Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray
Overall rating from 76 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power.

All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!

Website www.urbandecay.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th February, 2014
3 members found this review useful
Best face spray!

This has to be one of my all time favorite products. After noticing that after a few hours in, of wearing my make up that it would often already have faded, or gotten "dull" I decided to purchase this product and I must say, I love it! I use it day and night and find it keeps your make up on your face as if you had just applied it, all through the night! I also find that it leaves your face feeling and looking fresh as if it mixes with the makeup to make an overall dewy complexion. I love how even on especially warm days or nights it provides perfect staying power. I definitely would recommend for everyone to purchase this product, I picked mine up for $34NZD and will keep repurchasing! Although Ive had it for two months now and I pretty much use it everyday it still is practically filled to the top!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
kpaigex
20th February, 2014

No problem! Any question is a good question :) yep it does I just close my eyes and spray over my eyes and my eyeliner/liquidliner is exactly the same by the end of the day/night, no fade :)

AMT81
20th February, 2014

Thanks for the review. This may sound like a dumb question, but does it help with keeping pencil eyeliner on? Mine always seems to be faded or gone by the end of the day if I don't reapply it.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th March, 2014
5 members found this review useful
I wish I had known about this product earlier

I struggled for years with my make up coming off really easily, especially during the summer months or when going out at night/dancing or even just from being outside- my make up never wanted to stay on!

This product isn't a gimmick, it truly works. If I spray it on in the morning my make up is still on at night when I get home. I use Bioderma and cotton pads to remove my make up and on days I use the setting spray so much more make up comes off on the cotton pads! I really like the packaging of this spray, its in an easy to use pump bottle and it sprays a fine mist so you get even coverage across your skin. I spray it first in a 'T' pattern and then 'X' to get all areas of my face. It doesn't have a strong fragrance and dries within seconds on the skin but it doesn't feel like you have a sticky product sitting on your skin, it feels like nothing but works so well- its like magic! Highly recommend to all and I wish I had found out about this product years ago, I cant be without it now.

Tips: If you want super staying power for your make up (on a hot day for example) spray a layer before you apply your primer/foundation and then apply another layer once all your make up is on. These setting sprays can be hard to get in NZ. I purchased mine from Beautybay.com- they have free shipping to NZ.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
sadiesieglaar
11th August, 2014

Loved your review. I think I might invest in it especially for summer. I suffer from make up just sliding off my face and need something to combat it since powder just doesn't do the trick!

KrystleF
1st May, 2014

I find that it has lasted me quite awhile. I don't always use it everyday but if its a special occasion or I need my make up to last I will use it.

jessickaxnz
1st May, 2014

Your review is amazing! I was highly skeptical about this but I am dying to try it now. Thanks for the fantastic review :)

deelooc23
29th April, 2014

Thanks so much for this. I have the same problems with my skin as you have and I am definately going to try it now. Does it go a long way or do you go through it quite quickly?

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
It has a place in my everyday routine

I never really was a setting spray kinda girl because my skin is dry so i don't need to worry about my makeup melting off my face. Not only did this help my makeup stay on for longer, it eliminated the cakey powdery look of my foundation.

There are days when my base is just not cooperating with my skin and it can look cakey even though i do my usual routine and this is my lifesaver. I spray this on my face a couple times in an X and T formation and it does not leave my face looking wet like fix+ would.

Like fix+ it also helps intensify the shadow or highlight you're using. I also love the velvety packaging and it has another cap inside the purple cap which is very considerate when you're travelling to make sure its not gonna spill.

Tips: Spray in an X and T shape on the face. And apply after the base then proceed on with your bronzer/blush/ highlight etc.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
UD setting spray

I forked out for this after much deliberation and I'm really glad I did - it beats hair spraying your face any day! I save it for special occasions as its like liquid gold and I dont want to waste it. It sets my makeup all night and the spray is lovely and light and refreshing. It smells pretty good and the sprayer itself gives a good even spray with no drips

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Yes.

I only recently discovered this product and after deciding on a whim to purchase it, I have absolutely no regrets. This finishing spray holds everything in place alllllll day without feeling like you are wearing a mask or for that matter, anything extra at all. I also haven't had any problems with it in the oilier areas of my face which is always a bonus! Perfect for everyday wear and special occasion, definitely gives me more confidence when I'm going out. Simply fantastic!

Tips: After spraying in a X and a T formation across my face, I use a kabuki brush to bounce over my face just to kind of bond the spray even further and stop any of the spray sticking to my fine facial hairs

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
nemesisroxx
4th June, 2014

Omg, I never ever thought to do that with a brush to set it!!! I have a different brand of setting spray I was sorely disappointed with but I'm going to try your tip! Thank you!

Lutece
25th May, 2014

I want to buy some of this! Very informative and to the point review, its great and the tips are a bonus :)

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2014
3 members found this review useful
Holy grail product!!

I had been looking for a setting spray since the beginning of 2014 and after reading the reviews about this setting spray I just had to have it! I was lucky enough when I was on holiday to find a Sephora, a dream girls place for makeup heaven and I brought the Urban decay All Nighter spray and the Urban decay Oil control setting spray.

The packaging is awesome, I love the white, purple combination, its a soft feeling bottle and it comes with 2 lids, a smaller lid to cover the spray and a larger purple lid to cover the top which is great for travelling purposes and not having to worry about the spray leaking. I cant remember how much I brought this for as I brought this plus many other things.

My first impression: After applying my full face of makeup I sprayed it all over, specifically over my T zone as through the day I get oily and my foundation will wear off. A good amount of spray comes out so you don't need to spray as many times as the Mac Fix Plus. I spray it on and let my face sit in front of the fan for a few seconds. It keeps your makeup in place ALL DAY, my foundation sits in place until the evening its only my under eye makeup that slightly smudges at the end of the day.

This is also a great primer on the go, spray this on a freshly moisturized face and apply your makeup like so then spray after your finished.

The only slightly bad thing I can say about this spray is it does give an oily finish, at the end of the day my T zone is oily but foundation is still in place, for those who have oily skin it may not be good for you and I would recommend the Urban decay Oil control setting spray which is also fantastic and I use this one on hotter days.

I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a setting spray or someone who wants their makeup to last all day. It will leave your makeup looking flawless all day. It is worth every penny and I plan on ordering me a second spray for when I run out. It is an absolute holy grail item, you wont be disappointed!

Tips: Apply before foundation as a primer or/and spray some on your sponge when your applying your foundation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
jessickaxnz
31st January, 2015

Fantastic review - I definitely need to try this.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Only regret not buying this sooner

I have always been a little suspicious of make up setting sprays as I have oily skin and they can tend to make my make up separate, until I tried this! It kept my make up fresh in the middle of summer when I was dancing all night long, it is so refreshing to the skin and has a even application. It will continue to buy this and recommend it to everyone

Tips: You can use this before your foundation for a smooth application or after I have had no bad results either way and I always go back over the t zone with my powder as I have oily skin for a even more seamless look

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Hairspray for the face

I have super oily skin. BP call me periodically wanting to drill for oil. So I'm the perfect candidate to review this! This product didn't disappoint. Three sprays (going vertically down my face) after makeup application: Locks the makeup in for a good 2-3 hours longer than usual. This is a must-have product if you have a 'big day or night planned' - e.g. you have to put your makeup on at 7am and have it last through till midnight. I will be buying this again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Absolutely amazing!

This Urban Decay product is simply amazing. I was given a bottle from a friend who was moving over seas and was having a clear out of her beauty products as she didn't have the room to take it all. WOW! This spray is so light weight you do not even notice it on your face. I have also given it to friends to try who use the hair spray to set make up trick (eek so bad for the skin) and they all love it. Perfect to keep make up on for nights out. Highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

At first I didn't think a whole lot of this makeup spray, I'd tried loads in the past which hadn't worked properly. But this one was amazing! I could be touching my face all day and It doesn't rub off at all. I fell asleep for 7 hours and my foundation and eye makeup hadn't budged. It also doesn't make your makeup any more difficult to remove.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!