't as long lasting as some of the higher end brands but does stay decently. I love the hints of gold in it, the pigment is good, and is a great every day product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Current Favorite

Can I start by saying how pretty this blush is. When Milani recently hit our shelves I was instantly drawn to this.

When you put it on your cheeks, these is gold flecks in it which look really pretty and it does subtly maintain than gold glitter when blended out.

On the cheeks it lasts reasonably well, especially when sitting on top of a set base.

The case it comes in is a nice gold colour and has a separate compartment with a brush. I like this much better than the brush being included in the same compartment as the blush like one of the other blushes I have. The brush supplied however, isn't as nice as the brushes I have, but works in a pinch when out and about.

I love this blush, it's my favourite at the moment.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!