Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Beauty Vault - Aug
The Beauty Vault - Aug

Sleek Face Contour Kit

Sleek Face Contour Kit
Overall rating from 23 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

This iconic duo compact is an essential tool for achieving a beautifully sculpted and defined appearance.

  • Includes a silky, matte, easy to blend contour powder and an illuminating highlighter for a natural glow
  • Can be used together or individually
  • Pack Size 14g/ 0.48.0z

    Availability Beauty Bliss and online

    Website http://www.sleekmakeup.com



    RRP: $17.99

    Write a review

    Please sign in to write a review.

    Not yet registered?

    It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

    Register now

    How would you rate this product?

    Sleek Face Contour Kit

    Sleek Face Contour Kit

    Reviews

    Overall rating:
    4.7/5
    15th September, 2015
    0 members found this review useful
    Sleek contour kit

    This contour kit is fantastic! I bought this in the light shade and the contour shade is a really natural brown. It's not orangey or muddy like others I have tried. It blends really easily and is nice and natural looking. The highlight shade is stunning as well. It's not glittery or shimmery but rather has a duo-chrome effect to it and catches the light really well at certain angles.

    The kit is smaller than what I expected (I purchased it online) but still a fantastic product nonetheless. It's great for natural looking contouring.

    Report review
    You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
    Was this review useful to you? Yes No
    Overall rating:
    5.0/5
    31st May, 2015
    0 members found this review useful
    Sleek

    In a little compact matte black. With a morro and a clip action for safe closure. a dual powder of bronzer matte and a coloured highlighter very shimmery. love it. Very pigmented so apply lightly and add to ur desired look. It goes on smoothly not cakey or even blotchy. Chalky no way at all. It sets well and stays on very long time. Easy to work with and blend able. I love the effect it has giving a naturally looked sculpted face and a lovely natural highlight glow. It doesn't make the skin oily or look unnatural. a must for any make up beauty though small in size there's a lot of use in it and very economical. Good as a starter set. If your scared of contouring go to his palette you won't be scared after using it. I'm sold ok Sleek MakeUp

    Report review
    You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
    Was this review useful to you? Yes No
    Overall rating:
    5.0/5
    6th April, 2015
    0 members found this review useful
    Perfect Contour Kit

    This contour kit is such a steal - I'm absolutely a fan of both the contour powder and highlighter. The contour is very pigmented and matte, and blends really nicely, so is perfect for creating a flawless contour look. The highlighter is also VERY pigmented - I did find this out the har way by putting too much on my nose the first time I used it and looking like a disco ball! There is a fair bit of shimmer, but at the same time it's quite a warm shade so gives a really nice glow.

    Report review
    You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
    Was this review useful to you? Yes No
    Overall rating:
    4.0/5
    20th February, 2015
    0 members found this review useful
    Worth the money!

    I have only recently discovered sleek! I know! Living under a rock?! I was so impressed at how affordable this product is! The shipping from sleek took around a week which wasn't bad :) I got this is light as I have fair skin and it didn't make me look orange like I have found other light kits have done! The first time I wore it, it lasted the whole day! Very impressed. It is quite a small kit, I though it would be bigger, but I love the size! Perfect to fit in a little makeup bag for uni. I was also impressed that it was light feeling on my skin and didn't turn out patchy! I would definitely buy this again!

    Tips: Contour lightly then apply more to preference :)

    Report review
    You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
    Was this review useful to you? Yes No
    Overall rating:
    5.0/5
    28th December, 2014
    0 members found this review useful
    Sleek Face Contour Kit

    This is my favourite item in my kit. By far the best bronzer I have ever tryed, as its quite matte and gives off hardly any shine, PERFECT for contouring. I have it in the shade light and find it suits my skin tone (light-medium) perfectly. Staying power is awesome, and the pigmentation is high so a little go's a very long way. I got this new on facebook for $12 and would happily go buy this again.

    Tips: Perfect for contouring

    Report review
    You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
    Was this review useful to you? Yes No
    Overall rating:
    5.0/5
    17th November, 2014
    0 members found this review useful
    sleek highlight and contour

    i got this baby off ebay for an awesome price as id seen all the recommending comments on this item, the highlighter is just amazing! looks so gorgeous in the light and in photos! i got it in dark because i have olive skin, and the contour colour is perfect, i do find with some of my foundations it goes a little blotchy towards the end of the day but nothing that makes me not want to repurchase :)

    Report review
    You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
    Was this review useful to you? Yes No
    Overall rating:
    5.0/5
    24th September, 2014
    0 members found this review useful
    Love it!

    I have been using this contouring kit for over a year and I absolutely love it. Before hand I was using a bronzer to contour my face and found since I was so pale I ended up looking orangey :( This kit is fantastic though, not too dark on my pale skin but enough to accentuate my cheekbones etc perfectly. I love the the illuminating powder it comes with. I like to dust it above my cheekbones for a subtle radiant glow !

    Tips: buy it you will love it!!! :D

    Report review
    You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
    Was this review useful to you? Yes No
    Overall rating:
    5.0/5
    13th September, 2014
    2 members found this review useful
    Just lovely!

    I brought this online after seeing the reviews.

    The first time I used it, I got my brush, loaded it up like I do with my powder or blush, slapped it on. Good god! That's not what to do!! I had dirty streaks on my face!

    Now I've read the instructions, practiced and love it. It has a dark and light powder on the pallet. The instructions suggest you use the dark to shade, then highlight with the light above.

    I'm the first to admit I need practice and time to perfect it properly. I love how it blends out so easily. I also love how I can make my round chubby face look a bit slimmer.

    The packaging matches the sleek eye pallets. Looks great. It isn't the easiest to open, I like that though as it won't pop open and break out

    Tips: Use a teeny bit first and build it up.

    Report review
    You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
    Was this review useful to you? Yes No
    Overall rating:
    5.0/5
    7th September, 2014
    1 members found this review useful
    Makes me feel like a bronzed goddess :)

    This is the first contour kit I have ever used, and after reading reviews on this I really wanted to try it out. The case is smaller than I expected it to be, but you only need a small amount and this can fit nicely into your bag. Perfect for when you're going away :) I have this contour kit in the shade medium as I have olive skin. The pressed powder is great for contouring, and blends out easily. I like that this is matte, it looks like it has a bit of shimmer in it but this does not show up on your face. The shade is perfect and adds a nice warm glow to the skin without being too dark on your skin. The highlighter shade is my favourite!! It is a lovely champagne coloured shade, with a lot of shimmer. You only need a small amount, if you don't like shimmer then this may not be for you. I love how well this highlighter blends into the skin, making it look radiant. For a night out, you can build up the intensity of the highlighter and create a glowing look that is very popular at the moment. I have a few other highlighters, but I love that this highlighter isn't powdery at all. It's very creamy and glides on to the skin smoothly. As I am new to contouring, I like that this kit comes with a little instruction pamphlet. This shows you what areas to contour to get a certain effect, and explains how to use the contour kit. I feel like a bronzed goddess whenever I use this, it gives off a beautiful glow and is great quality for the price. I would reccomend this contour kit to anyone wanting to experiment with contouring, or even for those who love to contour and are looking for a new product to try.

    Tips: If you feel like you have applied too much contour powder, blend blend blend!! This product is very forgiving and so easy to blend out :)

    Report review
    You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
    Was this review useful to you? Yes No
    Overall rating:
    4.7/5
    6th September, 2014
    0 members found this review useful
    Sleek contour kit

    My favourite thing about this contour kit is the highlighter, It is stunning!!! It has the right amount of shimmer and it is so pigmented, it looks so flawless on the skin. It gives you such a flawless natural looking glow. I'm still a contour beginner, so I got a bit of a fright when I first tried (key word being tried) to lightly apply some bronzer to my face. It is also very pigmented and I was left with a gorgeous shade of brown swiped down my face, I barely even touched the colour and yet I ended up with a brown smudge across my face lol. It's so easy to blend out though so within seconds I was able to fix my little mishap. I have been using it more and more and I'm slowly getting the hang of it, though It will take some getting used to, as all things do, but I am so impressed with this product. I would even repurchase it for the highlighter alone, it's so stunning. If you're thinking about buying this, you definitely wont regret it.

    Report review
    You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
    Was this review useful to you? Yes No